About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emilio Perez.
Emilio Perez
Emilio Perez, New & Used Car Sales, Honda of Ocala
5.0

Emilio Perez

New & Used Car Sales

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Emilio Perez

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Rivera hugo7909

My experience was very informative and nice. They answered all my questions and treated me well. Overall it was a pleasant time and I would recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Amy

I’m very very satisfied with the help given for find my new car and let’s me know how to use this. Thanks for all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Amy, thank you very much for the lovely review!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person! "

- Tammie

Emilio was great! Was very helpful! Really went out of his way to help my husband out. His took his time to show me how to use all the features! Was very nice when I came back to ask questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks so much for your full five stars, Tammie! We appreciate it!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Perez at HONDA IN OCALA´! ¥"

- vnichol7

Mr. Perez, today, made me feel some type of way! About my brand new Honda Accord, 1.5 Sport 2018! He really" did such an excellent job! The owner` is just as " GREAT! I just can't believe how awesome, Honda of Ocala, is, so very ~HAPPY! ¥

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks so much for your stellar review!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Home run"

- Waterbug9

Emilio was an outstanding Honda Sales person. He actually listened to our needs, and fine tuned our search without the pressure tactics so many car salesmen use. He demonstrated and pointed out the features of the 2018 Accord, and helped us fine tune the perfect car. I highly recommend Emilio and Honda Ocala for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for the five stars across the board!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Less hassle and very pleasent"

- Janhaseotes

My sales person Emilio was the best I usually hate the whole process but he made it very easy. I really like this dealership. I would easily recommend them to a friend. I will return when needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Vandal, Kenneth Daniels

Apr 17, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We understand purchasing a car can be a stressful situation; that's why we aim to make the experience as comfortable as possible for our customers. Thank you for letting us know that Emilio took great care of you!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Grandmapenguin

Honda of Ocala is a great dealership to work with. This is my second vehicle with them. I don’t think I would go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh, Waseem Tarawneh

Apr 09, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for your full five stars across the board!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- Michele Tacl

I just bought a new Accord at Honda of Ocala and Emilio was my sales person. He was very knowledgable and helped me to negotiate a great deal on my new car. My entire experience at the dealership was great and everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend Emilio and Honda of Ocala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waseem Tarawneh

Apr 09, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Michele!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I feel Very comfortable every time I visit this dealership."

- Emanuel Hamilton

I give Honda of Ocala s great rating for few simple reasons.first the customer service is through the roof and there's always someone greeting you with a smile if you look unattended.second of all I was always the one looking for low service prices with the best products in return but we all know that's impossible this day and age,,but I get quality service Everytime here with reasonable prices and warranties always big at Honda of Ocala.... thanks for quality service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Emanual, we are so happy to hear about your great visit with us! Thanks for the wonderful review.

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience we've had."

- Donald Broughton

The salesman treated us like you would want to be treated. No false promises or expectations. Just honest talk and actions. It couldn't be any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovi Chisu

Mar 26, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for your wonderful review, Donald!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690