Search
Back
Start your review of Emanuel Garcia.
Emanuel Garcia
Emanuel Garcia, Non Commissioned Personal Shopper, MB Motorsports
5.0

Emanuel Garcia

Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

MB Motorsports

1715 Asbury Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Emanuel Garcia

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emanuel is the best!"

- Hoppierre

It was a great experience! Nice place, great people, great offers! I was able to get out the door with a fair price and good rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair deal"

- Matt K.

Came in to look at a Kia Optima that had a good price compared to the rest of the market. The car was in good condition and I left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirella Garcia

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emanuel car salesman was awesome "

- M c e p

I went to see a 2015 Chevy volt, but I wasn’t sure about it and they sold the car in few days, salesman Ofer me a 2016 model and I ended up buying it. They allowed me to get my own financing not related to them. I got satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Manning

I'd like to start by saying I was very pleased by the professionalism and patience shown by Matt and Emanuel. They were both very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lloyd

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience hands down!!"

- Jeff C.

Normally buying a car is stressful. The sales person goes back and forth several times with the manager before a price is negotiated. Not at MB Motorsports. The price is up front and the experience was second to none. No hidden fees and the staff was awesome. They work with several banks so if your credit is not the best, don't worry, they make it work. Emanuel was my sales associate and made the whole experience worthwhile. I highly recommend MB Motorsports. I will definitely be back in a few months to buy a car for my son. Ask for Manny he's the best!! 5 stars!!1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Schuler

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleasant experience ... would recommend to family "

- Nancy clark

It normally is stressful purchasing a car, but this was an extremely pleasant experience ... very nice and easy going sales people and management .... my husband and I are even coming back to my my son his first car here as well . All around great experience , I definitely recommend to friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Rosa4480

Great costumer services. Understood our needs and financial status. Help find the best car. Great personality and great humor. Very attentive with what we wanted and what we needed. Best sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 hyundai veloster purchase"

- Red rider 2019

People at dealership were friendly. Car was in good condition, mileage was low & good price! Emmanuel was attentive to any questions & answered any questions I had. This was my 2nd trip to this dealership because when I went the 1st time I got there to test drive but didn't have enough time, so I was given his contact information & he followed up with phone call to see when I could come back for test drive. 2 days later my family & I went back & took it for a run. It performed well. Emanuel even called my ins co to transfer my coverage from my previous car. My only critique would be, not much room for negotiation on slimming price a lil lower, front tires need replacing eventually (a Lil low on tread), & tank had 1/4 tank of gas when I left & was told if a 1/4 tank they would fill, which didn't occur because the dealership was closing. Also, this dealership does NOT take personal checks normally. It only did after my father had to verify the amt in his checking account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Schuler

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really calm, and affective "

- Nafinile777

It was because , my experience was very calm and collective . Dealing with Emanuel was very pleasant , and we would do it again . Thanks you the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete McCormack

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job."

- Asia Ali

I came in to get a car with bad credit. I was very happy that Emanuel was able to help me. I got a great car at a great price. I recommend coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,995

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,595

2015 Audi Q5

$22,995

2016 Dodge Challenger

$17,995

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

$19,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,995

2016 BMW I3

$19,995

2016 Audi Q3

$23,995