Emily Porter
Emily  Porter at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen
Refer Me

Emily Porter

BDC Agent

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Emily Porter

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Torrell is knowledgeable, helpful and very easy to work with. He is not pushy at all. He answered all of my questions and was very patient. More

by Michelle542
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrell Crowell

Dec 09, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Michelle, we're so happy to hear you had a 5-star experience with Torrell! Thank you for leaving a review!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is one of the best salesman I've ever worked with. If I can help it I won't buy a car from anyone else but him moving forward. Thank you Mike. More

by Tyler Willett
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear about your experience with Mike! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very pleased as we were out of town and finalizing insurance claim on previous vehicle when I checked on availability of car. Fast professional response from everyone through the entire process even More

by LUCKETT.HOME
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryn Reynolds, Hugh Yousif

Oct 04, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you trusting us with your car needs.

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Torrell was amazing. He was patient and very professional. He answered all my questions and helped me get the car of my dreams. More

by So
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Leiva, Bryn Reynolds, Mike Hepperle, Robert Gentry, Marvin Banks, Torrell Crowell , Blake Ayotte, Julio Salazar, Amber Sherban

Aug 15, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words. We will be sure to share them with Torrell. Come see us again soon.

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience bought many cars from bob penkhus and always had a great experience thank you More

by David k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

David thank you for trusting us with your car needs. We look forward to your next visit.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sakes man was very unprofessional and did not communicate well lied to me coming from Denver just to get me there More

by TDICKMAN9938
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 30, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued review. We regard our customers highly and truly appreciate your evaluations. On behalf of the Sales Team here at Bob Penkhus Motor City, I sincerely apologize that you had a less-than-excellent experience. We have high standards for ourselves, and we are truly sorry to hear that that standard was not met during your time at Bob Penkhus. Your business is important to us, and we’d like to regain your trust. If you are open to discussing this issue in further detail, please contact me at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 719-228-3231. Again, we apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. I look forward to speaking with you and working towards a resolution. Thank you for being our customer and for your valuable time. I hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Tad Wells Sales Manager 719-473-4595

1

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,630
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $28,799
2017 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,717
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,999
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $35,257
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $51,117
2023 Volvo XC40
new
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive