About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Ross.
Emily Ross
Emily Ross, sales, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
5.0

Emily Ross

sales

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Emily Ross

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best Dealship i went to so far"

- bigdan

Emily Ross was the best sale representative I deal with. She give me the right for me and my family and provide me with good information. She took good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank Emily. From T"

- TAIR324

I want thank you Emily for helping with the purchase of my new Impala. Emily was very helpful and understanding of what I was looking for. After being involved in an accident it was important to find a vehicle fast but I never felt rushed working with her. She did everything to help find a vehicle that I like and with the payments I was looking for. I will definitely recommend others to her. Thank you Emily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- Kaylamarie

Had a great car buying experience here. They were super helpful with getting through my first car buying experience. Both Moe and Emily helped with the process. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful first dealership makes you like a customer tha"

- Leo the driver

Yes I was very satisfied width this dealership Emily was very helpful width the sale and everything and getting I would recommend to every one that I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Sales Girls, Fantastic Service"

- Gav-Molly

My girlfriend and I just purchased a 2018 Camaro SS. Walking into the dealership, we immediately were welcomed and offered something to drink (unfortunately beer isn't on the menu). The sales & management staff were incredibly laid back, NOT pushy, and created an easygoing experience. I love to bitch and complain, but I honestly have not one negative thing to say. The two saleswomen-EMILY & BRIGITTE were so friendly, cute, and relaxed that I would ask for them again for future car purchases. They made this a quick, easy and enjoyable car purchase. Sales Manager, MIGEL, is a funny guy who puts off an old pal feeling, while taking care of business efficiently and with a smile. The price of the car was amazing, and they (along with manager) immediately offered a generous and fair trade in value on our truck. I can only honestly tell any potential buyers out there to stop in and make it a point to support such a warm and friendly staff, while also getting tons of bang for your buck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigitte Ford , Migel

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my New Chevy Trax!!! "

- Kimgroovy1963

Emily Ross was wonderful, she was very patient and it was a pleasure to work with her!!!! This is my second time purchasing vehicles with North Coast Auto Mall and I loooove the non pressure sales atmosphere. Thank you Emily - You Rock!!!! Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Alicia1234

Emily is great & very helpful. I never thought I could drive off the lot with a 2014 she made it happen almost seems like it was to good to be true with 0 down lol. I highly recommend her & she’s very polite & good vibes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership of friends!"

- Brigkford

When you walk in, it’s like everyone becomes your friend. Everyone is so friendly, environment is fun and upbeat, one salesperson got me coffee exactly as I asked, and my salesperson heard all of my concerns and got me into exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emily was amazing. She did everything for me love her!"

- Mandy89

Emily is amazing she did all sje could for me and is so nice and caring would def come back and send friends cant wait to see her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"🤗😁😊😆😎"

- Riah24

I LOVED Emily! She was helpful throughout the entire process and even texted me everyday making sure everything was going as planned. She didn’t try to push any cars on me that I stated I wasn’t interested in. She made a very stressful process really simple. I would definitely recommend anyone to go here. I know my boyfriend will be back soon! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,993

2014 Audi A6

$19,493

2015 Ford Explorer

$21,493

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$18,693

2015 Ford F-150

$27,493

2014 Audi A6

$25,993

2014 Nissan Rogue

$14,499

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,193