Eric Eric
Eric Eric at Sutton Ford
Refer Me

Eric Eric

Service Advisor

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.4
645 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

38 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

645 Reviews

Write a Review

645 Reviews of Eric Eric

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service,people and workmanship! I will continue to use there services to both repair and buy my vehicles. More

by fabianmcgregory
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa melissa , Jeremy

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service thanks to Ms Melissa. She kept me informed on parts and rental service was exceedingly great!Thanks ford More

by Hopkinslinda84
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The girl behind the desk was very courteous and helpful. I had a problem and I was out of town and they are said they could check the car on Saturday morning. I arrived on Saturday morning and they immediat More

by R.iversen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa melissa

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They fixed everything as they should. Im happy with the service I received. Thanks sutton ford ! More

by Nick78
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons, Melissa melissa

Jan 29, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor communication. Did not fix my car. Not very happy with Ford. Better customer service More

by phyllischambers
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 25, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

We apologize for the miscommunication. We will reach out to rectify.

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous friendly atmosphere and great service. I have been having my car serviced there since I bought it there ten years ago. I have always been satisfied with the service. More

by samm779
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Sutton Ford. Friendly, reliable, and fast service. I will keep taking my vehicles there. More

by jeanetta79
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was courteous and helpful explaining the problems with the recall and how they were going to proceed with repair. More

by djm1220
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was a delay, due to a quote for wrong part. They resolved that & gave me a discount for the inconvenience. Other than that, service was great. More

by kevinfhall
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Sutton Ford Inc.!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the dealership the people were great. It just took a little longer to get my vehicle back. More

by bertha1nicholsonPenny
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please give us a call at (708) 720-8125 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,400
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,655
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,500
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,700
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,900
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive