Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Jackson .
Eric Jackson
Eric Jackson , Certified Sales Consultant, Ray Brandt Nissan
4.6

Eric Jackson

Certified Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Eric Jackson

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome the best "

- vmcnab12 Verified Customer

Wonderful all around place happy to be apart of the team the guys over at ray Brandt Nissan really took care of me and all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- BRANDIC0920 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my recent vehicle purchase at Hall Brant Nissan, at the Lapalco Blvd location. Our sales rep Eric Jackson and his team listed below did a superb job breaking everything down to better assist in choosing the best finance option for my situation . He was very knowledeable and answered any questions I had and got me the end result i wanted. Would highly recommend this establishment to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Brandi! We are glad to hear that our team always takes great care of you during your visit. Until your next one!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wait was very short and pleasant the service was great"

- NJEFFERSON Verified Customer

My time in doing things are very limited I am a manage for a 24 security company and I am on call 24hrs so it is very important that I can get in and out for services. I am very pleased with that I was in and out with in 45minutes of arrival. The service I had done was oil change and tire rotation. I think that was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out! We are glad to hear your visit was excellent and that Eric took great care of you. We hope to see you again real soon!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"checking on the air vent in my suv that iis broken . "

- ROSEMARY19641964 Verified Customer

i was came there to get my oil change and check on my air condition vet that is broken and it cost to much just to get it fix . well let me explain .it it was already broken when i got the suv but how i work i didt. bring it back in time and when it did they said it was no longer under 30 days warrents. and i told i brought it like this .so i was told to bring it back again. this saturday and my husband went try fix it and mess it up more than it was so now i have to come out of my pocket to get it fix when yall should have fix it in the frist place i got it in fed 2019 can back and told yall about it in the frist part of april said no i would have to pay for it. which was not right at all and the bumper is out of place. and now my warranty dont cover this of all the cover Ihave on this suv nothing I got seen to do anything for this suv . every thing want to come out of my pocket and it not fair to me at all . maybe i just need to bring it back to yall. and let yall have this vechile back because it not working out for me already. I love but i am not happy with the way this is going with this RAY RANDT NISSAN I WISHE I would have stay with premier nissan of metairie. I would never had this problem before with them.never again will i come back on this side .. I am disspointed with this one . Ijust want yall to know how diaappointed I am right now .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Meche , MR ROACH

May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, Rose. According to our records, you spoke with Pete Daigle, who provided you with Geoffery Roach contact info, the General Sales Manager at our Used car Center. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was Spectacular!!!!"

- niyha22 Verified Customer

Everyone was customer friendly the salesperson Mr. Eric was wonderful he may show my need was all meet. Over all I had the best Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Niyha! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Eric took great care of you during your visit!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- WONDERJAMIE Verified Customer

Nina is one of the best she took care of me like a ( BOSS ) she is my go to woman. Service department took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Jamie! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"A really,really good experience"

- ESTA_TOBY Verified Customer

I am impressed with the service I never wait a long tome and every on is nice and professional And who wouldn’t love free snacks, coffee and water

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dede

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Toby! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that both Mike and Eric took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal!"

- levans24 Verified Customer

The salesperson Eric Jackson, Joshua Sales Manager and Finance Reco was very help in making my second deal a success. My 2019 Kicks is ride nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Eric took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud of my purchase"

- ingelicaevans016 Verified Customer

Even though my process started off horrible at the used lot the sales team on the new car lot was able to assist me. Looking for affordable transportation has been a strenuous process but I am proud of my purchase. I love my Kicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh, Rico

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,142

2015 Nissan Altima

$9,961

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,960

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,595

2018 Nissan Altima

$15,864

2019 Nissan Maxima

$39,594

2016 Nissan Murano

$21,999

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,255