About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Enmanuel Hernandez.
Enmanuel Hernandez
Enmanuel Hernandez, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Enmanuel Hernandez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Enmanuel Hernandez

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Rock

Enmanuel was very patient with us during our visit to Toyota of Braintree. He did a great job of explaining all of our options when leasing the car that we did finally lease. I would recommend him to everyone that visits your dealership. Good experience for us and hopefully for Enmanuel Hernandez. Thanks Leonard Harty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant efficient service."

- Rey64

My experience buying my 2019 Toyota Corolla at Tufufanjian of Braintree was both pleasant and efficient.Both Emmanuel Hernandez and Eric Francke walked us through the process of buying the car.They were both pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience buyint a great car!"

- artcol

Toyota Of Braintree had exactly the car we wanted. What we didn't expect was that the process would be so pleasant. There's a lot of stuff that needs to be coordinated and they obviously knew what they were doing and made sure that we didn't miss anything. A relaxed way to purchase a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harish "Sunny" Ahuja

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always satisfied!"

- Jean

In genera, I always satisfy! It is highly recommended so I will go back every time car needs service because it is worth It to fallow up with them always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, Rubens bourguignon, John Augustave, Javier Guzman

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- nanny6

This is the second lease with this location. This time I went alone and everyone I met was friendly, helpful and made me very comfortable with my purchase. Emmanuel went of his way to make sure I got the right car and explained all my options. He set up my Bluetooth and radio stations.😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best costumer service"

- Jackiejax27

We had the best experience at Toyota of Braintree. It was my first time buying a car and they couldn’t have been more helpful and kind. They made us feel so comfortable and I really appreciated that they weren’t extremely pushy like most salesman can be. Toyota of Braintree also made it convenient so that we were able to leave with our new car that day. I will absolutely recommend Emmanuel Hernandez to anyone looking for a new car because he is honest and truly cares about his clients. Thank you to everyone at Toyota of Braintree!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Tirado, Arthur Martel

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- marebear2

This is the 3rd car I have gotten from Toyota of Braintree. They are great to work with. The listen to your needs ,and are friendly , considerate, and polite! I will always Buy/lease from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McElroy

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought toyota highlander hybrid"

- Fadichahine

Salesman is very knowledgeable and excellent. I would definitely visit this dealer in the future. The deal went so smooth and my and I are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- AlliM

The team at Toyota of Braintree was such a pleasure to work with! They were really knowledgeable about all their cars and made it very easy to make my decision. I love my Rav4 Hybrid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my RAV4 "

- Anngoldy

This is my 4 th RAV4 I’ve bought from Toyota of Braintree. Emmanuel and Mark were wonderful to work with. Arthur definitely had his work cut out with us trading in two cars and gifting 3 cars. It was crazy. But as a team they made it easy for me the buyer. I love my new RAV4!!! 😍😍 thank you to everyone. I recommend this dealer to anyone that needs a car. They go over 100% to make you happy. Thank you , Ann Goldman & Helen Morehouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McElroy, Arthur Martel

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,129

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,643

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945