Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eren Gonzalez.
Eren Gonzalez
Eren Gonzalez, Business Manager, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Eren Gonzalez

Business Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

224 Reviews of Eren Gonzalez

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealorship"

- Jim

Jacob Basathia was very knowledgeable about the Rav4 models and handling all the paperwork while Diajhea Mallard was wonderful and did a great job in helping me select accessories and customize my new Rav4. Eren Gonzalez was very helpful in explaining the financing and selecting a package that was affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Brien, Jacob Basathia , Diajhea Mallard , Jessie (internet)

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- runnergirl

Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was pleasant and knowledgeable. I feared buying a new vehicle, but thankfully everything went smoothly. Our questions were answered to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia , Gabbi Severson

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Purchase"

- marigodi

Harvey was very patient and knowledgeable in helping us with our vehicle selection. brought us exactly what we asked for and answered any questions we had. would highly recommend asking of Harvey as he is a non pushy salesman. management and finance reps were also friendly and accommodating being that we had our children with us thru the buying and trading process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Jose Rivera

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient,thorough and satisfying."

- satisfied customer

Our experience was informative and efficient. Jacob B was knowledgeable and provided information great service. When he did not know the answer to a question, he immediately sought out the subject matter expert who did. A surprisingly easy and pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia , Gabriella

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a breeze!"

- Happy-2-B-Lucky789

Jaime Abrego really took care of us , I bought a used car and made sure that I left as a satisfied customer. He made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Abrego

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time leasing"

- jlybeans82

We had an excellent experience at Toyota of Naperville last night as we leased my new Rav4! Chris Veliz was our salesperson and he was so kind, patient and informative. He really took his time in explaining all of the car's features and truly made me feel comfortable with everything before leaving. I highly recommend working with him! Jose Rivera, Gabbi Severson, Greg Donlan and Eren were also great to work with and made our first leasing experience smooth and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera, Greg Donlan, Christopher Veliz , Gabbi Severson

May 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! We hope you are enjoying your new RAV4 and we're glad your experience with our staff was wonderful! Have a truly exceptional weekend!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 out of 5 stars"

- Joco12

Edgar did such a great job throughout the process. Very professional and knowledgeable about the process. Not pushy whatsoever with his sales and truly cares about his guest. Eric was awesome and presented so many options to help me maximize my financial opportunity, I was very appreciative. Erin made the whole finance process smooth and fun. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Heinz, Edgar Alcantar

May 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review and rating! We're so glad our whole staff could help you out! Until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Xhevy2019

Jacob was very helpful in my car buying procces he explain me the different options and so next my phone also help me in getting car home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great news to hear! We're so glad Jacob provided you truly exceptional sales and service! Enjoy your new vehicle! All the best for now. -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful staff, good car, fair price"

- Low stress car buyer

Helpful staff, good car, fair price. I was satisfied with the car and experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia

May 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're happy to hear everything worked well for you! We appreciate you and hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No buyer's remorse here!! Love my RAV4 !"

- JTSchu

My husband and I have never experienced a more pleasant or efficient car purchase EVER! Toyota of Naperville has the process perfected. You'll not find a more knowledgable staff anywhere. Shout out to Erick Heinz, Adam Johnson, Mike Kalis, and Roel Ybarra for all your hard work helping us find the right car to replace our beloved (but old) Camry. Eren Gonzalez in Finance, thanks for making that part easy! We will be repeat customers for sure. Tracy Schuller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Tracy, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about our team as a whole. Here's to a great weekend and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,544