Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emily Gousie .
Emily Gousie
Emily Gousie  at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Emily Gousie

Express Lane Advisor

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Emily Gousie

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like talking to family"

- rhchretien

brought car in for service and also to have it detailed. work was done perfectly and was impressed with the detailing. work is always first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are always happy to be of service and will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. Any time you need a detailing, don't hesitate to bring your car by!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great staff 👍 was also great and with all..."

- Bigdog

Service was great staff 👍 was also great and with all that is going on with The virus they did a awesome job of keeping you safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy to see that our team exceeded your expectations during this uneasy time. If we can do anything else for you, don't hesitate to let us know.

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service team is fantastic ! Ty scott and service ladies..."

- Golfcoursemech

Service team is fantastic ! Ty scott and service ladies for making my my 16 year old daughter with her used kia we purchased from you guys! She felt comfortable and so did I ty Ty jay for having such a fantastic team all around especially during this difficult time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so glad to hear Ty and our team went above and beyond in assisting you with your vehicle needs. Congratulations to your daughter on her new Kia! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you both in the future!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked right in and was greeted kindly by Emily and got..."

- louman751

Walked right in and was greeted kindly by Emily and got an immediate appointment for an oil change and a 6 month service check.Done within the hour.Where else can you go for an oil change and then surprised that they EVEN WASHED MY JEEP,including the floor mats! Elmood:"U ROCK THE HOUSE*. L.M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for Emily. We are so glad to know of your satisfaction in regards to your service experience. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else. We are here to help!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 trucks over the past few years and the..."

- Mazompa59

I have purchased 3 trucks over the past few years and the effort and commitment the team puts into finding the right vehicle is awesome. Great and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy to see that we've earned your repeat business. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,994

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,994

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,594

2018 Ram 1500

$30,594

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $21,994

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$21,994

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,995

2017 Dodge Durango

$28,995

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $34,555

2020 Ram ProMaster 1500

$34,555

used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,995

2017 Ford Mustang

$30,995