Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Bonilla.
Eric Bonilla
Eric Bonilla at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Eric Bonilla

Finance Manager

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Eric Bonilla

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2019 Kia Sorento"

- Happy New Owners

My husband had done a lot of research in trying to find the best deal for us. We wanted an SUV but we could not afford a brand new one. Ms Linda, Ms Bernice and Mr. Wess worked hard to make a deal with us. The owner of Fontana Nissan also came out to greet us after our purchase. Extremely nice people. Be sure to give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Fontana Nissan! We are excited to hear that you were provided with outstanding service throughout your experience. Welcome to our family and congratulations!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan Awesome! "

- Kicks

My families purchased here since 2005 because they work with and for the buyer to get the car they want. No Hassles! Service Dept also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to see you and your family have had a great experience with us since 2005!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FONTANA NISSAN IS THE BEST!"

- vivianlv65

This is my second purchase with Fontana Nissan. My first experience went so well that when I needed another vehicle, I knew exactly where I would go. It's been 2 years since my last purchase and even though they probably have had hundreds of costumers since , Alex the sales manager remembered me by name! He not only gave me a great deal he obtained the best financing for me. Again, my experience from beginning to end was stress free! I truly appreciate how Fontana Nissan goes out of their way to make you feel like family My advisor, Jennifer was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She explained and demonstrated all of the features on the Pathfinder that I chose. She even connected my phone to the bluetooth and made sure I was comfortable and happy with my choice. Eric in financing was also very knowledgeable and explained every detail of the contract to me including my warranty and what it covers . I am so happy with my purchase! I highly recommend Fontana Nissan! They are THE BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos, Jennifer Lopez

Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this incredible feedback! It is such a pleasure to see that Jennifer and Alex were ultimately able to find you exactly what you were looking for- for the deal you wanted. Congratulations on your new purchase and we look forward to seeing you for your first service!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Drama, got what I wanted with terms I wanted"

- DavidA

Linda Garcia greeted me when I walked in and was pleasant, honest and my advocate throughout the process. Best dealership ever, family run and was treated very well. No pressure. This was my 2nd car purchased here. I will be in Nissan cars for a long time to come. Note: Avo in service is the best service manager I have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Alex Ramos, Linda Garcia, Avo Injan

Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you David for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mean lookin' Mommy-mobile"

- maddoxgrace2

Thank you to everyone that took part in the whole process. I would and will recommend you all in the future. It was worth all the time spent working with you guys. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos, Guillermo Loera

Aug 16, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to see that our team went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you again! Congratulations!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience "

- angi039

My purchase on this automobile was great with Berenice de la rosa and Eric Bonilla those two guys make me feel confident on the car that I buy thanks for all your assistance and will recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berenice De La Rosa

Aug 16, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

It's great to see that you received the service you deserve! Thank you for choosing Fontana Nissan and we hope to see you again for your first service!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Nissan"

- Bear19

A third time customer of Fontana Nissan. Just purchased my Altima with Ms. Berenice. Amazing dealership: clean, friendly, and always taking special care of their customers!! Eric in finance made the process quick and easy. My 2019 Nissan Altima is beautiful and drives amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berenice De La Rosa

Aug 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Nissan Altima! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed yet another experience here at Fontana Nissan! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car"

- Evaceballos

Very happy to get a new car. Giving my old car to my daughter.Guillermo was very helpful. Alex was helpful also. Thank you fontana nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos, Guillermo Loera

Jun 16, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to see that is what you received with the help of Guillermo! Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to working with you for many more years! Congratulations!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in my car"

- rosauromeroh

Great and fast service. I just traded my 2017 Nissan Sentra for a 2019 Nissan Sentra. This was super fast and with a great deal. Thank you. Second car purchase on this site, very satisfied. I love Fontana Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Vargas

Jun 16, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback on your experience at Fontana Nissan. It is wonderful to see we went the extra mile to get you the best deal and provide you with another world-class experience. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Congratulations on your new 2019 Nissan Sentra!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hail to the king's at Fontana Nissan!"

- Dipper

I bought a car here 13 years ago and it was a real pleasure doing business then...glad to see that some things never change! Thank you everyone at Fontana Nissan! much love... Richard and Debbie Chavez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to see that is what you always receive here at Fontana Nissan! Thank you so much for your loyalty to us and we look forward to working with you for many more years!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,433

2019 Nissan 370Z

$45,433

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,828

2019 Nissan 370Z

$45,828

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $44,428

2019 Nissan 370Z

$44,428

New 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,191

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,191

New 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $50,135

2018 Nissan Armada

$50,135

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,785

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,785

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,879

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,879

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,814

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,814