Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Davis.
Eric Davis
Eric Davis at Porsche of New Orleans
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Davis

Valet

Porsche of New Orleans

3700 N Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Eric Davis

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche..."

- gpizz1028 Verified Customer

Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche vehicles from them and they do a great job getting me all set up in them. Very knowledgeable sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for being a loyal Porsche of New Orleans customer! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, considerate, sincere willingness to provide..."

- DBE9A7H Verified Customer

Professional, considerate, sincere willingness to provide service. Plenty of notifications prior to and during service. I live in Diamondhead, Mississippi so I usually wait for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elsa Duet

Nov 10, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the service of my vehicle..."

- AJY0

I had a great experience with the service of my vehicle at Porsche of New Orleans and highly recommend the service department at this dealership. From Jody to Antonio, the entire service team is extremely professional and competent. I will use their group for all my Porsche needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Parks, Antonio Rosado

Oct 25, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jody, Antonio, and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience to be a positive one here at Porsche of New Orleans. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love these guys. They have so little to work with..."

- sdevia5 Verified Customer

Love these guys. They have so little to work with because of lack of space & small facility but they are amazing in customer service. Really lucky to have found them a few years back and hope they remain here always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Porsche dealership in the south! They truly make..."

- 718NOLA Verified Customer

The best Porsche dealership in the south! They truly make the experience as easily as possible. Everyone from sales to service is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but consistently exceptional service..."

- JLONG22 Verified Customer

I have had nothing but consistently exceptional service for years from this dealership. Prior to buying my (now 2nd) Porsche from them, and for my other non Porsche cars, I avoid dealerships and the service they provide - never had a good outcome prior to using Ray Brant Porsche in New Orleans. The staff has changed over the years, but not the quality of stheir service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Parks, Antonio Rosado

Sep 10, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such excellent service don't know where to begin. Had a..."

- NewOrleansRealtor Verified Customer

Such excellent service don't know where to begin. Had a slew of lights come on as I was driving on I-10 and checked in with Antonio. He suggested that the car be towed in because of possible computer issues and turned out to be wheel sensor. All changed and ready to head out tomorrow. Best guys there..Jody, Antonio, Elsa & Eric. You simply can't ask for better and they actually make you love your Porsche even more! Not sure how that's possible, but sure do. Time for our wonderful Porsche dealership to take over the Infinity guys next door and expand so we can have more & more fabulous vehicles & service bays. Infinity would be awesome next to Lexus on Veterans! Hope that is seriously considered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Porsche of New Orleans. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio Rosado IS ALWAYS ON TOP OF IT, NEVER HAVE TO WAIT..."

- richie savoie Verified Customer

Antonio Rosado IS ALWAYS ON TOP OF IT, NEVER HAVE TO WAIT FOR AN ANSWER, AND OR UPDATE. THANKS AGAIN FOR THE HELP. RICHARD SAVOIE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Mr. Savoie. We're happy to hear Antonio was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We make it easy #RayBrandt

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m still dealing with the same issue ever since I..."

- MINH2LE Verified Customer

I’m still dealing with the same issue ever since I Purchase my car it’s Been really sad for me it Ruin how I feel about Porsche ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 07, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Hello, Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales force and the best service department in..."

- RMMJR Verified Customer

The best sales force and the best service department in Louisiana, catering to very knowledgeable clients. I don't let anyone else touch my prized 2004 Turbo Cab!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $180,030

2020 Porsche Taycan

$180,030

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $108,030

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$108,030

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $100,490

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$100,490

used 2017 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $80,499

2017 Porsche Panamera

$80,499

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $89,430

2021 Porsche Macan

$89,430

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,030

2020 Porsche Panamera

$117,030