About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emilio Rodriguez.
Emilio Rodriguez
Emilio Rodriguez, Certified Sales and Lease Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Emilio Rodriguez

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

I came from Puerto Rico back in July 4, 2002, my first stop was Tampa, started working at Jerry Ulm Dodge, i worked there for 8.5 years, things happen in life and I end up moving to Sanford in August 2013, started at Fields Chrysler, in September 2015 I decided that I needed a change since I wanted to do more for the customers and that's when a friend mention RC Hill Mitsubishi and started in October 2015 this place makes me feel at home and that I make a difference in peoples life for the good and that's the same way that I feel when I am coaching my travel ball baseball team, it feels great when u help someone, that smiles in peoples faces are priceless, for me that's what life is all about, as I mention I am a travel ball baseball coach, I have 5 kids Emilio Jr, Anthony, Roxie, Jeffrey and Kelvyn, also a granddaughter Tatiana, Jeffrey and Kelvyn live with me and my wife Yolanda and we also have Bonita that thinks she is human, for me is all about my family and God

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Emilio Rodriguez

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Odis

Emilio was straight forward and very knowledgeable. I appreciated his honest approach. First salesman I ever met that I liked. He showed my girlfriend the utmost respect answering her questions and not dumbing the answers down just because she is a female.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience ! "

- RCWalters4

Great experience from the start! Went in with certain conditions that I was looking to have met and my expectations were exceeded. The process was smooth and they were able to work something out that made me comfortable driving home with a new car. Would absolutely recommend them to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- mrodriguez290

Amazing sales and customer service experience at this location. Working with Mr. Emilio was by far my best experience at a car dealership by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- MGaston

I recommend this dealership 100%. Awesome customer service. We visited the dealership just looking and ended up with a great offer. The prices are excellent compared to others. Emilio, our sales guy was great! He can expect some customers coming his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really excellent experience!!"

- BIGDADDYGOLFER

Generally I consider car shopping worse then going to the dentist. My wife and I listen to the RC Hill commercials on morning radio, WDBO, where they talk about no hassle car buying, so we decided to find out for ourselves. They are absolutely correct. This was the easiest, hassle free, no non-sense car buying experience we have ever had. Emilio Rodriguez was our advisor. I emailed ahead and was directed to ask for him when we arrived. We explained what we were looking for, our budget, and he walked us through the process in a very timely manner. He was understanding of our needs, explained everything to us, all while we had a fun time. I never thought I would use the word fun and car buying at the same time. We had driven from Orlando and this was the best decision we made. I highly recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi and ask for Emilio when you are there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest time I've ever had buying a car"

- Justin17

Like the title says, I've never had an easier time buying a car. I was helped by Emelio and he was great. The price wasn't as low as their site said but we still got a great deal. Definitely would recommend it to everyone. Was in and out in just over an hour with my brand new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Sarina30

Always a great experience here!!! Love the staff always professional and super helpful!! 3rd car here for me and will keep coming back. Customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lucas

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"¡La mejor experiencia que hemos tenido!"

- Msanfeliz

Fuimos por recomendación con Emilio Rodriguez, el trato fue excelente y profesional. Nunca habíamos tenido una aprobación de un auto tan rapido. Emilio hizo todo para salieramos contentos con la compra. Estamos muy muy satisfechos con el servicio que se nos brindó. Lo recomendamos 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC SERVICE"

- ken&dee

I IHAVE NEVER HAD SUCH WONDERFUL SERVICE. BARBARA WAS TRULY PROFESSIONAL .EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO PERFECTION . THIS IS THE HAPPIEST GROUP OF PEOPLE I HAVE EVER DONE BUSINESS WITH THANK YOU KEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- RAUL NUNEZ

Great experience! Emilio Rodriguez And all R County Hill Mitsubishi staff Give us a good Business experience! Very friendly and professional. Great Coffee, Price was the same as advertised. I definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$17,425

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,215

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,715

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,915

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,990

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,375

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,675

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,590