Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Enrique Rodriguez.
Enrique Rodriguez
Enrique Rodriguez at Knauz Hyundai
5.0

Enrique Rodriguez

Sales Manager

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Enrique Rodriguez

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Fred K

I visited a few other dealers, and was interested in the Hyundai Sonata. I was drawn to the quality reputation of Knauz. Ross Peplow provided great insights and anticipated each of my needs throughout the purchase. This was a great car purchase experience, and I will definitely plan to return for future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Peplow

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Kia Sorento"

- DAVE H

Enjoyed the experience, disappointed with the cleanliness of the vehicle upon delivery. I would still recommend Knauz to other friends and family. We enjoyed working with Tom Balog and his associates. For the price of the vehicle and the Knauz reputation, I would have expected a cleaner vehicle upon delivery (we live in CO). Remember, the vehicle you sell and deliver to the client is a direct representation of Knauz. I would recommend that you revisit your detail cleaning process. I feel that as a client, we should not have to spend time cleaning the vehicle upon its delivery. I feel it should be delivered spotless...used or new. We have purchased used vehicles before and they were spotless when we received them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman, Thomas Balog

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Bella88

The most important thing for my sales rep was the type of car I needed! Plus he was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Carreno, Luis Ariaz

Jul 05, 2019

Knauz Hyundai responded

We sure are happy to hear about your AWESOME experience! We strive to provide our customers with a top-notch, professional service experience. It was such a pleasure to serve you, we truly appreciate your business and loyalty! See you next time!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend!"

- Anna C

I had a very short window of time to get information for a future car purchase. I gave the specs of a vehicle I was interested in, and Luis pulled up what he had available. He quickly answered all my questions and we did a test drive. I made arrangements to pick the car up in a couple days as I needed to have a ride to the dealership. In total - I spent less than 30 minutes there which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ariaz

Jul 05, 2019

Knauz Hyundai responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Samantha

Luis was great! He was super helpful and not pushy in the slightest. You couldn't beat the price. They also offered us the option to replace the bumper themselves, or take money off the purchase price. The dented bumper was the only issue with the vehicle. They were able to replace it within a week, and we came back to pick it up. The process was very quick and easy. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ariaz

Mar 29, 2019

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for such a great review. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Rebeca P

Luis, along with a few of the managers were amazing. They were so knowledgeable and never lied to us. After searching and searching at different dealerships and having bad experiences, I’m glad we ended up here. There was no pressure in the process and I didn’t feel rushed. Would definitely buy a car from them in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman, Luis Ariaz

Feb 24, 2019

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- art52

Have never used Knauz before finding the car we wanted online. Was extremely pleased with the no pressure atmosphere and the friendly service from Al Wagener and Enrique Rodriguez. Would definitely recommend Knauz to others in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Feb 05, 2019

Knauz Hyundai responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knauz Hyundai, great as always"

- Mark D

4th vehicle purchased with Al Wagener. Always a pleasure to work with Al; personality, professionalism, thoroughness. Al and everyone at Knauz always great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Feb 05, 2019

Knauz Hyundai responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- Conry Tim.chris75

My husband and I purchased a car this week and dealt with Al, Enrique and Steve. It was literally the best car buying experience we have ever had. They were awesome!! They are our go to dealership for the future. Thank you for everything guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, Bill Dierks

May 15, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stand Up Dealer! Great Salesman and Manager!"

- Happy Camper

My new (used) car was to have had floor mats. WhennI picked up there were none. Matt provided excellent follow up and ordered new ones for me from Lexus dealer. Talk about living up to promises! Made me feel confident about the entire experience. As a single female appreciated this immensely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brueggeman

May 01, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,484

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,484

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,590

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,590

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $19,279

2019 Hyundai Accent

$19,279

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $19,508

2019 Hyundai Accent

$19,508

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,537

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,537

New 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $19,676

2020 Hyundai Accent

$19,676

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,003

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,003

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,985

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$22,985