Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Burgess Sr.
Eric Burgess Sr
Eric Burgess Sr at Ray Brandt Toyota
4.8

Eric Burgess Sr

Service Advisor

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

192 Reviews of Eric Burgess Sr

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks I like working with Eric. He looks out for me...."

- RHELM Verified Customer

Thanks I like working with Eric. He looks out for me. Easy drops offs Call me for status on truck. Staff is very good with people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Thomas

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I consistently have great experiences with Ray Brandt..."

- MHSYLVESTER Verified Customer

I consistently have great experiences with Ray Brandt Toyota’s Service Department. They have kept my vehicles running at a high quality for years; I am more than happy to continue to use them for my vehicle service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was dropped off. Service was fine. I will return when..."

- DFER Verified Customer

Car was dropped off. Service was fine. I will return when service is required. This was a regular service with a recall and windshield camera calibration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always received knowledgeable information and..."

- PRESCO Verified Customer

We have always received knowledgeable information and exceptional service regarding the work performed on our Toyota vehicles from Eric Burgess at Ray Brandt Toyota in Kenner, Louisiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad Eric is able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visits! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic job by the Service Team. Lenny Thomas and Eric..."

- JODYMATHERNE Verified Customer

Fantastic job by the Service Team. Lenny Thomas and Eric Burgess really to take of me and my vehicle. True professionals. I will definitely be back to the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Thomas

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department went above and beyond with my..."

- aqueducto Verified Customer

The service department went above and beyond with my warranty work. I was provided a loaner by Alison who exhibited excellent customer service. My vehicle was checked multiple times for any continued leaks. My vehicle issue was fully rectified. Whoever the technicians were that worked on my vehicle knew what they were doing. My service advisor Erick Burgess kept me abreast of everything going on and explained everything in detail. He is very good at what he does and when I need further servicing I’ll feel confident taking my vehicle to him. I can tell the difference coming over to Toyota after being with GM for so many years. I’ll recommend Ray Brandt to others. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison with loaner vehicle: 5 stars; Techs: 5 stars

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is great. The service Dept is very..."

- mdguy342 Verified Customer

The service is great. The service Dept is very informative and helpful. I was informed of an upcoming special and was able to get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was exceptional as usual... always courteous,..."

- C_E_SCOTT Verified Customer

Service was exceptional as usual... always courteous, professional and done in a timely manner...I would like to commend Erick , the service specialist , Monica .. the parts technician and Allison who scheduled my appointment... Looking forward to many more years of riser ice at Ray Brandt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys and girls here are like a group of siblings..."

- MABRINKHAUS Verified Customer

The guys and girls here are like a group of siblings watching out for me. That means so much. They are why I am loyal to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the stars. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They forgot to put 2 of my valve stem caps on my truck..."

- HENRYDETILLIER Verified Customer

They forgot to put 2 of my valve stem caps on my truck and the other 2 were very loose and were not tightened.That’s very poor for someone who should be taking care of vehicles for a living.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,254

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938

2021 Toyota Venza

$39,938

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,775

new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263

2021 Toyota Sequoia

$68,263

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,124

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,496