About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emad Boutros.
Emad Boutros
Emad Boutros, Sales Consultant, Bernardi Toyota
5.0

Emad Boutros

Sales Consultant

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Emad Boutros

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service from the Sale Consultant "

- Funkybass

I leased my car with the help from Emad Boutros. For many years I have deal with car dealers and never experienced the service I received from Emad. He communicated everything, was on top of everything. I will leave message and responded within mins. Very helpful, he went above and beyond from the first time I walked in to the time I got my car. Financed Manager, Mike, and Benjamin very helpful too. I would definitely refer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Overton

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a used toyota"

- Jazze519

Emad and Benjamin were very helpful and caring. They listened to what I wanted so I can have my needs met. They were great during our test drives and great to negotiate with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Overton

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Julie

Emad was very helpful answered all questions clearly and I didn’t have to do much on with insurance. Finance manager was great too. Definitely will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation and the review Julie! Hope you're enjoying the new car.

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean, efficient, great price"

- HappyEVDriver

The team was responsive to an online inquiry and then great in person. They managed to close the business quickly so that I could drive away in the car the very next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

We always aim for quickly and easily! Thanks for the review and happy you're happy!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The leasing experience"

- lauren

I had leased from Bernardi Toyota before, but this process was even better than it had been previously. From informing me of offers to put me in a new car sooner, to follow ups, and fair. comfortable negotiations. the experience was a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hi Lauren, We're always aiming to improve so glad to hear you had a great experience :) Thanks for the review.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results