Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emanuel Pino.
Emanuel Pino
Emanuel Pino at AutoStar of Waynesville
5.0

Emanuel Pino

CDJR Sales

AutoStar of Waynesville

280 Hyatt Creek Rd.
Waynesville, NC 28786

Contact Me

I'm a new sales consultant and I pride myself on customer satisfaction. I want customers to leave our dealership 100 percent satisfied.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Emanuel Pino

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go out of their way to help you. They are so nice..."

- Mtndewbradley

They go out of their way to help you. They are so nice and will do anything to get u in a vehicle that you want it. Go there and visit them u won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schlitt

Nov 15, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you Bradley for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are very glad that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, drive safe and come back to see us!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny will work magic to get what you desire! "

- United2420

Manny stayed late for me to help me get the Jeep of my Dreams! Total pro. He walked me through the steps of getting me my first proper professional car for my budding real estate career! He was Super patient With me during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

We are very happy that we could help you drive away in the Jeep of your dreams! Welcome to the AutoStar family.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used Fiat 500"

- Tom Foo

Manny Pino is what all car salesmen should be. He listened to what I needed, found just the car for me in my price range and did not try to sell me something I don't need. World class customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

We make sure to value all of our customer's needs. Wishing you a warm welcome to the AutoStar family, we are very happy you had a wonderful experience. Enjoy your new Fiat 500 Tom!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was good."

- ncwilliams123

Our salesman did his best to get us the best deal possible! I would recommend Auto Star to others who are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are very happy you had a good experience at AutoStar of Waynesville.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Redemption "

- AlanandTaryn

We didn’t think we would ever return to Auto Star; however, we unexpectedly ended up purchasing a new Jeep Cherokee from Manny Pino. This was he absolute best car deal we have ever been through. We are very pleased with the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for allowing us to redeem our name. We appreciate your business and are very happy you had an excellent experience. Enjoy your new Jeep Cherokee!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Rogers,larry1234

Manny was very professional and friendly would highly recommend him. Very good working with all the staff and getting a good deal on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Chandler

Aug 26, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and are very happy you had a wonderful experience with Manny and the rest of the staff at AutoStar of Waynesville!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- f.cornetta

Dale Hollifield the reason that this is my 3rd Jeep. He took care and stayed with it until I was happy. Also Vern Schuyler in service has always taken good care of me with all the jeeps I got from your dealership. Manual Pino sat with me and showed me all the features of my new Jeep This was most helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

We appreciate your business and are extremely happy you have had a continual great experience with the team at AutoStar of Waynesville! Congratulations on the new Jeep, enjoy it!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- arivera_12

IIt was a pleasure working with Emanuel and I would definitely recommend hind and Auto Star. He hung in with us through a long day and always with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schlitt

Aug 05, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, we appreciate your business and hope you enjoy it your new ride!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car"

- Old man reaper 59

Work third shift, coffee was good . There could have been free snack! But other than that it was a very nice experience. I would like to thank the whole staff for each kindness and understanding. Oh yeah your make selector doesn't have Fiat that's what I bought I'm going to have to put down Chrysler but that's not what I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for sharing! We appreciate your feedback as well as your business and are very happy you had a good experience! Enjoy your new Fiat.

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- hrmireles18

Buying a car from this dealership was great! The whole process was very easy. Everything was thoroughly explained and I never felt pressured to buy anything. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schlitt, Laura Sanders

Jul 22, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience. Enjoy your new Jeep.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results