About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Enrique Esparza.
Enrique Esparza
Enrique Esparza, Guest Care Coordinator, Beaverton Toyota
4.8

Enrique Esparza

Guest Care Coordinator

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Enrique Esparza

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- RogerT

We bought a used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and it was in phenomenal shape. The entire staff at Beaverton Toyota, especially Daniel Ennis was fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new or used car. The whole process was quick, easy, no pressure, and comfortable. They even have a complimentary full snack bar with fresh food, and plenty of cold drinks. Thanks for a great carr buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ennis

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would give 6 stars if I could"

- cmharrell

My wife and I just moved to Oregon from California, and decided we wanted a new truck or SUV, with our preference being either a Toyota Tacoma or 4Runner. From my initial contact with Enrique Esparza on the Internet team to the subsequent handling of every aspect of my deal by Parth Gadhia, I have to say that this was the best, cleanest, most transparent, professional, positive, easy car-purchasing experience in which I have ever participated. I was truly impressed by Parth and everyone else I encountered at the dealership, and for the first time buying a new car (and I have had MANY over the years), I felt like the team was there to make sure I received a great outcome as a customer rather than trying to take advantage of me to see how much I would bend or break to buy a car. I understand that the foundation of this is based on this dealer's "Clear" pricing policy, but it was obvious that the staff at this dealership buy into this approach wholeheartedly, and treat their customers with enthusiasm, support, warmth, and respect throughout the process. I would absolutely, 100%, recommend Beaverton Toyota--and Parth specfically--to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parth Gadhia

May 31, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your fantastic 6 star review!! We appreciate you sharing your best, cleanest, most transparent, professional, positive, easy car-purchasing experience ever! We are very happy you came to visit and we had the opportunity to provide you with our wholehearted guest service!! We're here for you anytime you need us, just let us know how we can help!!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Bud! "

- brennaj.burns Verified Customer

Bud was an amazing help in purchasing my car. Even handled the annoying comments my mom made haha. Love my new car - thank you everyone at Beaverton Toyota for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Delva, Courtney Faria

May 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you Brenna for your amazing five star review of our amazing Bud and Beaverton Toyota Team!! We love that you love your new car!! Congratulations!!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience at Beaverton Toyota"

- Kelly Baldock Verified Customer

I LOVE Beaverton Toyota! Everyone there was so nice and eager to help. The price I got was great too! My salesman, Ron, was very knowledgeable, and was never pushy. Very good guy! I will ask for him every time I buy a new car. I highly recommend Beaverton Toyota to anyone ready to buy a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Chirrick, Biff Babineau

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Kelly Baldock

I love Beaverton Toyota! Their prices are great! They're all very nice! And Ron, my salesman, was not only nice, but also very knowledgeable. He made sure I knew and understood all my options. He wasn't pushy like salesmen at other dealerships I've dealt with. I would highly recommend Beaverton Toyota to everyone! And Ron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Chirrick, Biff Babineau

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- litzie.mcnabb Verified Customer

Amazing customer service. Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. I look forward to seeing them for future services and purchases. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Harding, Nick Ralston , Trainee Pete ??

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding from start to finish"

- Teresa M Verified Customer

I cannot speak highly enough of my recent experience purchasing a 2018 4runner with Nick! After working with several local dealerships both in person and by email, I was frustrated with the lack of attention to detail, poor customer service, pushy salesman, and high prices. I liked the upfront online pricing at Beaverton and was intrigued by their dealership approach (no closers, no commission sales, one person for the whole process). After working with them by chat, email, and phone (all great communications) I decided it was worth it to make the 3 hour trip.. It was completely worth the drive. Nick had both 4runners ready to look at upon arrival and was very patient answering my many questions. They went out of their way to bring another 4runner over from a different dealership so I could see the exterior blue/interior gray combo. When I took FOREVER to decide between blue or white, Nick was perfectly happy to wait. No sales talk or pressure throughout. The Ipad experience was excellent and I so appreciated Nick's down to earth approach and only having to work with one person through the whole process. He easily worked out solutions to a few snags we ran into along the way as well. Finally, he not only helped set up all the Bluetooth and interior features, etc, he transferred my dog step (attaches to the tow hitch) from my old car to the new one. That is complete customer service. You guys are rockstars, keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- happy

We had been to another dealership and had a bad experience. Beaverton Toyota was very different. There was no pressure, just helpful and friendly staff, both on the phone and in person. We will definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Chirrick

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your best interest at heart"

- jayvo7 Verified Customer

Always takes longer than expected. They told me my engine and cabin air filter were "extremely dirty" and should be changed. Being my skeptical self I asked them to put the old ones in my truck to personally inspect. I'm glad I did because they weren't dirty at all and they obviously wanted to charge me an extra 80$. And realistically should've been changed prior to all the smoke we had from the forest fires, not before. The time before they didn't balance my tire after patching it, Les Schwab usually does it for free. These guys charge top dollar. Nobody really seems very knowledgable and wasn't comfortable about the experience when I left either time. Also don't let the Toyota care slogan fool you. Anything other than a tire rotation and oil change is going to cost you. They say they'll take care of factory recommended maintenance, NOT! Seems to be a whole lot of talk and not much to show....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people"

- Irene Verified Customer

I originally spoke with Enrique & he was the reason I was enthusiastic about coming into your dealership. Mati was terrific, too, and both of them felt like family, a rare experience considering the general "rap" about car salesmen. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,763

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117