About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Hoffman.
Eric Hoffman
Eric Hoffman, Lexus Service Advisor, Anderson Toyota Lexus
5.0

Eric Hoffman

Lexus Service Advisor

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Eric Hoffman

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new lease for Lexus LS 500"

- charles harker

I have been working with Mike Sartino for many years and have been always satisfied with excellent service. Nice to see Michael Miethke take over and continue to provide the same level of exceptional service. Let's hope it continues once he is married next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, knowledgeable, and no pressure. "

- HappyBuyer

Excellent staff, friendly, helpful and no pressure combined with great customer service. When we're in the market for another vehicle, our first stop will be at Anderson Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Visitor from Florida had to receive service twice in a week."

- Gail W.

I was traveling from Florida last month and my car would not stay started. It kept shutting down after about 1 to 5 secs of starting. After finally getting it to stay running, i drove to the dealership and explained my situation to Eric Hoffman. Of course like may "car stories" the car started every time we tried it at the dealership. But Eric took the time to make sure my battery was charged, it was. He left me with his card and directions to call if I had any further trouble while in the Rockford area. Guess what, I was back a week later...not with the same problem, a new one. I had been backed into by a car while parallel parking. The other car had hit my front bumper hard enough to leave a small dent and snap some clips to send my drivers side front bumper askew by an inch or so. I was worried about driving back to Florida with the bumper flapping. To my rescue, out of the service department came Hector...he took my car and when it was returned after a half hour, it had been washed and my bumper back in alignment and very solid. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department excellence"

- Tom

The service department personnel regularly go out of their way to deal with issues and satisfy their customers. I showed up at 12:30pm on a Saturday afternoon complaining of a foul smell in my Lexus, obviously caused by a dead animal, probably a rodent caught in an air filter. Eric, the service manager on duty, took over and solved the problem in a very short time. The odor, and offending critter, was gone, the car smelled fine and I was on my way again. This was not the first incidence of truly friendly and courteous service I have had with Anderson Lexus, and, I want to note that the staff is always friendly and outgoing, combining a "can-do" attitude with a genuine interest in making me happy. Anyone can promise good service. Providing it and making the customer feel valued at the same time is special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Years of Amazing Service:5 stars"

- Jan

These knowledgeable professionals have serviced my RAV 4 since I bought it in 2010. I am on my 8th year of the benefits of all of the service department team and their TLC with my first ever Toyota. A recent experience with Randy Vinyard 's superb service and help about a windshield issue was typical of the care and concern they take for their customers there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great relationship/After the sale/Trust"

- Rolex

In the world we live in today, we work hard for the dollar. So when you choose to spend it with an organization you want the most and best bang for your buck. I purchased a great vehicle in 2017 from this dealership. But what is even better is how wonderful I have been treated after the fact when getting routine service/maintenance. It is a great feeling when you call and not only do they know your name but eager to assist you with any questions or concerns. The last thing I would like to add is trust. When you make a large investment such as a vehicle and rather it is for repairs or maintenance being able to trust that it is in good hands, well it does not get any better that! Thank you (Eric Hoffman) for always making it a good experience. Romero Bennett Lexus of Rockford and Eric Hoffman are a class act

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Rockfordpeaches

Eric did a great job taking care of my car. It has 223k so there were a couple minor items that needed to be taken care of, and Eric went above and beyond in getting them fixed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept"

- Diane

I visited the Service Dept at Lexus on July 13 as the casing containing the innards of my key fob broke (although I still had the inside component). Eric and Debbie went above and beyond to obtain a key fob they had in and replaced in about 20 minutes at no charge. I was beyond pleased and would recommend Eric and Debbie to anyone! Thanks again! Diane Benson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire light/Road trip"

- Horvat 3

Jeff and his service team have been great over the past 4 plus years with there attention to detail and customer service. Excellent experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ahlquist

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car Checkup and problem"

- Nanny3

Eric Hoffman was very knowledgeable, personable and thorough.He answered all my questions, and told me when I would here back from him. I was very very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,994

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,680

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,308

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,848

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,483

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,304

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,383

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,575