About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emilio Rodriguez.
Emilio Rodriguez
Emilio Rodriguez, Certified Sales and Lease Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Emilio Rodriguez

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

I came from Puerto Rico back in July 4, 2002, my first stop was Tampa, started working at Jerry Ulm Dodge, i worked there for 8.5 years, things happen in life and I end up moving to Sanford in August 2013, started at Fields Chrysler, in September 2015 I decided that I needed a change since I wanted to do more for the customers and that's when a friend mention RC Hill Mitsubishi and started in October 2015 this place makes me feel at home and that I make a difference in peoples life for the good and that's the same way that I feel when I am coaching my travel ball baseball team, it feels great when u help someone, that smiles in peoples faces are priceless, for me that's what life is all about, as I mention I am a travel ball baseball coach, I have 5 kids Emilio Jr, Anthony, Roxie, Jeffrey and Kelvyn, also a granddaughter Tatiana, Jeffrey and Kelvyn live with me and my wife Yolanda and we also have Bonita that thinks she is human, for me is all about my family and God

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Emilio Rodriguez

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seeking a mini van"

- Deb&joe

My husband and I had probably one of the best experience at a dealership... very friendly, no going back and forth on price, in and out in 3 hours with the mini van of my dreams.. very clean and FULL TANK of GAS. Definitely will refer family and friends there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy!"

- OuTlAnDeRgAl

Car buying can be a very stressful thing. We had a great experience at RC Hill! We were approached by Emilio and he took great care of us. He was honest, upfront and a Red Sox fan... So in my book it was a win, win, win! He helped to get us into the car we wanted, for the price we wanted. He made the experience very personal and made us feel very taken care of. We would recommend Emilio and RC Hill Mitsubishi to anyone:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente atención "

- Tatov48

La mejor atención rápida y sin precion, recibimos respuestas claras a nuestras preguntas y Clarinda en el proceso de compra para. Y estro nuevo vehículo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, RC HILL

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jenny1220

Enjoyed my visit with Emilio, he got me in and out in 3 hours! Got approved quickly! Emilio was very knowledgeable! Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RC Hill"

- Mike&Lori

A truly wonderful buying experience! TJ Lucas was a fantastic salesman, who did not "push" the sale. He got us a great deal on the vehicle we wanted (a 2018 Outlander). We couldn't be happier with the dealership, TJ and the rest of the staff. Thanks again RC Hill and TJ! We've bought our last three vehicles from another local dealership, but you've now won our loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lucas, RC HILL , TJ Lucas

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Deal!"

- Pizzaguy

I had been doing research on a certain car & RC Hill had the best deal in Central Florida for what I was looking for. We worked with Emilio & it was a pleasant experience there was no pressure & he's not pushy or aggressive like most car salesmen. I would have given 5 stars had they detailed the car better upon delivery but other than that I am VERY HAPPY & RC Hill will be my first stop when I'm ready for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Wendy M Danio

Emilio was very attentive and not pushy. He listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle and in the pricing. He really paid attention. The whole process once we decided on the truck took minimal time. Thank you Emilio for making today a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer magnífico con buen trato y buenos precios "

- William Paz Lozada

Gracias Emilio Rodriguez por ayudarnos a conseguir lo que buscábamos y a buen precio. Salimos con un pago bastante bajito y una buena unidad con garantía de fábrica.. Estamos más que agradecidos..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Desijak11

All around Awesome Experience and will be a repeat customer! The whole staff is super friendly. They definitely have a 5 star customer service! Great Prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seleana Nicholson

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Sallie Dobbs

Sales and Service Department were very friendly and helpful. The whole process went smoothly. Emilio was attentive and a Man of his word. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,415

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,915

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,530

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,520

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,820