About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emir Cordic.
Emir Cordic
Emir Cordic, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Emir Cordic

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

180 Reviews of Emir Cordic

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never a Problem"

- CSB

Phillips Chevrolet was a pleasure to deal with. Never any pressure, always courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I really appreciated my salesmen, David. He took the time and always made us feel welcome and important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to David. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Love My Malibu

The people I dealt with were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. In purchasing previous cars, this has been a long process, but this transaction was the quickest and most efficient car purchase I ever experienced. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio

Nov 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! So glad to hear your purchase at Phillips was the quickest and most efficient car purchase your ever experienced. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous ."

- Brian234

Was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Chris Baxendale helped us from begging to end. He was able to answer all of our questions. I would also like to say thanks to Emir for helping us get the payments that we could afford. We appreciate all they did for us. will definitely recommend them to others. Thank you for such an easy way to purchase a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Nov 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated!!! Happy motoring :)

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient Dealings"

- Jason4835

Just purchased a vehicle inside a ch. 13 BK after months of being told no at other delearships Jacob helped me get financed when I thought it wouldn't be possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield , Lisa Smith

Nov 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle!! We appreciate your business and kind words!!! Happy motoring :)

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- chemguy963

I came in look at a car I saw online and that was the only one I test drove. Everyone I talked to was great to deal with. I didn't have any issues with any of the staff. Chris was a great guy who got me in and out as fast as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale, Konrad Chatys

Nov 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle!! We're glad our online inventory helped in your vehicle purchase. Happy motoring!!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new car"

- Michael, george 123

Rami is professional, courteous, kind and a hundred other qualities too numerous to mention. He should get a raise. He was awesome! Every person we encountered was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Nov 02, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your VERY kind words on to Rami!! We appreciate your business...happy motoring!!!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car but need to speed up the process"

- Laura K Haskins

We really love our new car, Warren our salesman was very professional and very nice to work with. But the time spent waiting on the whole process was ridiculous. We drove 150 miles to get there and it took four and a half hours to get the deal completed. Bought our daughter a jeep 2 hours away from us this summer and we were only in that dealership an hour and a half! Phillips needs to speed this process up and free up their salesman time so the can possibly make more than one sale in the afternoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Krupske, Warren Dixon

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Laura! We appreciate your feedback and will be investigating why your process took so long and take steps to improve for the future. We're glad to hear you love your new car and enjoyed working with Warren. Happy motoring!!!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a fantastic time working with everyone."

- Antheknee1101

The dealer that helped me was Anthony McAuley. He was a respectful and tentative dealer, that stayed late to find me the car that I needed! I recommend this dealership to anyone looming for a new or used vehicle. They work quickly, and most importantly they treat you with respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Anthony McAuley

Oct 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Respect is very important. Happy motoring!!!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The place to go to buy a Chevy"

- Keith S

This is an elite dealership when it comes to providing competitive pricing and a large inventory to choose from. I've purchase several Chevys prior to this, but was definitely thr best deal and best buying experience from end to end. They had exceptional customer service, and they went the extra mile in many different ways!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Than you for your kind words as well as your business! I will pass your "best deal and best buying experience from end to end" on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else "

- jrwolve

This has been a wonderful, positive, and easy experience. The team at Phillips Cheverolet was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. From finding a car to finance they all worked hard to get exactly what I needed. I couldn't be any happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Oct 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words are VERY much appreciated. I will pass them on to our Team. Thank you for your business! Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (900 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,245

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,239

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,976

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,586

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,190

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$57,120

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,232