About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Gonzalez.
Eric Gonzalez
Eric Gonzalez, Sales Outfitter, Sellers Subaru
4.9

Eric Gonzalez

Sales Outfitter

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Eric Gonzalez

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great knowledge of the car"

- twrx

Great knowledge of the car .. All the employees I met or nice and friendly and answered all my questions . Sellers Subaru seems to be a very professional dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience dealing with Eric."

- MichaelS

Eric made the car buying experience very convenient and stress free. As a sales person he was very friendly and easy to work with. Eric’s knowledge of the vehicles was extremely helpful during the car buying process and I would definitely reccomend reaching out to him if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas, James Cagle

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- nancy0614

Eric is an outstanding member of your sales staff. He helped make the buying of our new Crosstrek an easy and enjoyable buying experience. He went out of his way to make sure we were totally satisfied with this very important purchase we were making. Since this car has many electronic features that we were not familiar with , I was able to go back to him for a "lesson" on operations even after we had already taken delivery of the car. Eric is friendly, easy-going, and above all knowledgeable-all of which make him a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mixed review/experience"

- DizzyFuzzy

I had sent an email regarding the pricing on the WRX STI type RA, a young lady responded and told me to talk to Jackie regarding my questions.and that their dealership let potential customers drive the STI. I set up an appt for 2:30 pm April 12th. I was greeted by Eric and he showed the vehicle which was in the showroom. At no time was I offered a chance to drive the Type RA STI Definately a mix up in communication at the dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 13, 2018

Sellers Subaru responded

My name is Steve Buckman and I am the Sales Manager here at Sellers Subaru. I am so sorry for the communication mixup. I should have communicated better with our Customer Care team. We do let customers test drive our STi’s but because of how rare the Type RA is, we cannot let customers drive that specific vehicle. Most customers that are interested in the RA want it with virtually no miles on it. We would be glad to let you drive any other STi on our lot. I am truly sorry for not communicating this better to our team. It is totally my fault. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- smarie52

I leased a 2018 Forester and absolutely love the vehicle, and Eric and Briana are by far the friendliest people I've ever encountered while car shopping. Great experience and I'll definitely be back for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kindness, Patience, Knowledge, ... Awesome!"

- Derek

I am very grateful that I was able to work with Eric Gonzalez on the purchase of a new Outback! He helped me for nearly two years as I take FOREVER to make decisions of this magnitude! Eric was kind, and patient and continually offered me more information about the vehicle that ultimately made the purchase decision very easy. Making a decision about a new car to purchase can be scary and fraught with surprises, but Eric led me through the entire process with patience, a laid-back style, great kindness, and so, so much knowledge about the vehicle! Thank you Eric! I will send my friends and family straight to your desk! I am tremendously grateful to Jamie Gingas for her kindness, patience and assistance with the purchase of my new Subaru! I literally couldn't have done it without her guidance and support. I think if anyone else had been in her seat I wouldn't have been able to make such a huge purchase decision with such ease and confidence. It's not every day I buy a car. In fact, It's been nearly two decades since I've made a purchase decision of this magnitude and I am so, so grateful that Jamie was there to guide me through it with kindness, humor, patience and ease. Thank you Jamie! I am so, so grateful for your talent, knowledge and kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kimberly to the rescue! "

- Suba-lulu

Kimberly along with her service staff is proof to Seller's claim of "caring for their customers." I can say with confidence that no other dealer I dealt with in the past would be as quick and supportive to not only service my vehicle but provide a loaner vehicle and get me out the door. @Sellers Subaru:Your team not only has a great product but great service from amazing people like Kimberly. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rundel, Steven Williams

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Cardude85

I took a job that would max out my lease in no time. I called Jon to see if he could help me out, others dealers would not. They got me out of my truck and into a new WRX. I could not be happier. Price was right, experience was even better. The whole Sellers team was beyond helpful and polite. I would totally recommend anyone to this place. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Bauer, Jamie Gingas

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service by Eric and Anthony"

- hadeed

I purchased a new 2017 Subaru WRX STI from Eric Gonzalez, with the assistance of Anthony Cornacchini. Eric worked with me diligently to find the right Subaru for me, showing me various cars at various times, and allowing my wife and I to test everything out, including our baby seat, to make sure everything was just right. Then we settled on our STI and Eric made the deal happen quickly and easily; he truly made our first time Subaru experience memorable. Additionally, Anthony helped us out on the day of purchase by going over all the details of the car and getting me up to speed quickly. I would absolutely recommend Eric and Anthony to friends and family looking to purchase their next Subaru, as these are two stand up guys that are honest, and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Eddins, Anthony Cornacchini

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivery Specialist, Cameron Mikula."

- abigailamelia7

With great knowledge & kindness Cameron explained all the bell's & whistle's on our new Outback. We're very impressed with the people at Seller's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Eddins , Cameron Mikula

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,663

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,101

2018 Subaru Forester

$32,433

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,172

2019 Subaru WRX

$38,630

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,008

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,467

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,287