About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emilio Rodriguez.
Emilio Rodriguez
Emilio Rodriguez, Certified Sales and Lease Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
4.9

Emilio Rodriguez

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Emilio Rodriguez

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dream come true"

- Jayrine01

Emilio Rodriguez, made one of my dreams come true by helping me in getting the car. Never experienced great customer service like I did there. I would recommend the dealership to everyone, especially Emilio, he will help you find the best match for you and for it to come true. I will definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable salesman, financing gurus who know how go make "

- ErikFegan

No pressure salesman on the phones. No pressure in the office. Got the deal in the showroom that I was promised over the phone If you want a car, come in and tell them how you want it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Blessing "

- jjgonzo506

We originally showed up looking into a used car to possibly buy. We explained the credit not great and we have less than 1,000$ to put towards the car. He asked some questions and took us inside so we can explore what our options were. Everything was done with best honesty and professionalism. By the end of visit we signed for our new car 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage. So grateful for this! Thank you and we will be back for future cars! Gonzales’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Garrettbuck

Really helpful and efficient. Real nice employees. Helped us find what we needed with no hassle. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente atencion"

- Sandra Andrade

Excelente atención, fueron rápidos y amables, 100% recomendados para la compra de vehículos, el vendedor fue muy atento y comprometido en su demostración y ayuda en el cierre de la compra!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, personalized service!"

- G Lanfranco

We came in just to browse, and left with a new car! Emilio really made this experience shine. Although the dealership was busy, and he had other clients at the same time as us, we never felt like he wasn't giving us the best attention he could. We will recommend this to anyone we know in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable!!"

- Pamela Butcher

Came in just to look at a used car for my son's graduation present and left with a new car. The salesman Emilio was down to earth and very personable. I still can't believe it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Professional"

- Rolle

Emilio was a pleasure to work with. No haggling and no hidden agenda. Contract was done before I arrived at the dealership. Best way to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Raul Rosa

Great dealership. Vendors are very friendly a detail oriented. Emilio is an excellent sales person and made me feel like family. No pressure to buy.and they worked with me to give me the best possible deal. Very happy with my new outlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Sean 5555

Dealership was clean and profesional. Everyone seemed on the same page and positive. Sales associate.... Emilio was very helpfuland patient thtoughout the process. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,285

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,535

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,315

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$17,130

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,660