About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emilio Lemos.
Emilio Lemos
Emilio Lemos, Sales Consultant, Herb Gordon Nissan
not yet rated

Emilio Lemos

Sales Consultant

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Emilio Lemos

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience Buying a New Car "

- PruittJr

Ms. Lee (the receptionist), Emilio, and Mark took the stress and uneasiness out of buying a new car. After visiting eight car dealerships, the hospitality is why I made the purchase at Herb Gordon Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Feb 25, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are happy our team delivered a comfortable purchasing experience for you. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Games"

- HateReedmanTollNissan

Went to this dealer after a really negative experience at Reedman Toll. Herb Gordon staff talked straight and I felt I could really trust them. Emilio was attentive but never pushy and he was very realistic in all our discussions. Never felt like I had to be on my guard with him. In fact, every person I dealt with there was sincerely friendly and please to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renda Reed

Jan 13, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Emilio and our team could provide you with a positive car buying experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. "

- Ruderman419

Emilio was a top notch salesman. He was professional and made my experience easy and enjoyable. This was my first new car purchase and felt it went smoother than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your first new car! We're so glad to hear that you received such excellent customer service! If there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place and great people"

- Drock555

Great place to buy a car, the sales person Emilio was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the car even though it wasn’t a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Musa Faal

Feb 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us a positive review. We love that you had a memorable experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would love to welcome you back for any future purchase/service needs, as we are always here to help! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,908

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,009

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,064

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,883

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,357

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,593

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,028