Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eric Griffith
Eric Griffith at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me

Eric Griffith

Sales

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
4.8
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

4.8

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Eric Griffith

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric, Ryan, and their team where great to work with. I..."

- Joshua Fahrenholtz Verified Customer

Eric, Ryan, and their team where great to work with. I had questions, they had answers. They made the process quick and easy. I would do it again! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Bone, Ryan Peterson

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very kind and helpful got us in and out quickly..."

- franzolson6 Verified Customer

They were very kind and helpful got us in and out quickly and we love the car one of the best dealerships I've ever been to

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The amount of time I’ve spent waiting for progress to be..."

- csking693 Verified Customer

The amount of time I’ve spent waiting for progress to be made, has been a waste. I was told my car was ready. Lies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale went quick and fast. I really like the prices on..."

- John.Bryant515 Verified Customer

Sale went quick and fast. I really like the prices on their used trucks. Also bought a great service plan with the truck. I would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Peterson

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is very friendly and helpful! Made me feel..."

- Tobi

Eric is very friendly and helpful! Made me feel comfortable and was not pushy. Eric was a good fit for my first experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle from Shottenkirk. Eric was great..."

- Lunsfordcc Verified Customer

Purchased a new vehicle from Shottenkirk. Eric was great at finding the vehicle we specified. Eric was courteous and professional. I recommend Eric if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Peterson

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The salespersons spent several days visiting by phone..."

- 1Customer Verified Customer

The salespersons spent several days visiting by phone prior to our arrival at the dealership. We were confident they had the vehicle we were looking for. Unfortunately, the exact match sold before we could get to Granbury, but a similar vehicle (with more upgrades) was on site. After having visited with a dozen area dealerships and a lengthy negotiation with Shottenkirk, we were able to agree on a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very professional and friendly. We purchased a..."

- jessicaluersen Verified Customer

They are very professional and friendly. We purchased a used Toyota Tacoma. We had a very good experience here. We will send our friends and family here. We highly recommend Shottenkirk Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jones in Finance

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to switch out black wheels for silver. ‘No can do’..."

- CPNPGlenda Verified Customer

Wanted to switch out black wheels for silver. ‘No can do’ was the response from Nick. But I wasn’t given a reason why they couldn’t be switched. Sooo disappointed!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, Eric! I told him exactly what I was looking..."

- CRAWFORD201

No pressure, Eric! I told him exactly what I was looking for in a new Tundra. He searched until I said, " Yes, that is it." I knew what I was willing to pay. There was no hassle in price. Eric was very knowledgeable and professional in explaining the new technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (707 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $53,388
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2010 Jaguar XF car, priced at $8,585
2010 Jaguar XF
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,638
2021 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,830
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,210
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,094
2010 Ford Fusion
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive