About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Enrique Rodriguez.
Enrique Rodriguez
Enrique Rodriguez, Sales Manager, Knauz Hyundai
not yet rated

Enrique Rodriguez

Sales Manager

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

4 Reviews of Enrique Rodriguez

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Judy S

It was by far the best and most informative experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Al Wagener, our salesman was very knowledgeable and a delight to deal with. Rob Caaldwell was unbelievable in his tutoring to explain how all the parts worked. He had great patience and couldn’t do enough to help me understand all the working parts of the automobile.. I love my new car and loved working with Knauz Hyundai. I highly recommend all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, Robert Caldwell

Nov 20, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving such an honest review! We truly appreciate it!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth n easy"

- Goatoflife

The service at Knauz was impeccable. Everyone was incredibly kind and helpful. They made the experience of buying my new car incredibly easy. I highly recommend going to Knauz if you need to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Hartman, Robert Caldwell

Oct 16, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for such a kind review! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Rob, Will and Enrique know about your wonderful feedback. Thank you again and Happy Driving!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressisve Service "

- Lion

I want to express my thanks to Josh Nickerson and Enrique Rodriguez for their courteous and professional manner that they extended to my wife, my mechanic and I, during my recent purchase of a 2009 Hyundai Genesis. I appreciated the prompt, professional service I received. I am a Pastor and needed to pick the car up on the way to perform funeral services. Josh accommodated my request and my experience in dealing with him and his outstanding service was an important factor in making a decision to purchase this vehicle. This is the third time our family has purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Knauz. We would highly recommend your dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. In fact, we have already shared their information with friends and family members. Enrique Rodriguez was also professional, helpful and accommodating . We love the car! It is in excellent condition. Thanks again.” Pastor Mel & Mrs. Nicole C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nickerson

May 02, 2017

Lion responded

We gave Josh Nickerson and Enrique Rodriguez 5 stars! Why are they not showing up? Can I fix this? Pastor Mel & Mrs. Nicole C.

May 02, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, that is quite a compliment! We're extremely grateful that our team worked diligently to help you find the car that you were searching for! We're also very happy to hear that your car-buying process was easy, hassle-free, and exactly what you expected from Knauz! Josh, Enrique, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your car, and happy driving!

January 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Enrique was very honest and straight forward and..."

- Riaz80

Enrique was very honest and straight forward and responded very promptly. I recommend him very highly. This has been the best car buying experience I have had all my life. -Riaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Rodriguez, P Harris

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,652

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,595

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$20,795

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,775

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,495

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,962

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,149

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$18,723