Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Kaplan .
Eric Kaplan
Eric Kaplan  at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.2

Eric Kaplan

New Car Inventory

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

36 Reviews of Eric Kaplan

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elliot and Cole were both a great help in helping me with..."

- Kim Verified Customer

Elliot and Cole were both a great help in helping me with the car. They were very helpful and friendly. Ellio helped me to find the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ramos, Austin Nwaigwe , Cole

May 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Kim, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the service that was done to my car and will keep..."

- RAMDIAL51 Verified Customer

I like the service that was done to my car and will keep coming back to get my car work on when I need to get it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hi Ramdial51, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t happy with the service I was giving at this..."

- BROWN.A.ANTHONY Verified Customer

I wasn’t happy with the service I was giving at this dealership, the young lady who took my information was very rude and unprofessional she didn’t want to get me the manager after I requested one for her refusing to call the service contract customer service for me. I had to request someone else who came out and was very helpful and I understanding, I was forced to pay $525 for a rental that would have been covered under the service contract agreement, I was given a car that had bugs I was itching every time I got in the car until I got it washed. The battery was lose. When Dana was there she was exceptionally nice and helpful. I’m not happy with this dealership and I had to pay additional $100 awful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 23, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hello Anthony, I'm glad I was able to help you out, to get the rental you needed. We explained to you that we would have to hold the deposit and 5 days in advance. Once the work was approved by the warranty we would reimburse you. . I would like to discuss this further with you , If you could please reach me at 973-957-7348. Thank you!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ...."

- jeanniegutierrez Verified Customer

The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ. Staff is awesome Jorge Flores was the best understanding and extremely helpful. Best place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Jeannie, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my third car from this Nissan dealership and there is..."

- Rio Camille Verified Customer

Got my third car from this Nissan dealership and there is a reason I keep coming back! All salesman are honest and that’s what I care about most. They listened to my needs (and wants!) and put me in a car that I love. They were not at all pushy. I have worked with them for leases in 2015, 2018 and now 2021. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Rio, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Will refer friend if any of them need..."

- gjohnson1120744 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Will refer friend if any of them need a car. Work with you & very understandable. Will return very soon to service car. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herold Pierre

Dec 12, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Gjohnson1120744, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales representatives were good at there job precise..."

- MAUREENMENS Verified Customer

The sales representatives were good at there job precise and clear in the informations they communicate to you , services were on time as promised and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Maureen, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse service ever been costumers for 7 years will not..."

- GSXROBERT Verified Customer

Worse service ever been costumers for 7 years will not come back. THREE TIMES MY APOITMENT WAS scheduled wrong or for ny other nissan. Use was not fix steel don't have insite back light for the 3 servic I asked to fix that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 09, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

GSXROBERT, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with Nissan. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience. We would like to get more detail about your visit. Please contact our Corporate Customer Relations Manager, Howard Newman at 973-705-9300 ext. 232 at your earliest convenience. We SINCERELY apologize and look forward to resolving this issue with a valued customer like you!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's all a matter of being patient and they will do their..."

- BRYAN20032003 Verified Customer

It's all a matter of being patient and they will do their jobs accordingly. I had a great experience dealing with the personnel. directly. Rather than those off side Mechanic Shops great time great business👌thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Bryan, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful,reliable honest help.helped me get right side up..."

- breezlyb.doing Verified Customer

Helpful,reliable honest help.helped me get right side up in a new car,with 7yr warranty.and the right interest rate.I am pleased .thanks to Rondell Hammer,and everyone who assisted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin

Jul 10, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and glad to know you also found our staff very helpful. We really appreciate your positive review and high star rating. We hope you stay safe and have a great day !

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

used 2013 GMC Terrain car, priced at $8,958

2013 GMC Terrain

$8,958

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570