Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Eley 419-269-2927.
Eric Eley 419-269-2927
Eric Eley 419-269-2927 at Grogan's Towne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Eric Eley 419-269-2927

New & Preowned sales and leasing

Grogan's Towne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6100 Telegraph Rd
Toledo, OH 43612

Contact Me

I'm Army veteran who spent 14 years in service and also I've spent 20 years in food service. I have truly found my calling in the car business and enjoy helping people to find there perfect vehicle. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my wife Melissa and my 3 children Ella (8), Avery (6), and Camden(4).

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Eric Eley 419-269-2927

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Krb102165

My vehicle was getting close to the end of its lease and I had spoke to Eric, just in passing. At the time, he had checked out the deals, but suggested I wait a little longer. To my surprise, Eric gave me a call about a month later and said that the deals were good now. I was at the dealership that day, signed (Thank you Heather) and Eric delivered my new detailed Jeep Compass the next morning! Eric has great follow through, listens to the needs of his customers and is committed to helping you get into the vehicle quickly. Excellent service from start to finish! Thank You Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Collins

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Wrangler unlimited "

- Johnnyd22588

Great all around guy very personable. He found me exactly what I wanted and for the best price around. Service was quick followed up with me to always keep me posted on what was going on if your in the market for a new dodge Jeep or any car see Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Danny durango

I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a new 2019 Dodge Durango. Eric was very professional and knowledgeable with each car that he had me drive prior to my decision. I came from out of town, eric had cars in mind for me to drive prior to my arrival. This saved time and he was very helpful. At the time of purchase, Heather, was very helpful at explaining all the financial paperwork. She made it a smooth transition. Everyone at Grogan's were very friendly. I would highly recommend Eric at Grogan's, to assist you with your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Collins

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- niccholaspage

Eric was really great and the car searching and buying experience at Grogan's was amazing. We were able to work out a good price and the car was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, fair price!"

- Eman

For a fair price and great service go to Grogan's Towne. I was very pleased with the sales staff and pricing. I love my new vehicle and really appreciated the buying experience that I was provided. I encourage you to buy your next car from there and ask for Eric Eley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy,quick,and friendly service "

- Utz

It was such a great experience, we are so happy with our new vehicle. They were able to get us into the perfect car for our price range and it was quick compared to past car buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Badger

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy new Van"

- Sabrina Grubb

Sales person was very professional And helpful. Everyone helped as much as possible to make the process smooth. Would recommend this dealship to anyone because of how smooth things went!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience with buying uses van"

- Rick Mat

Found a van that we liked that was posted online that haven't even hit their lot yet. Went In and asked about it and they ran to their other lot and brought it over right away. Without saying anything they gave me the keys and threw a plate on it and told me to take it for a spin and check it out. They made it very easy with prices hard to beat for a certified vehicle. They were even able to start the buying process by phone so I didn't have to sit in the dealership for hours. I was in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Collins

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new truck!"

- Jordan Adams

We ran into a bunch of service issues with our car we bought used. Denny, Joe, and Eric were great helps on getting us into something more reliable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lambert Cell# (419)-344-2483

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep customization experience "

- DrJeep92

Omar and Eric took care of my customized order for a Jeep Wrangler and had it in the shop within less than 2 weeks! They were both awesome and took the time to make sure I received what I wanted. Would recommend these two any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skip Nearhood , Omar Rammuny

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (644 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,882

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,882

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,764

2019 Ram 1500

$37,764

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,755

2019 Ram 1500

$38,755

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,716

2019 Ram 1500

$38,716

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,917

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,917

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,725

2019 Ram 1500

$37,725

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,482

2019 Ram 1500

$39,482

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,989

2018 Ram 3500

$53,989