Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Juhlin.
Eric Juhlin
Eric Juhlin at James Hodge Motor
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Juhlin

Sales Manager

James Hodge Motor

5100 SE Loop 286
Paris, TX 75460

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Eric Juhlin

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone..."

- sallyeit

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that asks. The customer service was excellent and they were very helpful in answering all the questions we had concerning the service that was being performed on my new Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and to know that our team provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to any future visits!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience ."

- Winco

Everyone went over and above what they had to do to help me get the vehicle I wanted . They even had to stay a little late in the day to get the deal finished .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the great review! We will always go above and beyond to guarantee you an exceptional experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Fun, Fast, Efficient and Pleasant"

- sherylann454

Between Sales, Management and Financing, they are the best in town that I have ever dealt with. Eric Juhlin, Adam Parson and Tanner Gann will not fail you! They beat out my pre-approved finance rate which was already super low as well as payments. They knew what I wanted and they worked super hard to get it for me. Best team ever, and always know how to keep me as a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Gann, Adam Parson , Bennett Jarrell

Aug 05, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

We are delighted to learn of your fun, fast, efficient, and pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback for our team members. We look forward to any future visits. Congratulations!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people!!!!"

- Breadman1679

Awesome experience. In and out very quickly. Would highly recommend. I have bought 3 vehicles through these guys. They listen to what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Passement

Aug 01, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had an awesome experience with us and that your recent visit was quick. We appreciate you recommending us and for being a loyal customer. We look forward to any future visits.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great employees"

- cpollard

Marshall in sales was wonderful to work with. Finance was quick and Eric was very helpful explaining things. Would highly recommend this dealership to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Hemmingway

Jul 30, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warlock"

- Warlock19

We used the USAA car buying service to find our new truck. Through the car buying service we found James Hodge Motor, Eric Juhlin and Daniel Passement. They are professional, provide exceptional costumer service, knowledgeable and timely. We will be back and refer our friends & family. Love our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Passement

Jul 29, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Hi- Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! We are thrilled to hear Eric and Daniel provided you with a high level of exceptional customer service, knowledge about your truck, and got you in and out promptly. We look forward to taking care of all of your auto needs in the future!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Yes Please"

- Big g

I am a repeat customer at James Hodge and Marshall Hemingway has been my salesman for both purchases. Marshall is NO pressure and knows what I want and what I do not want. I think has done a great job for me. Eric Juhlin has been there for both puchases and has done a great also. He is (This is what I can do and this is what I can not do.) Up front with you. I like that. Great job Marshall and Eric Service department has been good. (so far)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Hemmingway

Jul 26, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you are a loyal customer and that Marshall and Eric have provided you with great customer service. It is also great to know that you enjoy our Service Department and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Hassle Free Heroes"

- Jlwood7298

When I pulled into James Hodge Motors Wednesday morning, I had no idea what to expect. I had never purchased there before despite it being one of the most established dealerships in town. I was almost immediately greeted by Marshall Hemingway as I looked at a sea of SUV’s. His experience and his pride in the dealership definitely showed. He handed me over to Ronnie due to a customer showing up for an appointment but still stayed present and involved and quickly joined back in as soon as his appointment was finished. I test drove numerous vehicles and finally (with my wife’s seal of approval) settled into a 2019 Ram 1500 Classic Lone Star edition. And we love it! It was the most hassle free car buying experience I’ve ever had and because of how Marshall and Ronnie and the everyone else in the James Hodge team I encountered that day, I can’t wait to go back for our next vehicle purchase. They are truly the hassle free heroes of Paris, TX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Hemmingway, Marc Rea, Ronnie Davis

May 18, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Congratulations on your RAM 1500! We are so happy to learn Marshall, Ronnie, Eric, and Marc were able to take excellent care of your first time working with us. We always strive to take outstanding care of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy driving your new vehicle!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to go for a new or used vehicle "

- TuckT

Friendly staff willing to go beyond the call of duty for the customer and treat you like family. There not scared to get their hands dirty to make sure everything is right for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hodge, Marshall Hemmingway, Curt Poore, Bill Sharp, Marc Rea, Tanner Gann, Ronnie Davis, Daniel Passement, CRYSTAL SPENCE , Josh Rea

May 08, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

We are always willing to do our best to take care of our customers. Thank you for recognizing each and everyone our team members. Congratulations on your car! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Bob

They provide excellent sales and service. They treat you like family. Finance director went above and beyond to make it a great experience. They stayed late to complete the deal and explained all options available to me. Way to do business, Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Hemmingway, Marc Rea, Adam Parson , Chris in service dept.

May 04, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

We're so happy to have provided you with both an excellent sales experience, and our customer service was to your standards. Thank you so much for sharing, Bob. It was definitely our pleasure to assist you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,887

2020 Dodge Charger

$24,887

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,089

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,089

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Call for Price

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price