About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Wentz.
Emily Wentz
Emily Wentz, Service BDC Representative, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Emily Wentz

Service BDC Representative

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Emily Wentz

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- kelsey.b

As we started the car shopping process I went in with only 3 criteria: SUV, AWD, and a cost point. Other than that - we didn't have a very clear idea of what we wanted. Paul helped us (through multiple visits) find the right vehicle. As he talked us through buying vs leasing (never pushing one over the other) as well as our vehicle options, he was knowledgeable and very patient with us! We never felt overwhelmed or badgered into anything. When Paul wasn't available - another team member was always there to jump in and fill the gap! On the day of pick up, Paul spent an hour making sure we knew what every little button on/in the vehicle did! Thank you to the entire team, for helping us find the right vehicle for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are happy to hear that you came in with an idea of what you were looking for and that Paul was able to assist from there! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying experience and we hope to see you again!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- glen123

It was a good experience from start to finish. Paul was very pleasant to work with and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. It exceeded our expectations. We had a bad experience a few years ago and the total experience this time around was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We are so happy to hear that Paul was able to assist you!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowlegable and energetic salesman"

- CarguyBob

Our salesman, Steve Dewey, was very knowledgeable and courteous to us in selling the car. He gave an excellent presentation of car features when we picked up the new Traverse..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dewey, Steve O'Brien

May 25, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for highlighting Steve in your review! We are glad he was able to equip you with all the information you needed to make an informed decision! We hope you are enjoying your new car and thank you for this review!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New car"

- Paul53070

I am very happy with the help I received when purchasing a new Yukon. Also with the help with new functions of the Yukon I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rodewald, Timothy Hill

Apr 04, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so happy we were able to assist with your new Yukon! Thank you for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Alabguy

Excellent customer service. No pressure! E mailed and called to keep in touch Knowledgeable sales staff (Jerry Slavens). Worked around our schedule for appointments. Was an excellent buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Slavens

Mar 20, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!"

- Don C

I just purchased my new 2017 Chevy Silverado 1500 LTZ Z71 Midnight Edition from Steve Dewey and the amazing team at Sheboygan Chevy! I could not be happier with my purchase and the service I received. This is the first time I purchased a truck outside of the state that I live in.They made it very easy I live about 2.5 hours from the dealership. Luckily I was able to be close enough to pick it up in person but If I hadn't been I know they would have drop shipped it to a dealership near me. I would recommend Steve and Sheboygan Chevy to anyone who wants to be treated right and get a great deal! I hope that everyone takes the time to read this long post, you wont regret it! Luckily I was able to be introduced to Steve Dewey online through a coworker. I am really glad that my friend connected us because Steve is the best salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He makes you feel like your a friend and not a number. I recently had a bad accident with my 2015 Chevy and ended up in a ditch with dual side airbag deployment. I made a post on my Facebook a little while later and shortly after Steve sent me a message making sure I was ok. A couple days later I contacted him again by message to let him know that I would be looking for a new truck. He let me know what trucks were available in the type I was looking for, including sending me links that I could click on and be forwarded directly you the website. Over the next few days he checked on me to see if I needed any help with anything including my insurance company, since we had already discussed that I had never been through this type of an accident before. He then walked me through what I should expect from them and how to deal with them. My insurance company was giving me the run around, to say the least, and he stuck with me the entire time. He did not pressure me, ever, not even once. He just reassured me that he was there whenever I needed him, which he was, sometimes even after the dealership hours and weekends. He was always just a message away and he was very responsive in a very timely manner. The day finally came to deal with the "Sad" offer from my insurance company to total my 2015. Steve was there so that while I was speaking with my insurance company on the phone he was messaging me and helping walk me through what to say and how to say it to be able to get a much better and agreeable offer for my truck. The next day he had me fill out a credit application online and by later that day I had multiple bank approvals. At that point is was just figuring out when I wanted to come pick it up! The pick up process was seamless and I don't think it took more than about 25 minutes to sign everything and then Steve spent as much time as I needed showing me all of the features of my truck and helping me get my OnStar connected. He didn't want me to leave until I understood how to use everything as well as insuring that I know that him and his team are there any time I need them. Now its time to enjoy my new truck!! I look forward to coming back to Sheboygan Chevy in the future for my future vehicle needs!!! I will definitely be back! Thanks Steve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dewey, Steve O'Brien

Dec 04, 2017

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Don and thank you for this amazing summary of your visit with us...we truly appreciate you taking the time! It is just wonderful that Steve Dewey, Steve O'Brien and Emily Wentz could make your purchase such a memorable one. Our great service does not end after your purchase, so please do not hesitate to contact any of our team with questions. Thank you for your extended drive and for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet for your purchase! Warm regards... Tina Lammers General Manager Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!!!"

