Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Emily Reddell
Emily Reddell at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Emily Reddell

Service

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
4.7
151 Reviews
4.7

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Emily Reddell

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast service all the time. I get in and out and..."

- enrique5 Verified Customer

Great, fast service all the time. I get in and out and have all my questions answered. My vehicle has been running well and is always on track with maintenance thanks to their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Enrique for your kind feedback! We are pleased to hear that we could provide fast service. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.The lady that attended us was super..."

- florreyes1974 Verified Customer

Great service.The lady that attended us was super friendly and recommend us to what was needed for the car.They we’re super fast will recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are here for you when you need us!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very friendly to my every question Jason was nice and..."

- sintralghost Verified Customer

Was very friendly to my every question Jason was nice and understanding to all my needs and questions Very good service was very satisfied with my Truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

We are thrilled that you are happy with your Truck! Thank you for the Review! Please let us know if you ever need anything!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience Norma was very helpful and made my..."

- juan_leyva1

Had a great experience Norma was very helpful and made my time worthwhile. Everyone was very polite and ready to help me with whatever I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Tejada, Norma Padilla

Jul 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful Review!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wished they would told me my truck was ready. I..."

- LICONGUADALUPE Verified Customer

I just wished they would told me my truck was ready. I had to go in the office to see if it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people work there. They are helpful and fast..."

- pdrobinson2004 Verified Customer

Very nice people work there. They are helpful and fast past, and checks my car out thoroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly service! Very helpful. From the moment I..."

- ALYXEA9213 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly service! Very helpful. From the moment I called the day before bringing my car in whom I spoke with was very nice and she answered all the questions and they were able to see me right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you!!! We appreciate the kind review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience here. Highly recommend it to my..."

- CTLOW1991 Verified Customer

Always a good experience here. Highly recommend it to my friends and family, and will keep coming back while I live near this part of Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in and out in a couple of hours, and the..."

- Pricilla r

Great service in and out in a couple of hours, and the employees are always so nice, they always get the job done with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Padilla, Myra Vega

Jun 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that we could provide fast service.

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Checked in at 3:40pm to get a flat fixed. They took their..."

- RAVENONYMOUS Verified Customer

Checked in at 3:40pm to get a flat fixed. They took their readings, etc. and sent me to waiting room. At 4:37pm, the young lady says their machine broke and they can't fix it. I asked when I should bring it back, she says "I don't know", and gave me my key. I looked at the tire, it was marked, unmounted but still on the rim, and that's it. A dealership with only ONE tire machine? Highly unlikely. They could at least refer me to their other shops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Did, not, get, names

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,325
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blazing Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,212
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,032
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive