About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Balkin.
Emily Balkin
Emily Balkin, Service Advisor, AutoFair Nissan of Stratham
5.0

Emily Balkin

Service Advisor

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham

45 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me

I have been with AutoFair Nissan since they opened their doors. I started in sales - transitioned to the service department 2 years ago and love it! I live in Maine with my 6 year old son and pitbull. I enjoy skateboarding, spending time gardening and growing fresh herbs and vegetables. I also love driving my BMW too fast.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Emily Balkin

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of everything"

- CJmuir

Emily took care of every detail and kept me updated. Service was going to be lengthy so Emily had rental car waiting for me so it was a two minute drop off before work then upon pick up was less than ten minutes to go over everything/pay. Vehicle was returned clean and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Savage

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional and Always customer ficused"

- NikkiB

I have been visiting this dealership since Oct 2013.I have purchased 2 vehicles and every time I come in for routine service, and mind you I have never needed anything but routine service done on either my 2013 Rogue or my 2016 Rogue, I am greeted warmly by service staff .Emily is the BEST!! They perform the service timely and always exceed my expectations with doing little things extra without being asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life saver!!!"

- Vallieres, Nicholas aka Fievel

While on vaca having a mechanical failer, i called several places in the area & was told i'd have to wait 2 weeks... having to return to work on monday that wasn't an option... untill i called Auto Fair Nissan... Emily & Jim & the rest of the service staff had me back on the road in less than 48hrs... being so far from home i coulndn't have asked for more!!! They treat you like family here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Savage

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and people"

- BryanSparks1985

I have been to many mechanics and dealers over the years. This place is absolutely the best. I am a customer for life. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Savage

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership "

- BJB

I have been going to Autofair Nissan in Stratham NH since 2015 bought my car there and have always had it serviced there. The service dept run by Jim is the most friendliest and welcoming they always treat me like family, its genuine care and smiles. My service advisor Emily is very knowledgeable and friendly stays on top of everything when Emily is not their I deal with Sam and he is good as well. The techs are always nice and leave my car clean and ready to roll. I cant say enough awesome things about Autofair I highly recommend them. You wont be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Hello and thank you for a wonderful recommendation! I am thrilled that your experience here at AutoFair Nissan has consistently been such a success for you over the years. Thank you for your loyalty! We are pleased to have exceeded your expectations and will continue to do so. It is customers like yourself that help make our dealership so great! Please reach out to us with any future needs, sales or service. Once again we truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return! Best Regards, Elizabeth Valenzuela Owner Loyalty Manager AutoFair Nissan of Stratham (603) 580-4597

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt a little pressured, but overall was very pleased."

- nhpotential4eva

Before I forget, it is important to note I have been a customer at this shop for almost three years. To be fair to Andy Boston, I was a little over optimistic about what I could afford for a my second lease. I felt a little pressured when I first walked in, because I was asked almost off the bat for some financial information. I was happy though when he said he wanted to get as accurate of an idea as to what car I could afford. From there, it went much better. He answered my questions about my new car honestly, and was very informative. After that, Emily stopped by to say hello. After my great test drive, Alison was super informative in going over all the financial information and paperwork. To top it all off, setting up my initial appointment through Vikki online was pretty quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emily Balkin & James Savage were exceptional!"

- Butterfly

Called short notice to see about getting an inspection sticker for my Nissan 2500. Appointments were a few days out, but James Savage was able to squeeze me in for an appointment within a couple of hours. He was wonderful! When I arrive early at the dealership I meant Emily who took all my info & made me feel at ease. My husband passed away suddenly & now I get to do all the van things. She was so kind! As we were filling out info, a butterfly landed on a desk in the service area. The day before we held a Celebration of Life for my husband, the butterfly was a sign to me he was there with me. I lost it & started crying. Emily came out from her desk & gave me the biggest hug, which at the moment was so heartwarming! She made my day! I will never forget that simple kind gesture! Emily & James went beyond great customer service??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Savage

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Performance and Service"

- Golf and Relax

They were prompt and polite ....always explaining everything in detail. Also provide available coupons for discounts that I always forget on my kitchen table. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Have been with Nissan for over 30 years. Very Happy! Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Savage

Jul 12, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate all of the feedback. Here at the dealership we strive to be the first-choice location to purchase, lease and service your vehicle while delivering responsive, exceptional customer service. On behalf of the team, we are happy to have exceeded your expectations! We are thrilled that you've feel welcomed as part of the AutoFair Nissan family and that the team has consistently provided you with such a great experience. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Elizabeth Valenzuela Owner Loyalty Manager AutoFair Nissan of Stratham 603-580-4597

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Pooch123

Iv used these guys quit a few times they are always great to deal with ,especially Emily and Jim the manager two thumbs up from my thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Savage

Jun 25, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Hello there ~ thank you for a great review and for taking the time to share your experience here AutoFair Nissan with us! We appreciate the feedback and very pleased that our service team has exceeded your expectations. Thank you for acknowledging Emily and Jim for all of their hard work! As always, please reach out to us for assistance with any of your vehicle needs! We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Elizabeth Valenzuela Owner Loyalty Manager AutoFair Nissan of Stratham (603) 580-4597

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wes Miller Was Great! "

- Don & Leanne

Wes was great to work with! We were unexpectedly in the market to purchase a car, and he took an afternoon to spend time with us explaining different vehicles and their options. We hadn’t planned on making a purchase the same day, but we did. Thanks to the team that we worked with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Miller, Dean Phillips

Jun 20, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Don and Leanne, thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate all of the feedback. Here at the dealership we strive to be the first-choice location to purchase, lease and service your vehicle while delivering responsive, exceptional customer service. On behalf of the team, we are happy to have exceeded your expectations! We are thrilled that Wes was so helpful in guiding you through all of your options and that the team created a comfortable and professional purchasing experience for you. Congratulations to you both on your new car purchase and thank you for choosing AutoFair Nissan! We look forward to working with you throughout your vehicle ownership. Sincerely, Elizabeth Valenzuela Owner Loyalty Manager AutoFair Nissan of Stratham 603-580-4597

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$30,568

2018 Nissan Armada

$56,571

2018 Nissan Maxima

$26,689

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,613

2018 Nissan Maxima

$30,527

2018 Nissan Titan

$48,789

2018 Nissan Murano

$34,264

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,097