Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Hoffman.
Eric Hoffman
Eric Hoffman at Anderson Toyota Lexus
5.0

Eric Hoffman

Lexus Service Advisor

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

51 Reviews of Eric Hoffman

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saved in Rockport Illinois at Anderson Toyota Lexus"

- smitty

Our check-engine light came on the first day after leaving Minnesota for Florida. We were 80 miles west of Madison Wisconsin when the light came on. We called Madison Lexus and they seemed too busy to really help. My wife tried Rockport, Anderson Toyota Lexus, and got Eric Hoffman on the line. He said to come right in and they would take care of us. It was a great feeling to be rescued on our first day out. Eric took the car in for inspection right when we arrived about 1.5 hours later. They ran it through testing, found no issues (maybe a loose gas cap), reset the engine light and sent us down the road. It was great and you should be proud of that location and Eric Hoffman. Eric did not even charge for the inspection. I know they made me very happy to have chosen a Lexus. Jim Philip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

It was our pleasure to assist! We hope that the rest of your trip was safe and uneventful!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus ES 350"

- valwalk3

My salesman Keith Krutchen is the best! He was very patient, worked very hard to secure a great deal and financing for me. I am very happy with my vehicle. The dealership treats me like a VIP everytime I am there. I LOVE my Lexus ES 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant Purchase"

- Bill1481

I just purchased my second Lexus from Lexus of Rockford in the last four years. I had an very good experience this time. I worked with the same salesman as the last time and the experience could not have been better. His name is Chris Beto. He is very experienced and knows the car very well. I have had all of the recommended service on my last Lexus done at this dealer. The service is performed well and the cost is reasonable. There is no high pressure to do more that is recommended in the owners manual. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal, Terrific People"

- narossbrewer

When we wanted a used luxury car, Lexus of Rockford was the only place to go. Their inventory of new and used vehicles is unsurpassed, with reasonable prices and fabulous customer service. Do you know that they will actually bring a car to your home for a test drive? It seems this dealership really wants your business! Our new (to us) Lexus NX 200t drives like a dream, and we look forward to many happy years as Lexus owners. Thanks to our sales rep Keith Knuchten and the support staff. Great job all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Keith Kruchten

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the best of the best"

- Gary/Judy

This was our second new Lexus purchase from Lexus of Rockford. 2013 RX350 and 2019 RX350 F Sport. Our sales consultant Chris Beto has always been extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, helpful and easy to work with … no pressure to buy. He will work with you to get the best Lexus that meets your requirements at a fair price. General Manager Matt Jenkins, Business Manager Ben Bleed, Service Manager Jeff Ahlquist, Service Advisor Eric Hoffman and everyone else on staff all go well above and beyond to meet customer expectations. There is no need to shop anywhere else. The facilities still look new inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- jsola9

Experience with General Manager Matt Jensen was informative with no pressure. He explained our options and gave us a very good lease. The finance manager Ben Bleed was very informative, no pressure to sell other products, and made the buying experience a pleasure. I cannot say enough about Keith Kruchten, I have never had a car explained so well then with Keith. He explained how every thing works, and was an absolute pleasure to do business with. My wife and I could not have had a better experience buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jensen, Ben Bleed, Keith Kruchten , Keith Kruchten, Matt Jensen, Ben Bleed, Eric Hoffman

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Birthday Ever, thank you Anderson/Toyota/Lexus"

- Lynnerdh

I’m so thankful to everyone at this dealership, my bad car luck of the past two years is finally over. Up until now I’ve had to take a greyhound, a train, and a bus all in one trip just to get to work cuz none of the other mechanics I went to could fix my car correctly ,and I kept getting stranded on highway. I happened to come into this dealership about a week ago for a manufacturer recall at no charge, even though I called last minute they still squeezed me in right away, and even gave me the red carpet service , the type of service that other dealerships only give you when you’re there to buy a new car. I was so impressed with how well they treated me and even all three of my rowdy kids, I decided that I would finally take care of all the repairs I’d been putting off, since I felt I was finally in good hands.Another mechanic was trying to charge me almost 500$ for a headlight, and they were able to get it working quickly for free by unbending the connector! When I came to pick my car up from the estimate for the other repairs, I decided to ask just for the fun of it,how many years it would take me to save up to get my dream car—- And I’m glad I did! They were able to save me all the money I was about to dump into my old car, and *£miraculously **were Able to get me into the car of my dreams in under an hour- up until now this is something that wouldn’t have even been possible even two years from now , and somehow they were able to pull it off- I literally cried on the way home cuz I was so happy- definitely my best birthday by far thank you Michael and Tony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miethke, Tony Signorella , Eric

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new lease for Lexus LS 500"

- charles harker

I have been working with Mike Sartino for many years and have been always satisfied with excellent service. Nice to see Michael Miethke take over and continue to provide the same level of exceptional service. Let's hope it continues once he is married next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, knowledgeable, and no pressure. "

- HappyBuyer

Excellent staff, friendly, helpful and no pressure combined with great customer service. When we're in the market for another vehicle, our first stop will be at Anderson Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visitor from Florida had to receive service twice in a week."

- Gail W.

I was traveling from Florida last month and my car would not stay started. It kept shutting down after about 1 to 5 secs of starting. After finally getting it to stay running, i drove to the dealership and explained my situation to Eric Hoffman. Of course like may "car stories" the car started every time we tried it at the dealership. But Eric took the time to make sure my battery was charged, it was. He left me with his card and directions to call if I had any further trouble while in the Rockford area. Guess what, I was back a week later...not with the same problem, a new one. I had been backed into by a car while parallel parking. The other car had hit my front bumper hard enough to leave a small dent and snap some clips to send my drivers side front bumper askew by an inch or so. I was worried about driving back to Florida with the bumper flapping. To my rescue, out of the service department came Hector...he took my car and when it was returned after a half hour, it had been washed and my bumper back in alignment and very solid. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,213

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$39,213

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,714

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,714

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,423

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,423

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,569

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,569

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,544

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,544

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,833

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,833

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,793

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,793

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,080

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,080