About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Lahl.
Eric Lahl
Eric Lahl, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
4.9

Eric Lahl

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Born and raised in Poughkeepsie. Have strong ties and deep roots to the area and I love living here. My wife is a teacher in the WCSD and I have two children who mean the world to me. I love working at DCH Toyota and the people here are stupendous.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Eric Lahl

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry Purchase"

- hobel76 Verified Customer

The price was fair and they really helped out with getting me qualified for financing and pulled some strings to get this deal pushed through. All the staff were very friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Naeem Randall

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jalvarez4585 Verified Customer

Overall, I had a pleasant experience with both Eric and Pinkal. They both were willing to go the extra mile to help me with exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle and pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel

Jun 21, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're so glad Eric and Pinkal went above and beyond to ensure you were well taken care of during your visit.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience"

- Rc Verified Customer

The experience was fine, friendly service and accommodating staff. Eric was very pleasant and the trade-in helped alot. The whole thing took longer than expected, but all were patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! While we apologize for your wait, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall visit.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Met my wants perfectly."

- Robert 789

My hope was to purchase a car that would save on gas mileage. With the combined electric and gas power offered by the Prius, my expectation was completely met. Eric Lahl expertly assisted me in making the choice made, calmly guided me through the purchase and comprehensively described the operation of the new vehicle. Eric is personable, responsive, knows the product well, patient and was especially helpful in all phases of the purchase. The dealership itself is clean, well staffed and efficient. Very satisfied with the end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Robert, thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad that Eric went above and beyond to make sure you were well taken care of every step of the way!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car"

- jeanettea.0217 Verified Customer

I went to DCH Toyota of Wappingers falls not knowing if I would be able to be financed and they got me the approval. I was supposed to pick the car up on a Wednesday but due to circumstances I needed to pick it up a day early. Everything wasn't ready and my salesperson was off that day but Eric Lahl made sure someone could take care of me and get everything ready to go. Wilfrin finalized everything for me and I was able to get my car earlier than originally planned. They are all great people there and treat every one with great respect. Will definitely use them for all my car servicing and shopping needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We're so happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to ensure you were well taken care of during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- mvescio570 Verified Customer

Great service, enjoyed my experience. Everyone I dealt with was very personable. I would recommend Toyota to anyone looking for a new car. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

May 22, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate the recommendation!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience leasing my first car/Corolla SE"

- JOHNATAY50 Verified Customer

For a year I was looking at the Corolla and it came time to commit to getting a new car. I met with Eric and he was very helpful and assisted me all and any questions I had left about the Corolla; the features, pricing, SE vs XSE, and allowed me to see the different colors to make the final decision. It was a great experience!! All my questions were answered and I felt like I made the right choice going to Toyota. Even after buying the car, Eric went the extra mile to help me with any last minute questions I had about how to use the features available to me in the SE Carolla. Two weeks later, after I added a car starter to the car I returned to the service department to help answer some questions on if I was using it correctly and Jennifer worked with me the day before to make the appointment around my schedule since I am having an upcoming surgery. The staff that I have come in contact with so far are outstanding and very helpful with any questions or concerns you have. Thank you everyone for helping me with this process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the incredible review! We're delighted to hear that our team went above and beyond to make sure you were well taken care of during your visit.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brakes"

- dianadavila1286 Verified Customer

I Brought My Car In Because There Was A Strange Noise When I Braked..They Eased My Mind And Told Me It Was The New Brake Pads !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Croshier

May 21, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Diana! We're so happy to hear that our service department was able to put your mind at ease.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free car purchase"

- sandro.ore Verified Customer

We went in to DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota because we were interested in learning more about the C-HR. We were greeted by everyone and one salesperson showed us the C-HR. As our visit continued, he didn't pressure us into a pursuing this model. We told him we would continue to check out other models in the showroom and that we would look for him if we had additional questions. He was very polite and let us go about our business... though he offered to assist if we needed it. Anyway, we continued and became interested in a different car. At that time, the original salesperson was helping another customer and he introduced us to one of his colleagues. No drama. Long story short, we ended up buying our car from this gentleman. Both salespeople were knowledgable, accommodating and friendly. We need another car in the next year and will gladly go back to DCH when we're ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Padilla

May 15, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad that you had such a positive car-buying experience with us. We appreciate you choosing DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Made apt. Arrived did inspection and was on my way."

- MPE1913 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Drove in, was taken care of and told there would be a bit of a wait. Asked it he could look at the glove box as it wouldn't close properly. Did take care of it in minutes and had inspection done. Very polite and helpful. After I paid I remembered I needed to have the email changed so Mike said he could take care of it for me as Eric wasn't there. Minutes later done. Service has been a very comfortable experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent, 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,453

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,531

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,461

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,557

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,184

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,452

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,608

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,677