Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eren Gonzalez.
Eren Gonzalez
Eren Gonzalez, Business Manager, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Eren Gonzalez

Business Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

224 Reviews of Eren Gonzalez

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class dealership"

- Al & Pat T

My wife and I couldn’t be more pleased with both the vehicle we bought and the service we received. Dave made everything effortless and took care of us from start to finish. Really a first class operation ! Truly found where we will be buying cars from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

Mar 11, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Al & Pat, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! We appreciate the kind words about Dave and Eren so much. Here's to a truly exceptional rest of the week and more on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!!!!"

- Behappy4life

Excellent service. I went in not expecting to buy today, but I DID. I had some pretty bad experiences with other dealerships that made me not want to go in. But Kareem made this experience top notch. He did not pressure me. He did not try to sell me something I couldn't afford. He listened to my needs and what I could afford. I will without a doubt recommend Kareem and Toyota of Naperville to others. Thank you for Amazing Customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Thomas , Lisa( internet, Gabbi Severson

Feb 19, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional feedback about Kareem means the world to us, Amy! Happy Tuesday for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and easy"

- Wilhite

Nice people and an easy day of car buying. Knew exactly what I wanted and was in and out in 2 hours. Would go there again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

Feb 07, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about both Dave and Eren. All the very best for the rest of the week and more. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and inviting staff "

- Mkelly327

Cecelia was very friendly and knowledgeable, and was able to answer any questions I had about making a first time purchase. Every staff member I encountered was also helpful and kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell, Cecilia Nunez

Feb 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, it's truly exceptional customers like you that make it all worth it! Thanks so much for the kind words about Tim, Eren and Cecilia. Have a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pleasure to work with Mukesh"

- Schultzsk

He made a dreaded experience easy. He is professional and knowledgeable. Best of all he did not pressure me to buy which was a welcome departure from prior experiences with car salesmen. Eren in Fimamce was also a pleasiure. She is personable, knowledgeable and fun! Thoroughly enjoyed working with the Toyota of Naperville Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

Jan 24, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Mukesh, Eren and our team as a whole. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, with fair pricing."

- Renee

Adam is great to work with & very helpful! Even when he was 'told no' on a couple of promises, he came thru on the biggest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera, Adam Johnson

Jan 11, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Renee, your truly exceptional words about Adam, Eren and Jose mean the world to us. We're so glad we were able to pull through for you! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership for communication"

- Hullbarbara2303

This is the third Toyota I have leased from this dealership. I have been very satisfied with each transaction and i keep coming back. The sales person (Barbara) was very professional and answered all of our questions. Leasing a car from this dealership didn't take hours. Usually leasing a car takes many, many hours. I will be back again in three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Aceto, Erick Heinz

Jan 07, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, we appreciate your truly exceptional feedback about Barbara, Erick and Eren so much! Here's to a wonderful 2019 and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very interactive and helpful"

- sashi

great service friendly staff all is good lets see for the maintenance and service facility how they would be ? all other part is good as i know till know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray, Kareem Thomas, Elizabeth Squires, Jose Rivera, Cecilia Nunez

Jan 01, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Happy New Year! We thank you so much for the truly exceptional words about our entire staff. To a wonderful 2019 and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of lease vehicle "

- rob721adora

Dave A. Was wonderful even before we walked in by setting everything up we needed via email/text. He was so helpful, kind, and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

Dec 30, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Adora, your truly exceptional words about Dave, Eren and our dealership as a whole mean the world to us! Here's to a great rest of the year and a wonderful 2019 as well! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!"

- Gerardo Sanchez

Dave Avemian was professional, friendly, and patient. Highly recommend Dave and Toyota of Naperville. Great group of people and service. Staff is very knowledgeable and efficient. Gerardo Sanchez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian, Cecilia Nunez

Dec 27, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Gerardo, your truly exceptional words about Dave and our dealership as a whole mean so much to us! Here's to a wonderful 2019 and more from all of us at Toyota of Naperville. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

11 - 20 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,544