Emilly Melendez
Emilly Melendez at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

Emilly Melendez

BDC Director

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

4.9
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

36 Reviews of Emilly Melendez

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Quick Efficient Competitive Friendly Upbeat Helpful Thoughtful Informative Understanding Kind Accommodating Welcoming Considerate Deal More

by kcodega7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves

Mar 02, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Colonial Honda in Dartmouth. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew braga helped me out a bunch he was quick and painless. Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Highly recommend going to Andrew great kid. More

by jakecruz5923
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Andrew was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Emilly M BDC Director

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a new Honda Passport from Colonial Honda of Dartmouth. Dave, Waleed and Emily were Great More

by alissadesrosiers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Hi Alissa, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your repeat business! Emilly Business Director

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best. Better than all the rest. Better than anyone I've ever met! Thanks Chris. More

by sdonner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Hi Sarah, Thank you for the kind words towards Chris. Emilly M Business Director

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is well organized and equipped with adequate staff to make the location feel very welcoming! The floor models were beautifully displayed portraying the range of vehicles offered at the More

by Perezm3434
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A excellent experience from the start with, Emily, Brady, and Lucy. No surprises at all. More

by Jtkell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with the dealership. Chris helped me and my daughter the whole way and we are completely content More

by Luanne & Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was easy Barry was great to work with and Waleed gave me a great trade value as well as getting my Crv hybrid quickly. Manny in finance was great I even got a super deal on an extended wa More

by Ddf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Manny Rodrigues , Barry Otto

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though Emily knew she wouldn't be selling me a car, she went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for elsewhere. You rock girl! More

by pastor.wolsf
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave’s the man, he hooked it up, wicked professional and he made sure I was squared away and good to go, recommend 20 out of 10 More

by Deven m Velazquez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,991
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,994
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,030
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,795
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $26,994
2019 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,994
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive