Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Lahl.
Eric Lahl
Eric Lahl at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Eric Lahl

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Born and raised in Poughkeepsie. Have strong ties and deep roots to the area and I love living here. My wife is a teacher in the WCSD and I have two children who mean the world to me. I love working at DCH Toyota and the people here are stupendous.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Eric Lahl

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the smoothest and easiest car purchase I have ever..."

- Givemeaticketred

By far the smoothest and easiest car purchase I have ever made. Eric was patient and understood delays and held the car. Highly recommend Eric!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Dec 07, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Eric! We're happy he could assist you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best car buyi g experience. Painless..."

- raymonddellolio Verified Customer

This was by far the best car buyi g experience. Painless and quick. I.would reccomend them to anyone looking to buy a new Touota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfrin Quezada

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. Very pleasantly surprised. There were only a..."

- leadfall Verified Customer

Great staff. Very pleasantly surprised. There were only a couple small glitches in the process of buying a certified pre-owned vehicle but they responded immediately with satisfactory results. Excellent service, Toyotas are solid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan, Chris Heimink

Nov 05, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with us and we're happy our staff was able to provide you with excellent service!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to lease a car from this dealership. Eric Lahl is..."

- tedddyg Verified Customer

Easy to lease a car from this dealership. Eric Lahl is great to work with as always. Nadeem Randall was very knowledgeable and efficient. Everyone is friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Oct 19, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're pleased to have met that mark!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their customer service was great the sales person went..."

- agatzs4 Verified Customer

Their customer service was great the sales person went above and beyond to ensure consumer satisfaction as well as the dealer and the people that work at the location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Evin Calderon

Oct 05, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept was good no complaints there just not happy..."

- pe310933 Verified Customer

Service dept was good no complaints there just not happy with the purchase of the truck. Truck was 1 year old but the tires and brakes could have been changed. For $37,000 figured I would get new brakes and tires

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 02, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us warranted a 1-star review. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (845) 288-0892.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I had a very pleasant experience dealing..."

- walker1200

My family and I had a very pleasant experience dealing with the folks at Wappingers Falls Toyota. We live a few hours away and communicated mostly over email and text. Eric Lahl was very easy to work with and responded quickly whenever we had questions. When we finally made the drive to the dealership, he went out of his way to make our time there comfortable and efficient. The value we received for our trade-in was fair and we didn't feel pressured at any point...which is generally our biggest concern. I would highly recommend working with the folks at Wappingers Falls Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Sep 25, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy that Eric could go above and beyond to provide you with excellent service. We're happy you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in with a mission and Eric helped us get through..."

- SvenMP

We went in with a mission and Eric helped us get through the process quickly and painlessly. I would definitely recommend him as your sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's great to hear that Eric could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just like any dealership they are all about the business..."

- riaria94 Verified Customer

Just like any dealership they are all about the business and making money. Which is fine and understandable however it becomes a nuisance when you spend four hours in a dealership buying a new car and have to wait longer because your salesman is trying to make another sale. The customer service is great and it’s fair pricing. Purchasing the car there I would recommend it to the next person and will do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Karl Boye , Shelby Lenahan

Sep 11, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We apologize for the lengthy wait, but we're happy to hear you had some great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ridiculously overpriced. Changed parts with after market..."

- flamer69 Verified Customer

Ridiculously overpriced. Changed parts with after market parts but charged dealer part price. Also labor charges at dealerships are always over inflated $130 p/h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 27, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Hello, I’m very sorry to hear about this. Please contact me so I may learn more about what happened. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed operations Manager 845-296-4261

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491