Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elwood Johnson.
Elwood Johnson
Elwood Johnson at Korum Ford-Lincoln
5.0

Elwood Johnson

Sales Consultant

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Elwood Johnson

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got vehicle I wanted color and all"

- susansam

Ron and Brian and Elwood all wonderful employees helpful, respectful and a great knowledge of the vehicles n no pressure. 2019 FORD exployer was just what I wanted. EXCELLENT job guys love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Camp, Ron George

Dec 02, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that Woody was able to help you find the right vehicle! We hope that you enjoy your car, and that you come back soon! Have a nice day,

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the extra mile to help us"

- Tolate1

Korum is a great place and really friendly woody helped us find a great Ford Edge on a crazy good deal with all the options we will definitely be purchasing there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit! We hope that you enjoy your new edge. Have a nice day.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am really impressed with Woody Johnson! He was very..."

- hlloyd81

I am really impressed with Woody Johnson! He was very knowledgeable and showed us a lot of neat features on the Ford F 150. I never felt any pressure, instead Woody had me laughing most of the time. We weren't planning to buy that day, but Woody gave me the time to research while I was at the dealership so I would feel good about the purchase price. I never thought I would say this, but I honestly feel like I have a friend in the car business. Thank you Woody! We love our new Lariat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter, Brian Camp

Nov 25, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and with Woody! We will surely pass on your kind words to him. We strive to provide you with a no pressure purchase experience, so that you are comfortable with your decision. We hope that we have the chance to work with you again soon. Have a nice day.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Marvin

I dealt with a salesman named Woody Johnson. He exceeded all my expectations. He was patient, kind, professional and totally knowledgeable. He spent all the time we needed gladly. He was courteous and took his time. I would highly recommend him to any buyer. He is a great representative for Korum Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you has a positive experience during your visit with Woody! We will surely pass on your kind words. We hope to see you again soon! Have a nice day.

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Great Experience"

- Walt

We have bought 5 autos (new and used) from Korum and every time it is a great experience. We just our newest-a 2019 Ford F-150 from Woody Johnson at Korum. He was knowledgable and thorough; but the best was that there was no pressure and we quickly came to trust him. I will recommend him to both family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Deal - NO pressure"

- tbfishin

These guys were fantastic. After getting jacked around by another dealer, I stopped in to Korum just to test them out. Instantly knew this was the right place. They gave me more than Kelly Blue Book for my trade in (thanks to them also owning the Hyundai dealership across the street) and the new Ranger price was less than the Costco Discount, Less than Kelly Blue Book fair purchase price, and less than the previous dealer who had a low price on the internet, but it magically expired in person. From the salesman (Elwood), to getting a fair price (Brian) to signing the contract with finance (Ron), they are a great bunch of guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Camp, Ron George

Sep 09, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to heat that you ha d a great experience at our dealership, and that we were able to get you the price you wanted on your car. We strive to provide a no pressure environment so that you feel as comfortable as possible throughout the purchase process. We hope that we have a chance to serve you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase - extremely satisfied"

- Christine

We just purchased our second vehicle from this dealership and had another wonderful experience. Woody worked so that we left with the right vehicle for the price that fit our budget and made sure the process was as fast as possible so that we could get on with our day but took his time to make sure that we were comfortable with no pressure. Freddie went over all of the details and answered all of our questions. Mark was pleasant and helpful as always. All staff were extremely professional, kind, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter, Mark Archer

Aug 27, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and that we were able to work with you to get you another vehicle! Thank you for coming back to Korum and giving us the opportunity to serve you! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (726 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,174

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,174

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $24,135

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$24,135

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,610

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,610

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,265

2019 Ford Fusion

$23,265

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,680

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,680

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,540

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,540

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,995

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,040

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,040