About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Enmanuel Hernandez.
Enmanuel Hernandez
Enmanuel Hernandez, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Enmanuel Hernandez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Enmanuel Hernandez

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I GOT THE CAR I WANTED ++"

- Rich v

Awesome experience from start to finish! I came in the door knowing what I wanted and what I wanted to spend. I walked out the same day with what I wanted ++ with a great price in my budget range. My girlfriend and I came to see Mark McElroy and an old friend of mine and had us sit down with one of his best. Emmanuel my salesman was great and by the end was a new friend of mine. He listened to my wants for my new car and delivered with even more than I imagined. We talked for only a moment over the price and with no back and forth and haggling over small amounts of money. Shorty after I was filling out paperwork for my new Toyota! Great job Mark! We next went to go see another friend of mine Brian McGrath in finance. We talked and filled out some paperwork while catching up on life. (If you do sit down with Brian ask for the puzzle box he made, I bet you won't solve it.) Wouldn't go anywhere else for a new car just because of the experience. Highly recommended***** Thank you Toyota of Braintree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath, Mark McElroy

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great car purchase experience!"

- Kcsmith

Purchasing a car can be so stressful, but the team at Toyota of Braintree made it very easy!! I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Qtheeskimo

2nd Highlander for my family. Emails with Bob Hadges on point, no bologna.Emmanuel understands people and I would expect he receives promotion soon. Arthur is a pro! I’ll be back 3 years. Service department is best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hadges, Arthur Martel

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Jimmy C

Our first purchase from Toyota of Braintree was exceptional. Easy to deal with, professional and honest. Thank you to Eric Francke and Emmanuel Hernandez for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, Arthur Martel

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my nee 2018 Rav4 was awesome!"

- Nichole Hay

Not many can say buying a new car is fast and easy or a pleasant experience...but...if you are going to do it than I cannot think of a better place than Tufankjian Toyota! My experience with Joey Foy, Emmanuel Hernandez, Eric and Ruben were top notch! Two Thumbs up gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease for a Rav4"

- BEM

This is my 20th year working with this dealership. Superb team to work with! Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly, and takes the time to explain each step in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hadges, Joey Foy

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- cajam

This is my second purchase from this dealership! I would recommend everyone to go here! Everyone is super friendly, informative and very helpful. Emmanuel made sure everything went smoothly for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Martel, Bob Keough

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Chris Jones

The process of changing over my lease was easy. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Emmanuel Hernandez helped me find the right car for me. Toyota of Braintree is the perfect place to get a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I leased a 2017 Highlander. "

- Kerry Smith Duxbury Events

My expectations were far superior at the Tufankjian dealership thanks to the professional & always smiling Emmanuel. I felt my experience with Emmanuel was both stress free & flawless. There was no pressure & I appreciated Emmanuel's attention to what I wanted in the vehicle. I highly recommend the Tufankjian dealership to anyone for their courteous & friendly staff. Thank you especially to David Tufankjian for a wonderful experience that I will be talking about to anyone looking to lease or purchase a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Brian Mcgrath , Eddie in Sales

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sri

Very Friendly and took time to explain all the options. Very competitive with price and beat competitors quote. Very satisfied with their service and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,528

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,660

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,509

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,773