Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Gomez.
Eric Gomez
Eric Gomez at Ron Carter Hyundai
not yet rated

Eric Gomez

Sales Person

Ron Carter Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A
Friendswood, TX 77546

136 Reviews of Eric Gomez

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales person, I’ve purchased my last vehicles..."

- rockmills

Amazing sales person, I’ve purchased my last vehicles from Eric. He is Professional and courteous, other staff members at Ron Carter are attentive to their customers needs, including the car detail members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He took care of me and look out for me. First time buyer..."

- Freeway

He took care of me and look out for me. First time buyer and is very happy with my purchase. 100% would recommend fasho fasho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership, Great Salesman"

- ARB2017

We just purchased our second car this year from Ron Carter Hyundai. Our salesman Johnny Gomes for both vehicles helped us with the car that we wanted and the price that was within our budget. Can’t say enough about Johnny Gomez and his high level of professionalism. There was no pressure by him in trying to sell us something above and beyond what we wanted. He has always delivered what he has promised. Thanks Johnny Gomez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: zzJohnny zzGomez

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lauren's review"

- lauren.martinez1060 Verified Customer

I came to the dealership with a car in mind. Eric helped me get the exact car I wanted, in my price range, and in the color I wanted. He made sure to notify me when the car was ready and was a big help with the process. My overall car buying experience was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hewitt

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!"

- Dominic Meza

they made me feel at home and I appreciate everyone taking time to listen to my needs in purchasing a new vehicle and worked it out perfectly! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: zzJohnny zzGomez

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying"

- Danny O. Tilley

If you're looking to buy a vehicle, go to Ron Carter Hyundai. Ask for Eric Gomez. Eric is an excellent salesman and will treat you with dignity and respect. Despite my reservations, Mr Gomez listnened, answer all my questions and guided me thru the buying process. Again ask for Eric Gomez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst customer service I have encountered "

- Stylists34

Beware and make sure you read your paper work with a fine tooth comb. Had to go back 4 times to resign paperwork (they keep forgetting to have me sign this and that etc..)it got a little fishy when the purchase amount had changed to finally read it over again and they tried to sneak different warranty and servies I orginally declined. As soon as I threatened to drop the car off they miraculously came up with the original paperwork from the first time. I also purchased my car in at night in the dark to find a cracked lense the next day I immediately brought it back and the sales guy and manager said sorry about your back luck. The car is purchased as is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude staff and deceptive trade practices!"

- Lupita

My experience at this dealership was less than ideal. I did not make a purchase which I had fully researched and planned to make due to a rude sales manager who made assumptions based on credit without any real basis in fact and who used deceptive methods and bullying to try and get me into a deal that was not beneficial. He also tried to get me to change the vehicle I wanted even though I explained why I came in and eventually he stormed off cursing after disrespecting me. The aggressive tactics used at this dealership towards me are a crime. I truly hope nobody else has had this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: zzJohnny zzGomez, zzAlex zzGarcia

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You! "

- Evette V

I got the car of my dreams! Thank you so much Eric!! The service and attention given to me was second to none. Thank You Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Raul B

Eric Gomez made sure that I was taken care of with my purchase. It was fun,easy, & enjoyable. I will buy again at Ron Carter Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (874 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,045

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,045

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,055

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,055

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,935

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,935

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,165

2021 Hyundai Kona

$20,165

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,235

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,235

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,935

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,935