About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elvis Mumlanyuy.
Elvis Mumlanyuy
Elvis Mumlanyuy, Sales Professional, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque
4.9

Elvis Mumlanyuy

Sales Professional

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

8528 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Elvis Mumlanyuy

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase ok / Service Repair very Bad"

- DJC

I Purchased a new 2018 Dodge Ram which developed a vibration after the 500 miles, Larry Miller refused to repair. I am working with another dealer and Chrysler to resolve issues no thanks to LHM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon D Banas (No stars)

Jan 17, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hello, thank you for making us aware of the issues your vehicle has been experiencing. I would appreciate hearing more about what our service team told you and why we would be unavailable to remedy its issues. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience so that we can work towards a resolution if possible. - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Very Happy with all the people here"

- August Manly

Very awesome i love my new Charger I wish they had other food there besides vending machine bu other then that awesome. 5 Star Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

August, thank you for your kind review. Congrats on your new Charger! We appreciate your awesome five-star rating and if you should need anything moving forward, be sure to let us know. - Dave Montemorano, General Manager

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Sales Representative "

- Lowerd2

Mr. Elvis Momlanyuy, my sales representative, is the sole reason why I’m writing this review. His professionalism, integrity, and customer service support are second to none. He guided me through the process of ordering my vehicle, ensuring that I selected all of the options that I desired, and once ordered, kept me appraised of the vehicle’s status every step of the way. He truly made my car buying experience a seamless and stress free process. I am extremely happy with my new JL Rubicon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Congrats on your new JL Rubicon! I am thrilled to hear that you are happy with your new vehicle and that Elvis was able to help you have such a wonderful time ordering it. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, be sure to let us know and we will be glad to help. - Dave Montemorano, General Manager

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon was amazing!!"

- Iflynonrev1

This is the best dealership and Brandon deserves a raise. I'm sorry that it took so long to do this but my time is extremely limited. I bought my Renegade about a year ago from another dealership. Some how I didn't' get the tool to remove the wheels. So when I went back to get a tire rotation, they said they had to order the part to remove my lug nuts.For over a month, I was told every excuse in the book as to why they didn't have the tool yet. Finally I got fed up and went to Pep Boys and asked if they could do it. They said sure -at $50.00 per wheel. No thanks!. Then I went to Larry H Miller and talked to Brandon. What a joy. Not only did he say they could do it, but they did it right then and rotated my tires. And to my absolute amazement, he didn't charge me anything. He told me I had been thru enough just to get my tires rotated. They now have a very loyal customer and I am very grateful. Thanks to everyone that worked on my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hill

May 15, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

I am so glad to hear that Brandon and our team here could take care of you so well when you came in to see us. Thank you taking the time to leave us this shining review and rating. If there is anything else you need, do not hesitate to ask and we will be happy to be of assistance. Have a great day. - Dave Montemorano, General Manager

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stopped in for repair"

- Chuck cole

Traveling through had a check engine light come on, found this dealer, wheeled in they moved me to the front of the line because I was traveling. They had me out as quickly as possible. Had both my dogs with me they did everything possible to make our wait comfortable, even as much as bringing my pups water. Everyone was super friendly I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hi, Chuck! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're so happy to hear you and your pups got taken care of! We truly appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day, Dave Montemorano, General Manager

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Whiteauto8910

Everyone was nice and friendly and courteous. Monica explained everything as far as the controls in the car. She is very knowledgeable and knows her job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Jaramillo

Dec 01, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for your review! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Monica. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! — Dave Montemorano, General Manager

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Avanders

After waiting a months for a vehicle at another dealership giving them chance after chance dealing with several different sales associates we decided to finally move on. We found the Chrysler online and went into Larry H. Miller for a test drive. Going in we were well aware of everything the vehicle had to offer and how much it was worth. After the test drive we told Elvis what we saw the online price for and would buy the car if they honored it. Elvis did everything we asked of him respected our wishes that we had our own financing. He walked us through everything that was happening and stayed with us while all the numbers were getting figured out. He came back with the price we asked for and made buying the vehicle a breeze. We were at the dealership roughly three hours all together and were in shock how easy this car buying experience was compared to what we had been through the past month. We will be in the market to buy an SUV in a few months and will be returning to Larry H. Miller and requesting to work with Elvis again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

A. — we are so happy to hear that we were able to help you find the right car for the right price. We understand that a car purchase can be a stressful process, so we are so glad to hear that our team was able to make this experience enjoyable for you. We look forward to having you as a customer for life! -Dave Montemorano, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,370

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,110

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,100

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,200

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,110

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,515

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,110

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,515