About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Allen.
Eric Allen
Eric Allen, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Eric Allen

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

I’m known as the Canadian at Northside Lexus and have been living in the Spring for the past 3 years. My goal is to share both my product knowledge and love for people here at Northside Lexus. When I’m not at work my passion is spending time with my wife and twins.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Eric Allen

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Jennifer.moseman Verified Customer

We have always had great experiences at Northside Lexus. The sales staff is knowledgeable and helpful. The showroom is inviting. We will continue to purchase our vehicles from Northside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Jennifer! We are so thrilled to hear you've had yet another great visit with the team here at Northside Lexus! We take great pride in providing exceptional customer service and we thank you for taking the time to write this review!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- marissaamelianeal Verified Customer

I have been working with Eric Allen for awhile on looking at buying my first Lexus. I previously drove a Nissan Murano and I was in a major accident that totaled out my car. Eric kept in touch and made me feel comfortable driving a car again. Every detail of the cars I test drove were explained to me. I fell in love with the Lexus NX Hybrid and made it my car of choice! Thank you Eric, David Perry, Brian and all of Lexus for making the purchase of my new mom car a fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perry, Brian Cobb

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with first Lexus purchase"

- DB and CS Verified Customer

Our first introduction to Northside Lexus was with Eric A., Internet Sales. All communications with Eric were efficient and response time very prompt. When final terms were agreed to, closing with Marcus (Finance Manager) went very smoothly. Many thanks to Eric and Marcus for their professionalism. Before we left, Brian, our Delivery Specialist, walked us through the finer details of the vehicle's many features. We were very pleased with the entire experience at Northside Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb , Marcus Atkins

Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

xxxx there! First off, we'd like to welcome you to the Northside Lexus family! We are so pleased to hear our team provided you with such a pleasant car buying experience. We certainly strive to make it as easy and stress-free as possible! Thank you for such a great review!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and follow up"

- SOUTHSELLDALLAS Verified Customer

Doug treated us like family and was very knowledgeable. Worked diligently on the final price. Eric was professional and easy to understand. Northside Lexus is a great dealership overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Tosh

Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled that Doug and Eric were given the opportunity to assist you, they are wonderful! We are so pleased that you were provided with an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for your review.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and delightful, great attitude of service"

- Victor7 Verified Customer

When we first arrived late at the close of the business day on Saturday, Eric Allen, greeted us with a desire to help, he was patient and did not appear put out in any way showing us the different cars and color options we requested to see. Eric did not try to push us into a decision, he listened and responded to our wishes and requests. Polite, thoughtful, straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Victor, Eric Allen is absolutely wonderful, we do have to agree! We are so proud that he made your car-buying experience so fantastic! Thank you for sharing your experience.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good"

- mengmeng92 Verified Customer

I think the dealer is really helpful. The salesman introduce me a lot. The price and services are really special and competitive. I like the snacks provided. I enjoy the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad that you enjoyed your time at our dealership with the help of Eric Allen! He is a fantastic salesman that we are very lucky to have on our team. Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car"

- REH011 Verified Customer

Best car best looking great paint Great friendship with salesman looking forward for your new location. Easy for people in the woodlands The car runs great and waiting for first service call to see how that works

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Nick is a wonderful salesman, I am so glad he was given the opportunity to assist you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Eric was honest no hassle. Good experience I’ll do business "

- Lexus 69

Eric was honest I told him what I was willing to pay and I’m going back and forth with his manager. He gave me a price before I took a 2 hour trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Fuller

Oct 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Eric was able to help in your car search, and helped to get a price before you took the long drive to get to us! Thank you for sharing your experience.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience "

- rcsat Verified Customer

Good price, worked with me on trade-in (also bought at North-side Lexus) Excellent salesman and associated staff. Provided good training on the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell , Brent Penn

Oct 05, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad that Eric Allen and Melissa gave you such a wonderful car-buying experience! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great LX purchase experience."

- JHOLLAND18 Verified Customer

My purchase of a Lexus LX 540 was a great and very professional experience.l recommend Northside Lexus Dealership when any one is considering a purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell

Oct 02, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, congratulations on your new car purchase! I am so pleased that Melissa and Eric Allen could provide such a wonderful car-buying experience! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298