About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Fuller.
Eric Fuller
Eric Fuller, Internet Sales Manager, Northside Lexus
5.0

Eric Fuller

Internet Sales Manager

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Eric Fuller

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved the Lexus experience ."

- LIZD2815 Verified Customer

The minute I walked into Northside Lexus I felt that I was given the customer service I was looking for. I was asked who could help me and that person was prompt. I was asked if I cared for a beverage before I was escorted to the showroom . The staff was was very knowledgeable and did not feel like they were forceful with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perry , Marcus Atkins

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- AQEELHASHMI786 Verified Customer

Very efficient and personable dealing with Eric Fuller. I have never purchased a car in such a short time before. The tutorial was especially helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- CUPRILL3 Verified Customer

I have been a Northside customer for several year. Eric Fuller has always been very courteous and accommodating. I look forward to dealing with him in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Karmout, Ava Nguyen , David Ramos

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competitive Pricing!"

- AMYGIM Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience with Eric Fuller. Easy to work with and not pushy. Made sure we were comfortable and taken care of! We drove from Austin and made the experience quick since it was a long day of travel. Would work with him again. Thanks Eric! This place offered the best deal in the state on our NX, we contacted 15 dealerships and they earned our business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- ddittman214 Verified Customer

Eric and Hamilton were very helpful and made my new purchase a pleasant one. They were knowledgeable and respectful of my time, they didn’t keep us waiting for hours like many dealerships. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- JBlasdel21

Showed up without notice and got to deal with Eric Fuller! Great guy and great experience. Eric was not pushy at all and even had to stay late because we showed up close to closing time. He made our experience worth the drive to Northside Lexus. No hassling or dealing like most dealerships. We offered up what we thought was fair and that’s what we got. Everyone we dealt with from the time we walked through the door till signing on the car was amazing. If you’re in the market for a new Lexus, this is the dealership to visit. I would highly recommend stopping by and talking to Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"December to Remember"

- klyle Verified Customer

Great car buying experience. I wasn’t sure on color options and Eric Fuller brought out as many as I wanted to see. If I’m being honest, buying a car is one of my least favorite things and he was able to make the experience enjoyable. He was patient, respectful and funny. We would buy from him again and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person. "

- FJSCHULTZ9918 Verified Customer

Used car manager was awedul and glad we had earlier appraisal at another dealer. He was condescending and had no respect for long time Lexus owner that sends them customers—- all the time. Will make sure to use social media so all those I know does not do used car business there. But happy with new purchase.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Friday "

- haoqdo Verified Customer

The process went quickly within an hour.. The sale representative was helpful. I would be back to get my next car for my kids or any of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello! We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience here at Northside Lexus! We certainly strive to make the car buying process as simple and stress-free as possible! We appreciate you for writing such a wonderful review!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- ARC004 Verified Customer

I love my car and Eric Fuller was great to deal with. He answered all my questions and worked a deal for us. I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Finley

Dec 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello! We are so pleased to see that you had such a great experience here with us! Eric certainly is a marvelous part of the Northside Lexus family and we are beyond proud to know that he provided you with such exceptional customer service! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with us though, we certainly appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus ES 350

$46,059

2018 Lexus LS

$101,377

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$101,407

2018 Lexus LS

$87,147

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,733