About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Ross.
Emily Ross
Emily Ross, sales, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
5.0

Emily Ross

sales

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Emily Ross

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- bim7patel

They got me the cat I was looking for , they went extra step and the rep I deal with was super nice Emily Ross, she went above and beyond to help me in getting my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perez, Megan Herbert

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Maurice0728

I Had The Pleasure Of Working With Emily Ross , She Has Great Personality, Funny &Good Customer Service Skills. It Was A Friendly Experience ; Highly Recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- CoastGreen

They Got Me In and Out With A New Jeep!! My Credits Not Great But All It Took Was A Trade-In and A Small Down Payment!! I Was Surprised To Pull Off The Lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and straight forward ! "

- Bg81

The two ladies that helped me out, Emily and marilyn, were extremely patient with me. They were able to work with me and help me figure everything out in such a short amount of time. 10 out of 10 recommend this dealership. Everyone is truly nice and so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Carroll, David Perez

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emily is the best"

- emily123

Emily was so helpful and amazing I will recommend her to anyone. But Marcus was the worst and unprofessional. Very happy with my purchase now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Austin, Jonah Lydon , Megan

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emily made it excellent "

- RickRuzich02

Emily was fantastic, she was very polite helped me out a lot . She also suggested the right car for me in the price range . Very helpful and would definitely recommend to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emily was our sales rep. She was excellent"

- Nan2028

Emily Ross was very professional . She answered all over our questions and her service was outstanding. Thank you for everything!!! I love my Buick Encore!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonah Lydon

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best Dealship i went to so far"

- bigdan

Emily Ross was the best sale representative I deal with. She give me the right for me and my family and provide me with good information. She took good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank Emily. From T"

- TAIR324

I want thank you Emily for helping with the purchase of my new Impala. Emily was very helpful and understanding of what I was looking for. After being involved in an accident it was important to find a vehicle fast but I never felt rushed working with her. She did everything to help find a vehicle that I like and with the payments I was looking for. I will definitely recommend others to her. Thank you Emily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- Kaylamarie

Had a great car buying experience here. They were super helpful with getting through my first car buying experience. Both Moe and Emily helped with the process. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Explorer

$21,193

2014 Honda Accord

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,899

2015 Toyota Venza

$20,193

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,443

2014 Nissan Maxima

$11,893

2015 Jaguar XF

$26,443