About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Fuller.
Eric Fuller
Eric Fuller, Internet Sales Manager, Northside Lexus
5.0

Eric Fuller

Internet Sales Manager

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Eric Fuller

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle purchase"

- Esp55

Likely the most hassle-free car purchase I have ever made. Eric Fuller was knowledgeable, professional, personable and attentive. I found the same of Needham and Ava. All of which are a major reason I decided to purchase a Lexus as opposed to other makes/dealerships I shopped with. Would not only recommend Northside Lexus but would point people in the direction of Eric as the salesperson to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Needham Shotwell

Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased that Eric Fuller, Needham, and Ava gave you a wonderful car-buying experience! We strive everyday to give this level of customer service to our clients, so we are very proud of our team. Thank you for sharing your experience!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase experience"

- KIMBECKSTEAD Verified Customer

Eric Fuller was great and we recommend him highly! He has a likeable personality. When we made an appointment he met us at the door and we felt that we were his top priority

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Kim, We are thrilled to hear that Eric Fuller gave you awesome customer service! He is a fantastic part of our team, and I am so glad that he was able to assist you. We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent "

- barriomento28 Verified Customer

When you receive a good deal and service you just can said “ thank you “ for everything excellent! There are no words to discribe how great he was to us and the way he presented himself. Thank you so much for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad to see that Eric Fuller gave you an awesome car-buying experience! He is a fantastic salesman, and I am so happy that he was given the chance to assist you! Thank you for sharing your experience.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 350 RX"

- Kimbo1

So easy and no stress at all. My sales rep Eric went out of his way to ensure I got the incentives and rebate. Lexus is wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am thrilled that Eric Fuller provided you with such awesome customer service! Welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Osigwe Verified Customer

My second car at Northside Lexus and will always come back and recommend Eric Fuller to anyone. Great customer service and good deal. Only not so good with the trade in offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Eric Fuller is fantastic, and we are so glad he was able to assist in your vehicle purchase! Our main goal is excellent customer service, and we are thrilled that Eric achieved that for you!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and helpful"

- wells_r Verified Customer

The entire staff was very courteous and helpful. They answered all my questions and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable about the product and purchase. The car is amazing and absolutely lives up to what they said it would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated that your experience with Eric Fuller and David Ortiz was such a great one! I am so glad that your new Lexus has lived up to the Lexus name, and has made you so happy with your purchase!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Bsk5

I stopped in to take a quick test drive of the GX 460 and see if the advertised price was indeed accurate. Within a few minutes my Sales Representative Eric had verified that the offer was accurate and promptly pulled a demo around for us to drive. Super quick and easy buying experience. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that you had a fantastic car buying experience! Eric Fuller is a wonderful salesman, and we are very lucky to have him as part of our team!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus client for life!"

- Aeromodal

I’ve been a Lexus client for almost 20 years and have acquired vehicles from Northside Lexus for the most part of those years. Mr.Eric Fuller helped me buy my last vehicle and this past week he helped my child get the first Lexus. Clients for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a long-time member of our Lexus family! We are so honored that you have chosen us as your dealership for so many years. We are thrilled that Eric Fuller was able to give you a wonderful car buying experience!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. "

- Osigwe

Great car buying experience. Absolutely polite and welcoming. He listened to our demands and exceeded our expectations. Completely satisfied with my purchase experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Eric Fuller is a great salesman, and I am so happy he was able to assist you! Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us here at Northside Lexus!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Professional and Friendly"

- Tomballbuyer

Worked with Eric Fuller to find the best fit for our family - extremely knowledgeable, friendly and honest throughout the process. They truly understand how to deliver a great customer buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Eric Fuller was able to work with you, and show you what amazing customer service we are able to provide here at Northside Lexus!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573