- Judy Fierst

We bought our 2018 Chevrolet Traverse at Sheboygan Chevrolet after purchasing a 2015 GMC Terrain from them in November of 2015. We loved the service we received from Shakira Wery then and came back to get another new vehicle. We felt like family, very friendly dealership and great selection of vehicles. I will never go anywhere else and I highly recommend them to everyone. Great service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shakira Wery

Dec 04, 2017

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Good morning Judy...thank you for taking the time to write this "great" DealerRater review, we appreciate it! I am so happy to hear that Shakira Wery and Emily Wentz could provide you with such good service; something we strive for as a dealership. If you have not had a chance, check us out on Facebook or Twitter to see our specials and news. Thank you for your trust in our dealership, Sheboygan Chevrolet! Tina Lammers General Manager Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast!!! Amazing"

- Amanda Lahn

I want to give a big big thank you to Steve Dewey, Emily, the manager Mike and the owner of Sheboygan Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac dealership for an amazing experience I have never had such a good experience with any dealer I highly recommend each and every one of these people are named above they will help you in every single way they can and you will be satisfied no matter what they go above and beyond trying to help you get into your new vehicle to start a new beginning with just you or your family. Two thumbs up highly recommend them to everyone and anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dewey, Steve O'Brien, Mike Wier , The owner!!!!

Oct 31, 2017

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi Amanda...first of all, thank you for this "amazing" five-star review...we appreciate it! I will certainly pass on the many accolades to our entire team, Emily Wentz, Steve Dewey, Mike Wier, Steve O'Brien and even our owner, Randy Romanoski. Secondly, our great service does not end at the sale, so please do not hesitate to contact any of our team with further questions. Thank you for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet! Best regards... Tina Lammers General Manager Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new car owner!"

- Jim & Val

Shopping for a new vehicle has never been on of our favorite tasks. Trying to find a vehicle, then getting a good price, plus making sure that the service you will receive after purchasing is satisfying are what everyone wants. Jim Lackey and the team at Sheboygan Chevrolet made this task painless. We stopped in and checked on vehicle availability with Shakira and came back to meet with Jim and test drive a vehicle. He listened to our wish list and picked out a car to try. He is so knowledgeable on all the different vehicles on the lot, that he could pick one out for us to try with no problem. He answered so many questions during our test drive and also told us everything that we would need to know that has changed on the new cars since out last purchase. We may have been a bit unsure about purchasing the vehicle (since we had planned on trying other brands out) but in working with Jim and Dennis on pricing found we couldn't get better than what we had right in front of us. This is our 3rd purchase from this dealership and have always been happy with the service but this was by far the best salesman experience we have had in all our years of buying vehicles. We highly recommend a visit to Jim Lackey if you are considering buying or leasing a vehicle. Thanks to Jim, Shakira, Dennis, Steve and Emily for making this a pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Jim & Val...thank you for your continued support in our dealership and for taking the time to write this wonderful review. It makes me proud to hear that our entire team (Emily Wentz, Shakira Wery, Jim Lackey and Steve O'Brien) was able to assist you with your questions and shopping needs. As a reminder, please do not hesitate to contact any of our team with questions you may have with your new vehicle. Thank you again for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet for your dealership! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Manager Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rob went Over and Above what was required"

- efrubbar

I had a very pleasant and enjoyable experience all the way from start to finish. Being a senior citizen, I needed a little more attention from Rob and he was more than willing to give it. Like I said "over and above" service and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Good afternoon and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit with us. I am pleased that our entire team, Emily Wentz, Alia Corbett, Jim Lackey and Timothy Hill, was able to help you with your search and purchase. As a reminder, our great service does not end at the sale, so please do not hesitate to contact any of our team with further questions or concerns. Thank you so much for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet for your purchase! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Manager Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,225

2018 Chevrolet Express

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Express

$34,008

2018 Chevrolet Express

$32,813

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,920

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,840

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$60,370