About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Allen.
Eric Allen
Eric Allen, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Eric Allen

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

I’m known as the Canadian at Northside Lexus and have been living in the Spring for the past 3 years. My goal is to share both my product knowledge and love for people here at Northside Lexus. When I’m not at work my passion is spending time with my wife and twins.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Eric Allen

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process, friendly people"

- CVW Verified Customer

Great experience with the whole buying fresh m start to finish. Did most of my dealings on-line and over the phone which made the process quick and easy. Once I arrived I was probably in and out in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Penn

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that we could make your car-buying experience a quick and easy one! Also, that our wonderful Eric Allen was given the opportunity to assist you! Thank you for your review!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and no hassle experience. "

- L_RAYMER Verified Customer

Very pleasant buying experience. Everyone we dealt with was very kind, knowledgeable, and professional to deal with. I would definitely purchase from Northside Lexus again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mr. Raymer, I am thrilled that our team left you with a great impression! Eric Allen is a fabulous salesman, and we are very lucky to have him as a part of our team. We are so glad that he was given the chance to assist you in your vehicle purchase!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for first time Lexus owner"

- KYF2016 Verified Customer

I had been to a lot of dealerships looking at several cars, but my experience at Northside took the cake. I had originally reached out to Eric and he was very responsive online and answered any question or concern I had in a timely fashion. When I came to the dealership, Alex was honest, friendly and showed us numerous cars that were exactly what I wanted. I ended up with my dream car and I cannot thank both Eric and Alex enough. I am now a forever Lexus customer and would highly recommend Northside to anyone looking for quality customer service and beautiful cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Delgado

Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, welcome to the Northside Lexus family! I am thrilled that Eric Allen and Alex made such a fantastic impression on you, and made your vehicle purchase a positive experience!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made Our Family A Priority"

- Chris Walker

Eric was extremely helpful in getting us into our dream Lexus. Our family got the car we wanted at the price we needed! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gardner

Aug 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Chris, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy to have you as part of the Northside Lexus family, and that Eric Allen made an awesome impression on you!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase in a long time"

- Dennis B Verified Customer

Eric and the team at Lexus created an superb experience for my first Lexus purchase. Having purchased several German luxury cars throughout the years, I can say the attention to customer service was top notch at this dealership. Eric made purchasing a new NX300 for my mother a breeze and even offered to drive the vehicle to us since I was giving the vehicle as a gift. Throughout the process, it was a very comfortable experience within a pressure free environment. I'd definitely recommend this dealership and Eric to anyone in the market for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Dennis, I am absolutely thrilled that Eric Allen was so accommodating, and gave you spectacular customer service! He is a fabulous part of our Northside Lexus team, and never fails to impress. Thank you so much for sharing your story!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful!"

- lg9885 Verified Customer

Eric did a super EXCELLENT job helping me decide what I wanted and explaining all the features my New vehicle has, Best Service. He really know how to take care of his Customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for review of our wonderful Eric Allen! We are elated that he gave you such a fantastic car buying experience!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mfranks1 Verified Customer

Eric did a wonderful job of explaining all features of the car with no pressure at all during the process. He went the extra mile to track down the color, interior and features we wanted and had it delivered to Northside. He did a great job in explaining all aspects of the care to my wife (her car).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Eric Allen always provides top notch customer service, and I am so happy he was able to assist you in your vehicle purchase!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cdgann10

I have never had a dealership experience that was as easy as the one I just had with Eric Allen and Brent Penn. I actually enjoyed going into the dealership and finding the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Nick Christianson , Brent Penn

Aug 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Eric Allen and Brent Penn are fantastic members of our Lexus family, I am so happy that they could give you an enjoyable car buying experience!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric was outstanding!!!"

- hawtlawyer

Eric was professional and knowledgeable. He walked me thru the highlights of a very complicated vehicle. He was courteous and gave me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Eric Allen is fantastic, so I am so happy he was able to work with you! Thank you for your business with us at Northside Lexus!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience"

- latheef Verified Customer

Sometimes you leave dealerships with a new car, but you're still annoyed b/c of the back and forth and contentious nature of the negotiation and how pushy the salesman or finance guy way. These guys were the opposite. You drive the car off the lot feeling great about the car and the purchase experience. The team, especially Eric Allen and Steve Gardner, was so easy to work with, and not pushy. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Latheef, Eric Allen and Steve Gardner are a joy, and I am so glad they had the opportunity to assist you! We strive everyday to make your car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible, and I am very happy we were able to achieve that for you!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573