Emily Gousie
Emily Gousie  at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Emily Gousie

Express Lane Advisor

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
4.9
49 Reviews
4.9

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Emily Gousie

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started dealing with this dealership 3years ago. And they have really restored my perception of car dealers. They've gone above and beyond to help make my vehicle purchasing easy,with the most big fo More

by p.sanders3231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. They go above and beyond for you. Hands down the best dealership. More

by jcostaphoto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff very professional . .thank you so much for everything ..I enjoy my purchase More

by Juan Espinoza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great . Richie and Vinny and Ben always do there best for me and I will always buy my cars from them More

by Anthonypgrossi@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenel Braley , Dominique Abatecola, Richie Ruggiero Jr.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elmwood service department team is hands down the best in the business wouldn’t trust my vehicle with any other dealership they are A1 in my book and have their stuff together when it comes to doing it 100 p More

by Scottie2318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dede Silva, Tee Amaral, Scott Jacob, Cliff Ginish , Jim Verdoia and Ernie tedeschi

Mar 23, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Scottie, We are pleased that our team always provides you with the best service. Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great. Marcio, Emily and JJ are the best. They are so helpful and I leave satisfied every time. More

by alane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ L'Archevesque

Mar 22, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Your kind words are appreciated and please know that we are always here for you at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay and his team are the best dealership hands down! I have never experienced the level of customer satisfaction like I have with Elmwood. Every staff person you come in touch with treats you with respe More

by CoachStein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jacob

Mar 11, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and longtime business. The team at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is glad your experiences here have always been satisfactory! We look forward to many more visits. Take care, and see you soon!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is excellent. Service provided is fantastic and the prices are reasonably low. Highly recommended to anyone with any vehicle type. More

by jm22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual, a very good experience. Top notch from sales all the way to the service department. More

by Bruins1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you for your return business and we are happy that our team always provides you with a top-notch experience. If we can do anything else for you then please contact us at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and sales are always amazing. !! No other dealer can compare ! Tee. Jim. Jimmy and Dee in service thank you for always making me feel like family. Ben , Richie and Vinny in sales a More

by jlegon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, It pleases us that our team always provides you with amazing service. Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $75,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,495
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive