About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Enrique Carvajal.
Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal, Sales Consultant, Lexus Santa Monica
5.0

Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Enrique Carvajal

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique is AMAZING!!!!"

- Mtavera310

If all possible we would give Enrique 1000+ stars. My husband and I are truly thankful for his outstanding service. This is the 2nd Lexus RX350 we lease and Enrique had assisted us in this process twice. We met Enrique when he used to work at Jim Falk Lexus in Beverly Hills that's were we got our first RX, but now that he has moved on to Lexus of Santa Monica we choose to follow him there. If you are in the market for a new Lexus and exceptional service, do yourself a favor call or go see Enrique Carvajal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new lexus dealership"

- Haykakan

Enrique is by far the best salesperson I have met in the automotive industry. He was very fast on getting me the deal he promised and the whole process was hassle free. Will definatey recommend all family and friends to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- cdiaz99

Had a great purchase experience. Fantastic service, very attentive. Easy to purchase my new Lexus. Will definitely recommend Santa Monica Lexus to friends and family for their next purchase of a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Conde

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Maribel

I was very pleased with my overall experience at Lexus Santa Monica thanks to my sales consultant Enrique Carvajal. Enrique was attentive and professional throughout the whole process. He made sure to address all my questions and helped me get the vehicle I was looking for at a price that was within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique is the best sales consultant"

- Lenok13

Enrique was my sales consultant and he was amazing!!. I followed him from Lexus Beverly Hills because he is simply the best! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and had provided excellent costumer service. I told him exactly what i was looking for, and he was able to quickly work out a deal within my budget. No games or tricks, no going back and forth, just very honest and straightforward. This guy is the real deal! Thanks again Enrique for your transparency and hard work!! I will be sure to send all my friends to you. Once I was ready to go, Zack showed me everything I needed to know about the car. Zack and Enrique even said I could text them after if I have any questions about the car. I will definitely be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall excellent"

- Jon

Enrique Carvajal provided excellent service and was very professional. I was pleased with the overall experience at the Santa Monica dealership and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience "

- Natasha F.

Yet again another wonderful experience with Lexus of Santa Monica. Enrique Carvajal was incredible. He made the whole process seamless. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and worked hard to get me the car that fit me best ! I recommend Enrique to my friends, family and anyone looking for an exceptional car buying experience ! I will never go to anyone else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Streamlined Experience!!!"

- gabs

I wanted to let everyone know that I had top notch attention and service from Enrique Carvajal at the Santa Monica dealership. He helped me deal with my old vehicle and got me into a new one in no time at all. As a real estate agent my time is my currency and in the past I have been at dealerships all day trying to get the make, model and price I want and I told Enrique exactly what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay...he made it happen! It was a streamlined experience and for that I am grateful. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to lease or buy a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First-class luxury sedan & service from Lexus Santa Monica "

- Chad1519

I leased a first-class luxury sedan from Lexus Santa Monica and received first-class service from my salesperson Enrique Carvajal. He possessed every attribute you hope for in a sales person. Enrique was very knowledgeable, informative, friendly, patient, transparent, and never pushy. I had a great experience and most importantly, I got a great deal! If you are in the market for a luxury sedan, go the Lexus Santa Monica and ask for Enrique. I promise you'll have a great experience and leave the dealership with a smile on your face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend Enrique Carvajal!"

- Judy Land

My husband and I have bought three cars from Lexus Santa Monica. We've exclusively worked with Enrique Carvajal who provided excellent customer service. He spent a long time with us during each visit - he was always very patient and never at all pushy. He has extensive knowledge about each car we test drove and was invested in making sure we left with cars we were very happy with. I highly recommend working with Enrique, he makes car shopping easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$15,888

2014 Lexus IS 250

$26,888

2015 Lexus RC 350

$37,888

2015 Lexus RX 350

$32,888

2009 Maserati GranTurismo

$43,500

2015 Lexus IS 250

$28,888

2013 Lexus ES 350

$20,888

2015 Lexus RC 350

$33,888