About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Holland.
Eric Holland
Eric  Holland, Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Eric Holland

Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Eric Holland

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Changw"

- CabVogs

I had scheduled my appointment for the next day and Peters finished the work that same night. They called me to tell me I could pick up my car! WOW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new vehicle."

- Tony C.

Straightforward and helpful experience. My sales person Eric Holland was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and was not over bearing. The purchasing process was conducted in an efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cathy

I have been hesitant about buying a vehicle for months. My past couple of experiences at other dealers has been terrible. Salesman Eric was terrific. No pressure or stress with him. He was very helpful. Every staff member from my online contact to trading in my vehicle and financing was courteous and kind. I will definitely recommend Peter's Honda to friend's and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton , Austin Specht

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- cellguru

The car buying experience at Peter's Honda was great, from emails, calls and visits. The actual buying process took less than 30 minutes. This did not surprise me, it's the third new vehicle we've purchased from Peter's. Competitive and friendly. Their service has been great too,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Plourde, Kyle Willett, Wanda Nadeau

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Pilot Purchase "

- New Pilot Owner

Our experience was great from start to finish. Our salesman, Eric was a pleasure to deal with. He was very educated on the product, gave a great rundown on all the features of our new Pilot, and didn’t miss a beat from greeting to delivery. Highly recommend Peters Honda and Eric Holland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric was helpful throughout and after the sales process."

- Jackie joy

Straight forward process and assistance with getting registration processed and title secured. Everyone seemed to be on the same page in helping us with our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spot on!"

- Randy1967

From the initial customer service contact, meeting with the sales person, to meeting with the finance manager was a pleasant experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and professional and were able to provide my wife and I with exactly what we needed and they did it within two days as promised.. We were very impressed and would recommend Peter’s to anyone. Thank you, The Boulets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Wanda Nadeau

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- smk89

I received excellent service at Peters Honda. The day before, I had visited Auto Fair Honda in search of a new CR-V. I really felt like I was given the run around, and slimy wheeling and dealing, sleazy back and forth of different offers at Auto Fair - they were really pressuring me with a "great deal" but they said I would have to "sign today" - but they didn't have the color I wanted, and their "deal" was only good for something available on their lot. They were also pressuring me to stay and close the deal even though they knew it would make me late for an event I had later that day (I was there for two and a half hours; throughout my appointment, I mentioned several times what time I needed to leave). Needless to say, I did not buy from Auto Fair. I stopped by Peters the next day. Eric Holland immediately greeted me, and I let him know what had happened the day before. I was honest about what I was looking for and what my budget was, and that I would be buying if they were able to make it work within my limitations. Eric was understanding and easy to deal with - they had exactly what I was looking for and were able to make it work within my budget, without any of the manipulative back-and-forth tactics that I had experienced the day before. Their offer was better than anything I received at Auto Fair, and I was in and out of there in about an hour thanks to Eric, and with help from Jon in finance. Thank you Eric and Jon! I would highly recommend Peters Honda to anyone. Great, easy, stress-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Joe Beach

Had my new Honda in for routine service items, inspection, and deck lid spoiler installed. It was a great experience, done on time and the Service Writer was excellent in quick communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cestarich

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying our used Prius's"

- Noel Jost-Coq

My daughter and I both bought used Toyota Prius' from Peters this month (July, 2017) and are thrilled with our cars! Erik Holland, salesman, and Steve Eosue, sales manager, worked with us so we could afford our Dream Cars, even though they were already priced very fairly. Thanks, Peters Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eosue

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845