Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emily Patrick.
Emily Patrick
Emily Patrick at Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Emily Patrick

Vice President

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.

3660 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

50 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Emily Patrick

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best service department I have gone to, ever...."

- asaavedra

The Best service department I have gone to, ever. Maintenance personnel are Honest and Professional. But more importantly. They make you feel as a part of FORD Family. Great Job Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very willing to work with you and make certain your..."

- Henningsm

Very willing to work with you and make certain your satisfied with your vehicle and deal .we are a repeat customer and will purchase again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Decatur

Mar 10, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Henningsm, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Purvis Ford Inc for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- kmg365russ

Purvis Ford-Lincoln's staff are great to work with whether you're buying a car or having service done. I highly recommend Purvis to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smith, Ross Decatur , Tony Simms

Feb 23, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Wrschichester

There is a reason why Purvis Ford has so many repeat customers. The service was great and was completed in a timely manner as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Linnehan

Jan 22, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Wrschichester, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best ! "

- stevez

Purvis Ford of Fredericksburg va is all about the way car/truck buying should be ! After this purchase it makes me want to go get another !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Eadie , Ben Jacks

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts dept debacle"

- Sucks

This is the worst parts department I've ever dealt with.i orderd a brake line 3 weeks ago n still havent received it to date even after a parts manager assured me it would be there fri afternoon well fri no line but a call from the parts manager saying he tracked it and will b in hand sat well no call to me that morning so i decided to drop by to pic up and well you guessed it didnt show im still brake line less and parts guy told me we cant do anything for you today and that this happens all the time .i run my own local businesses and i do appreciate good help ,i dont feel like this parts dept cares as they should , a classic case of comfort and lack of effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 21, 2016

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

I apologize for not being able to deliver the part you ordered in a timely fashion. Once we ordered from the correct vehicle id number, we should have been able to get the part delivered to us and then you in a timely fashion. The fact that the shipping company did not deliver to us on time is not your concern, it is ours. We are trying to take steps to track shipments better to avoid delays such as yours. Again, we apologize and will work to earn your business trust. Thank you

March 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My car buying experience with Purvis Ford & their..."

- Karen Elkins-Taylor

My car buying experience with Purvis Ford & their wonderful staff, could not have been better. Everyone who worked with us, the GM, salesman, & Finance Dept...all treated us with kindness, warmth & dignity. They answered all of my questions & took time to explain everything to me in a way in which I could understand. I would recommend Purvis Ford and their exceptional staff to anyone and everyone. Truly a pleasure to have met and worked with them all! And I love my new car. I know that no other dealer around would have given us such a great deal. Purvis Ford is #1 in my book:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Decatur

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo car, priced at $27,960

2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo

$27,960

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,495

2020 Ford Ranger

$32,495

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,540

2020 Ford Fusion

$28,540

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,495

2017 Ford F-150

$36,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,155

2020 Ford Edge

$40,155

new 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid car, priced at $34,635

2020 Ford Escape Hybrid

$34,635