Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Hargrove.
Eric Hargrove
Eric Hargrove at Wolfchase Honda
4.9

Eric Hargrove

Assistant Service Manager

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Eric Hargrove

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- CILLA2006 Verified Customer

The service center was a great experience. It was a timely experience and everybody had a great attitude. I will definitely come back when I need another service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvelous "

- WILLIENEWSUM Verified Customer

Everything was very professional I was very satisfied with the service I will recommend your company to my friends and family looking forward to seeing you all again from a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, Mario Rossi

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- GCHICKS1 Verified Customer

Very personable service with excellent service time! The staff was definitely accommodating even though they are in the middle of construction upgrades. This service was completed in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2011 Odyssey fixer-upper"

- RANDY.FUGERE Verified Customer

I'm in the Military and the family and have moved across the state back and forth a couple times from east coast to mid-south, to west coast and now back to mid-south in the last 8-9 years. I was actually serving on a combat deployment in Afghanistan and my wife gave birth to our 1st born and needed a bigger vehicle, so she traded in our Accord for a new 2011 Honda Odyssey. The van has been with our family through multiple deployments while living in 4 different states. Military life is not easy on family, but I have to say this van has been a stronghold for our family through the last almost decade, with little to no mechanical issues. We recently brought it into Wolfchase Honda as we just put over 100K miles on it this last year. They replaced the timing belt, hoses, axles, shocks, spun the rotes, and threw in an oil change to boot. A little expensive, but can't complain, the van just like our family has been through a lot. The service professional were nothing short of outstanding; very courteous, very helpful, and explained everything well. Solid work gentlemen. From one professional to another, Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- YROUNDS Verified Customer

The service is always great!!! Even when they are upgrading their service center they try to get you and out! He staff is always helpful and knowledgeable about the prices and products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castillo, Tony Duggan

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Part installed"

- OAKLEAFPHOTO Verified Customer

We had a part installed on our new Passport. The service as usual was fantastic and they kept us posted on the status of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change - 10/4/19"

- LRGARRICK Verified Customer

Eric Hargrove has always provided outstanding Customer Service. We have always been extremely pleased with the maintenance and service Eric has provided regarding our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service "

- marvinb Verified Customer

Jason my salesman was great and scheduled my service visit. Eric was courteous and got me in and out quickly. Victoria gave me a ride home when i dropped off the vehicle and came back and picked me up when it was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mack, Reggie Williams , Jason Tao , Victoria

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- UMTIGER.RICK Verified Customer

We have enjoyed positive experiences in the past. Right away you notice the service center receiving bays are closed. Even with the temporary structure, the permanent, positive attitude and attention to customer service overcomes any shadow of doubt about the premium care we might receive. Stephanie quickly greeted me and led me to Eric who found Skylar for me. Skylar and I had talked earlier in the day, so he was aware of my service needs and had everything prepped for an expedient service experience. I was in and out of the shop in less time than I was prepared to spend which on this day was a major bonus for my cramped schedule. Once again, your team goes out of their way to make this a professional and pleasurable experience. This is one of the reasons we continue to be loyal Honda customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skylar Lewis , Stephanie

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- ANGIEML76 Verified Customer

My visit Saturday for an oil change was great. Everyone was friendly and always make me feel welcome every time I visit. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback regarding your recent service visit at Wolfchase Honda. I'm so happy to hear that you always find our team to be friendly and that they make you feel comfortable and welcome. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,829

2019 Honda Civic

$20,829

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,854

2019 Honda Civic

$20,854

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,969

2019 Honda Passport

$36,969

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,634

2019 Honda Accord

$25,634

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,897

2019 Honda Accord

$26,897

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,110

2019 Honda Accord

$27,110

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $31,624

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,624

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,381

2019 Honda Passport

$34,381