About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Gray.
Eric Gray
Eric Gray, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Easton
4.8

Eric Gray

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4300 Morse Crossing
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Eric Gray, Sales Consultant for smart and Mercedes-Benz of Easton. I have been in the automotive industry since I was 13 and have a strong positive role in the exotic car club. I have previously worked as a Master Technician at a few dealerships and loved every second of it. I joined smart center at Easton in March of 2011. My position here has allowed me to continue my passion for great automobiles. I am grateful to work with a well developed team. My approach to sales is to treat every customer the way I wish to be treated. Away from the dealership I love to play golf, snowboard and spend time with family and friends. Working on my cars and motorcycle is also a way I find to relax. I look forward to meeting you and hope you'll allow me the opportunity to earn your business.

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Eric Gray

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer services"

- Aly

The dealership had decent service however Eric Gray perform at a level I’ve never dealt with!!! It was outstanding customer service through the ENTIRE process and follow up as well. He’s kindness, attention to detail, and honesty is what attracted me too his service as he was recommended to be from another customer. I will follow Eric for as long as he sells cars that’s a promise I’ll keep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share Eric's dedication to customer satisfaction. We are fortunate to have him on our team. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than I expected, thank you!"

- MaryLisa

I really appreciated the thoughtfulness of the salesperson ( Eric Gray) calling me to make sure I made it back to Akron, Ohio. I leased an electric car and he was SO helpful to assist locating charging stations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for making the trip to Columbus and allowing Eric to assist you with the purchase of your new electric car. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used MB, from 120 miles away ..."

- Jack W

Over the last couple weeks I have been looking for a luxury sedan with lower miles and less than 10 years old. I inquired at Germain MB in the Columbus area and was greeted cordially and quickly. Over the next couple days I interacted with several folks, but mainly with Eric Gray. He shared pictures and specifics about the vehicle I was interested in through, texts, emails and phone conversations. I provided my information as needed to structure the deal with certain parameters on monthly payments and down payment. Eric enlisted his manager (Conner) to adjust the deal to meet my parameters and we were then able to strike a deal that worked for myself and Germain. When I showed up all I needed to do was sign some paperwork and physically check the vehicle out. The reveal was very cool and the vehicle was in better shape than I had imagined from the photos. Eric and the Germain team made buying a vehicle through the internet easy and stress less. Thanks again to Eric and the Germain team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Lacey Storts , Conner

Jan 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We understand how uneasy buying a vehicle online can be. Our team is committed to making sure we remove any stress involved allowing you to enjoy your online experience. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!!"

- 614Realtor

I’ve bought and sold several cars and have met several car sales representatives and Eric Gray by far is the BEST I’ve came across. Eric was very professional and courteous and was able to get me in another Mercedes-Benz with no problem. I highly recommend Eric Gray to anyone looking for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for sharing your complete satisfaction with Eric and highlighting his commitment to our guest to provide the utmost quality experience. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long distance purchase made easy"

- Cibs

As an out of town shopper, Eric made the process very easy. He answered all my questions, gave the car a detailed look for me, and coordinated my purchase over the phone. I just had to show up to the dealership and 20 minutes later I was driving home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for making the trip to Columbus and allowing Eric the opportunity to provide you with a quality Germain experience. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased from out of state"

- Bhutchins

I recently purchased a vehicle from Eric from out of state. He was great to work with and made sure I felt comfortable with the entire transaction every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Eric. Our team knows how stressful buying from out of state can be. We are here to help alleviate any concerns. Best Regards, Danial Govaer General Sales Manager

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing transaction "

- Mike L

Eric and the guys at mb of Easton were great .. first of all I seen the car online and sent inquiry about vehicle , I was contacted promptly and started to work my deal .. eric sent pics and did an overall car review for me and we were able to make a deal , I flew to Ohio from Atlanta and upon arriving , I was in contact with eric the entire time and he met me at airport within 10 mins of arrival ..on first site I was in love with car , the condition was exactly how it was described to me and then some, I was ready to pay and drive back to atl . The guys cleaned the car and filled up with gas and I had a enjoyable 8hr drive back home .. I am 100% satisfied with the car and my experience at Mercedes-Benz of Easton . Will definitely recommend.. thanks and eric and your team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are overjoyed you are completely satisfied. Best Regards, Danial Govaer General Sales Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Kearneyhill

I contacted Eric Gray at the Easton Merceds Dealership about a vehicle they had in their inventory. He was very quick to respond back and provide me with all the information that I needed. I would recommend Eric to anyone looking for a vehicle, whether you are in state or, like me, was out of state!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for reaching out to Eric regarding a vehicle of interest. We are happy to know that Eric was quick to respond and provide you a quality online experience. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- 1glasgow

We recently purchased our first Mercedes. We found the listing on the internet and made an inquiry. Justin answered immediately and followed up with all of the information on the car and Eric made a video of the car so we could decide whether we wanted to make the 90 mile drive to the dealership. We made the drive and were greeted immediately and treated very well. Every staff member we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. (I apologize for not remembering all of their names ) It was one of the best experiences we have ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Howe

Aug 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for traveling to Columbus and allowing our team the opportunity to not only earn your business but also provide you with the quality service you deserve. Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz and enjoy the road. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest & Very Helpful Salesman"

- IslandGal

Eric was an honest and helpful salesman, getting me exactly what I needed! He paid extra attention to my special requests of delivery as well as getting the price to a place that was comfortable for me. I'm very happy with my car! Even though there is another dealership within an hour of me, I'll travel to THIS one a few hours away. I look forward to dealing with THIS Mercedes dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We thank you for traveling to Columbus and allowing Eric and our team the opportunity to provide you with the quality service you deserve. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback and enjoy your new Mercedes.

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A