About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Bintz.
Emily Bintz
Emily Bintz, Sales Consultant, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Emily Bintz

Sales Consultant

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Emily Bintz

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dlsimmons

This is the fourth Subaru Forrester that I have gotten at Heritage Subaru. Whether purchasing a vehicle or coming in for maintenance you will always be treated with top notch customer service. I would highly recommend using Heritage Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful dealership, management and staff."

- Wanz1970

I rarely leave reviews but my transaction with Heritage Owings Mills has been the best car buying experience thus far. General Manager Shawn was very helpful and personable. Emily was my sales representative and she is so nice. Milton and Mei made sure I was ok as well. The staff treats you like family. Subaru is an excellent brand and the staff at Heritage do a good job making sure you get acclimated to your vehicle. I'm enjoying my new Forester and will come back to Heritage to shop for my daughter's first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We hope to see you soon!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s amazing experience "

- Smkreimer

I give it an amazing rating. They treat you like you’re family. They really help to give you the best deal they can offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Joshua Jones

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Om123

My lease is up in 6 months, I received a call that let me know they were running a another great deal special and they wanted to get me out of my current lease and into a new lease. I informed them that I only had two hours to spend at the dealership so they had to get me in and they had to get me out I was not going to spend the entire day there. I told them what time I was coming in they said they would have the car ready I came in met with the sales girl that would financing and literally walked out with a car in an hour and a half. I could not be happier for this very pleasant experience I would recommend anybody to Heritage Subaru. As an aside the reason I am staying with a Subaru is because I was able to drive in 33 in of snow safely and get back from upstate New York last year in the finals snow storm through the foothills of Pennsylvania and Route 81.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a wonderful day!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emily is the best"

- Anvil Mountain

Loved my sales person, Emily Bintz at Heritage Subaru. Could not have had a better experience. I came to see a specific vehicle and that’s what I saw. The sales people were very accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. It still takes all day to buy a car but I’m very happy with what I bought and I’m very happy to be doing business with heritage Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE my new crosstrek"

- Cyndi0926

Thanks to the tireless efforts of Emily Bentz I now have a new SUV. Emily is knowlegable and professional. She went the extra mile with every phone call and question I had. I would highly recommend her and this dealership for superior customer service. Mitch the manager was also awesome caring for me and supporting Emily as she made my new car dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller

May 01, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a great day!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Test Drive Experience"

- krista36

I came in to test drive a Forester after having a small car for 8 years. Understanding it was a big change for me, Emily Bintz asked me questions about what I was looking for, spoke knowledgeably about Foresters and Subaru in general, and made sure I was able to test drive a vehicle which was exactly what I was interested in. She cared about what I wanted and needed in a car, and did not seem interested in just trying to sell me something for the sake of making a sale. They worked up some numbers so I had an idea of what I might be looking at at my request which was also helpful. She followed up after our test drive, but not in an overzealous manner, which I truly appreciate. While I ultimately wound up purchasing another type of vehicle, it was simply because of personal preference after going on test drives of several small SUVs. I would have loved to have purchased a vehicle from Emily. If you are looking for a Subaru, go see Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Krista, we are pleased to read such a great review about your experience dealing with Emily! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outback Touring Mountain climbing at its best!"

- Whitefoxmd

Best place ever, walked in and purchased a all wheel drive 2017 Outback Touring vehicle with leather interior and ALL the bells and whistles along with it. Best car ever! Emily and Santos were amazing with my husband and I at showing us all the many features, finance options and specials the car and dealer offers. Mr. Milton also was an absolute professional. Paperwork in order, and excellent at handling other tasks that approached him during our "deal". Thanks to all, I am very satisfied and anytime I have a question or need to re- review my cars capabilities Emily has gotten back to me right away or attended my needs as I stroll in the dealership randomly just to ask something like help me remember how to use my Bluetooth-music list from my phone to my car,lol. I travel the highway very frequently now that I have a second home in Virginia. Driving on top of Blue Mountain is a fun ride and the car never fails me! Love love love it!! Thanks to the people who believe in it and sell it, cause it works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez, Milton Taylor

Feb 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We are delighted Emily, Santos, and our team have delivered such a wonderful experience in the purchase of your Outback Touring. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909