Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Esposito.
Emily Esposito
Emily Esposito, Client Advisor, DCH Kay Honda
5.0

Emily Esposito

Client Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Emily Esposito

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super amazing delivery from DCH Honda"

- Mary

Thank you to Emily Esposito and DCH Honda for making this process super easy and stress free. My car deal was completed quickly and detailed all in a few hours do we left with the car all in one day . We know how great Honda is and there was an amazing lease special going on. Emily went above and beyond to deliver the car with me to surprise my son . It truly was a special day and my son is so happy to have freedom and drive around not sharing a car . Thank you again DCH Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Greco

Mar 18, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Reading reviews like yours couldn't make us happier! Every day we strive to help our clients with their needs. Thank you for your kind words about Emily and our team and we hope to see you again.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and very friendly staff"

- Tim

I came in with my sister in-law to help her get out of a car with negative equity (not a Honda) and into a better Honda. Emily Esposito is a great sales woman and worked very hard to help my sister get into a Honda. Without the help from Emily Esposito and the staff at DCH Kay Honda I don’t know if my sister in-law would have been able to get a new car. While I was there I inquired about turning in my lease that was ending in 5 months. She helped me with the Honda loyalty program and helped me get into an upgraded car from what I had. The best part was even without good credit she was able to not only get me out of my old lease and into an upgraded lease but she was able to keep my payments the same. Since I was there with my sister in-law and didn’t have my lease to turn in, I was able to sign the paperwork and Emily Esposito delivered my new lease to my house and picked up my old lease. The process for both my sister in-law and myself to buy a car was painless and we were in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I would highly recommend buying a Honda from DCH Kay Honda and would highly recommend Emily Esposito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Ismail

Mar 11, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Tim, thank you for your amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that Emily went above and beyond to provide a great experience for you and your sister-in-law! We will pass this review along to her as well.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Kelly 13

They were so helpful And really art in what they were taking about . And went above and beyond for me on getting me the best possible deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Ismail, Dan Greco

Mar 08, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thanks, Kelly, for leaving us a positive review! We'll be sure to pass the compliments along to our team. Enjoy your new car!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience "

- Red honda 19

I met Emily for the first tome today when leasing my new wheels, she was wonderful to work with. She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about my new Honda. She even answered questions I didn’t know I had. All in all I was extremely satisfied. I would recommend Emily and the dealership to all my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Greco, Mark Kamatoy

Feb 26, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Emily!Enjoy your new Honda, and we appreciate your recommendation!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience"

- Mike

They got me in and out quickly. And I love the car! I highly recommend them. I will definitely purchase from them again. Thank you Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Arcila

Feb 25, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the review and your recommendation! Enjoy your new car!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- BMG1011

I can’t thank Emily and James enough for helping me get into a family car in no time. Got into my accident the day before vacation and reached out right away! They kept in touch with him while I was away and they helped me get into a car the day I got back! It’s perfect. I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Berry

Feb 12, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We are happy to hear that Emily and James gave you a 5-star experience when you came to see us. Thank you for coming by and we hope to see you again!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ashleymetz

Emily was the best. So helpful and accommodating. Answered all questions I had. The process was easy and smooth. I walked out with my new car in just a few hours. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly

Feb 01, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing our dealership. We are glad that Emily was able to make this a "great experience". Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- angvera

Emily was so great and accomadating, made my first car experience quick and easy!! I was happy with my purchase and am so excited to drive my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for writing this fantastic review! We are thrilled that you had a good first-time experience with us, and hope to see you back soon! Enjoy the new car!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic hybrid sedan"

- Jenni marie

My expierence with Emily was amazing! She pushed so hard for me & ultimately gave me everything I wanted and more ! I’m more than happy with my first car ever !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew

Jan 25, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Jenni, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are glad to know that you visited us for your first car ever and it is great to hear how specific employees were able to assist you with your needs. We hope to see you again!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC "

- Agilroy20814

I feel I had the best experience possible purchasing this vehicle because of Emily’s knowledge, attentiveness, positive and uplifting attitude! I will forever be coming in to see Emily for all my car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Lopez

Jan 25, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thanks for the great review! It is always delightful to hear about a customer's positive experience buying a car with us. Enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345