About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Holland.
Eric Holland
Eric  Holland, Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
4.9

Eric Holland

Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Eric Holland

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Keith7168

Scheduled a test drive for a used car. The salesman Eric, was very polite and honest. I loved the car and had to work with Jon for my financing. He got me a better rate than what I went in with! Very pleased with my selection and the deal I received. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky, Nicole Sena

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and everything they claimed"

- CRV owner

Eric our salesman was honest and direct. He played no game. Wayne made the financing fast and easy. I would definitely recommend you shop Peter's Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with purchase and process."

- waynehaase

Happy with the way the sales staff treated us. Happy with purchase. Eric and Wayne made it especially easy to resolve issues related to our recent move from MA to NH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere , Stephanie in Service

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Changw"

- CabVogs

I had scheduled my appointment for the next day and Peters finished the work that same night. They called me to tell me I could pick up my car! WOW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new vehicle."

- Tony C.

Straightforward and helpful experience. My sales person Eric Holland was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and was not over bearing. The purchasing process was conducted in an efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cathy

I have been hesitant about buying a vehicle for months. My past couple of experiences at other dealers has been terrible. Salesman Eric was terrific. No pressure or stress with him. He was very helpful. Every staff member from my online contact to trading in my vehicle and financing was courteous and kind. I will definitely recommend Peter's Honda to friend's and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton , Austin Specht

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- cellguru

The car buying experience at Peter's Honda was great, from emails, calls and visits. The actual buying process took less than 30 minutes. This did not surprise me, it's the third new vehicle we've purchased from Peter's. Competitive and friendly. Their service has been great too,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Plourde, Kyle Willett, Wanda Nadeau

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Pilot Purchase "

- New Pilot Owner

Our experience was great from start to finish. Our salesman, Eric was a pleasure to deal with. He was very educated on the product, gave a great rundown on all the features of our new Pilot, and didn’t miss a beat from greeting to delivery. Highly recommend Peters Honda and Eric Holland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric was helpful throughout and after the sales process."

- Jackie joy

Straight forward process and assistance with getting registration processed and title secured. Everyone seemed to be on the same page in helping us with our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spot on!"

- Randy1967

From the initial customer service contact, meeting with the sales person, to meeting with the finance manager was a pleasant experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and professional and were able to provide my wife and I with exactly what we needed and they did it within two days as promised.. We were very impressed and would recommend Peter’s to anyone. Thank you, The Boulets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Wanda Nadeau

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655