About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Enmanuel Hernandez.
Enmanuel Hernandez
Enmanuel Hernandez, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Enmanuel Hernandez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Enmanuel Hernandez

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best costumer service"

- Jackiejax27

We had the best experience at Toyota of Braintree. It was my first time buying a car and they couldn’t have been more helpful and kind. They made us feel so comfortable and I really appreciated that they weren’t extremely pushy like most salesman can be. Toyota of Braintree also made it convenient so that we were able to leave with our new car that day. I will absolutely recommend Emmanuel Hernandez to anyone looking for a new car because he is honest and truly cares about his clients. Thank you to everyone at Toyota of Braintree!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Tirado, Arthur Martel

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- marebear2

This is the 3rd car I have gotten from Toyota of Braintree. They are great to work with. The listen to your needs ,and are friendly , considerate, and polite! I will always Buy/lease from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McElroy

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought toyota highlander hybrid"

- Fadichahine

Salesman is very knowledgeable and excellent. I would definitely visit this dealer in the future. The deal went so smooth and my and I are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- AlliM

The team at Toyota of Braintree was such a pleasure to work with! They were really knowledgeable about all their cars and made it very easy to make my decision. I love my Rav4 Hybrid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my RAV4 "

- Anngoldy

This is my 4 th RAV4 I’ve bought from Toyota of Braintree. Emmanuel and Mark were wonderful to work with. Arthur definitely had his work cut out with us trading in two cars and gifting 3 cars. It was crazy. But as a team they made it easy for me the buyer. I love my new RAV4!!! 😍😍 thank you to everyone. I recommend this dealer to anyone that needs a car. They go over 100% to make you happy. Thank you , Ann Goldman & Helen Morehouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McElroy, Arthur Martel

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4 runner"

- The meat man

Very happy dealing with them!! Fair deal professional from top to bottom Great selection of 4 runners Left there felling great ,something unusual for buying new car Will return when needed Also would recommend to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people—straight forward"

- Susan123

My husband and I were just starting to look for a car, with no intention of buying that day. Emanuel was very gracious and low key and he had a very good inventory of cars to show me. He took his time, answered all my questions and we test drove a car. The car really sells itself. Beautiful, comfortable and easy to drive. Just couldn’t leave it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Grateful"

- Nichole Hay

I leased a new vehicle and a month later was rear ended totaling my new Rav4! Dealing with insurance is a nightmare regardless that it was not my fault. Long story short, I had no money for another down payment and was worn out from the process...Emmanuel Hernandez and Sunny Ahuja completely turned my world upside down with an amazing deal, compassion, and appreciation for my customer loyalty! I feel overwhelmed with gratitude during such a difficult time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harish "Sunny" Ahuja

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I GOT THE CAR I WANTED ++"

- Rich v

Awesome experience from start to finish! I came in the door knowing what I wanted and what I wanted to spend. I walked out the same day with what I wanted ++ with a great price in my budget range. My girlfriend and I came to see Mark McElroy and an old friend of mine and had us sit down with one of his best. Emmanuel my salesman was great and by the end was a new friend of mine. He listened to my wants for my new car and delivered with even more than I imagined. We talked for only a moment over the price and with no back and forth and haggling over small amounts of money. Shorty after I was filling out paperwork for my new Toyota! Great job Mark! We next went to go see another friend of mine Brian McGrath in finance. We talked and filled out some paperwork while catching up on life. (If you do sit down with Brian ask for the puzzle box he made, I bet you won't solve it.) Wouldn't go anywhere else for a new car just because of the experience. Highly recommended***** Thank you Toyota of Braintree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath, Mark McElroy

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great car purchase experience!"

- Kcsmith

Purchasing a car can be so stressful, but the team at Toyota of Braintree made it very easy!! I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,773

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,533

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,783

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189