Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emily Lebay.
Emily Lebay
Emily Lebay at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.8

Emily Lebay

Business Development Representative

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Emily Lebay

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called made appointment to get my tires rotated and..."

- J69CAMARO1960 Verified Customer

I called made appointment to get my tires rotated and drivers side window, they took me right in. Excellent Service, took my home and came to get me when it was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, COLLIN WELKER

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very Pleased with the Service we received While we..."

- KSLIWINSKI0213 Verified Customer

I was very Pleased with the Service we received While we were at Fuccillo and My niece Got a Mazda 3 it was a 2017 . I was very happy for her Thank you for Such a pleasant time . Sue Nowak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making appt for service was easy and offered time slots..."

- Vette866@aol66 Verified Customer

Making appt for service was easy and offered time slots on day I could come in. Was met at door and completed paperwork. Vehicle work completely finished in timely manner. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: COLLIN WELKER

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional customer service. They really..."

- TERRIE22737 Verified Customer

Excellent and professional customer service. They really go the extra mile to help out their customers. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emilycalled me to remind me my inspection was due. Thank..."

- Jim B Verified Customer

Emilycalled me to remind me my inspection was due. Thank you,I know it's been a year but I hadn't, noticed. My appointment was quick and on arrival they were ready quick to complete the task. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around. Steve is the best! Lll lll lll..."

- Nangel054 Verified Customer

Great service all around. Steve is the best! Lll lll lll lll lll lll ll lll lll lll ll lll ll lll ll ll lll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is fantastic all the people friendly in..."

- IRISHANGEL337 Verified Customer

This dealership is fantastic all the people friendly in smiling full explanations of everything checked Courtesy ride home and pick up When my vehicle was ready couldn't ask for anything more Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with service but bill was incorrect. I have to..."

- cdepint77 Verified Customer

Very happy with service but bill was incorrect. I have to call Monday and correct it. The lugs were swollen and had to be corrected. The service was not on the Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very polite group of guys. Work was..."

- Ken Verified Customer

Great service and very polite group of guys. Work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend this dear for service to all one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fucillo service has always exceeded my expectations. The..."

- Jfw7943 Verified Customer

Fucillo service has always exceeded my expectations. The staff are very helpful and professional. I live on Grand Island which makes it very convenient to take my vehicles in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,365

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,365

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,440

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,440

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,395

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,827

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,827

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,965

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,965

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,615