About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Fuller.
Eric Fuller
Eric Fuller, Internet Sales Manager, Northside Lexus
5.0

Eric Fuller

Internet Sales Manager

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Eric Fuller

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- ALINDER21 Verified Customer

10/10 service. Eric Fuller was a great help in getting me the car I wanted for a great price with a great sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Eric was given the chance to work with you, he is definitely a character! Thank you so much for sharing your experience, and we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northside #1 Salesman"

- Cash Taylor Verified Customer

Eric Fuller was an excellent salesman and instrumental in getting me a great price. He was not pushy and he listened to what I desired in my car of choice. Eric was extremely professional and knowledgable. I had a very pleasant experience! The tech team educated me on the wonderful features of my car. I made the right choice shopping at Northside Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Cash, What a fantastic review! We are thrilled that our team came together to provide you with an excellent car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase, and welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"well trained staff full of motivation"

- NIKHIL.CHAUBE Verified Customer

Motivated staff who have pride in their work and brand. excellent customer service that is efficient and customer oriented. The team is very knowledgeable on car features and its positioning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Tosh

Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled that Eric Fuller and the rest of our staff made such a wonderful impression on you! We are very proud of our team and their level of customer care. Thank you for your review!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!! "

- VU.LE359 Verified Customer

Very great customer service throughout the entire purchase process. Eric was very forthcoming and helpful with all my questions. -I highly recommend purchasing any vehicle from Eric!!!!! We drove all the way from Austin to purchase a vehicle from Eric because of his service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Vu, Eric and ourselves are honored that you came all the way from Austin to see us! I am so glad that you were given a top-notch car-buying experience, thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Fran

Eric our sales person was great. He was very prompt he did a great job. He kept us informed about the car getting the clear shield and window tinting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Fran, I am so pleased that Eric Fuller gave you prompt and awesome service, and made sure you were thoroughly taken care of! Thank you for your feedback!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric was honest no hassle. Good experience I’ll do business "

- Lexus 69

Eric was honest I told him what I was willing to pay and I’m going back and forth with his manager. He gave me a price before I took a 2 hour trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen

Oct 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Eric was able to help in your car search, and helped to get a price before you took the long drive to get to us! Thank you for sharing your experience.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Fuller presented options that met every want and need."

- Proud Lexus Owner

Ask for Eric Fuller for your purchase and Doug Gilmer for your financial support. You will enjoy the way they treat you and the deal. Both ask before they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Gilmer

Oct 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Eric Fuller and Doug Gilmer gave you top-notch service! They are wonderful members of our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- MARLADAVIS66 Verified Customer

I have to say my service was perfect but I got a lease and was told the car had about 30 miles or less. It came in at 153 miles. That’s not Erics fault but I just feel it should have been documented. My contract started with over 100 miles that I paid for and didn’t use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JLVILLALTA Verified Customer

The staff was great and overall a great experience. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable about the cars. Great cars very beautiful they sale themselves. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Eric Fuller provided you with an excellent customer service experience! We greatly look forward to further serving you, thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and Smooth Experience"

- Laura Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Northside Lexus. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend Eric Fuller as.a salesman. He was very informative and helped guide the whole process. Doug Tosh was very helpful when Eric was not available. He helped close the deal. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and I plan on returning for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Tosh

Sep 28, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Laura, I am so glad that Eric and Doug were given the opportunity to assist you, they are awesome members of our team! We try our best to make your car-buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible, so we are very glad to see that our gave you a fantastic experience! Thank you for sharing your experience!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298