About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Lahl.
Eric Lahl
Eric Lahl, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Eric Lahl

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Born and raised in Poughkeepsie. Have strong ties and deep roots to the area and I love living here. My wife is a teacher in the WCSD and I have two children who mean the world to me. I love working at DCH Toyota and the people here are stupendous.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

60 Reviews of Eric Lahl

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Very Happy with my new Rav4"

- IVANSABILLON Verified Customer

Great Customer Services, Eric and Naeem were very patient and willing to answer any questions and concerns we had. Eric took the time to explain all the options we had from buying new, used or leasing so we could make the best decision. He also made sure we knew how to use all the features in our new RAV4 before leaving. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Sep 25, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Rita D

This is the fifth Toyota I have bought at DCH Wappinger and the second car I bought from Eric Lahl. No high pressure. Large stock to choose from. The dealership finds the best rate, does all the DMV work, contacts your insurance agent, has the car ready in one day to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Sep 24, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Rita, thank you for your loyalty! We strive to have long time clients just like you.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015HighlNder"

- jckochem Verified Customer

Our sales person was fantastic. Eric Lahl wasn’t pushy , assisted us with a great deal His appreciation for our time , knowledge of the vehicle , and attitude was a big part of us buying the vechile . The dealership was nice, clean, the greeter was eager to get us coffee and make us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Jeffrey Seals

Sep 04, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the positive review! Our teams strives to provide an informative and comfortable experience at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car, good experience"

- trexnco Verified Customer

Eric Lalh worked with me to renew my lease on a Prius. The overall experience was good and I feel very satisfied driving in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are always pleased to hear that our team was able to provide our clients with a satisfying experience.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, and the people are friendly."

- arcelio7 Verified Customer

I went in for service for my 2015 Toyota and came out with a brand new 2018 Toyota. Could not beat the monthly payments. The service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are delighted that you had such a great experience purchasing your Toyota with us. Thank you for the kind review!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- aantonazzo Verified Customer

Service was great employees are knowledgeable and know their business, the service was prompt and promised as described the facility is clean and the location is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are so glad that you found our staff to be helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient, and our facility clean and well-located. Thank you for your great feedback!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience with the salesman, Eric Lahl."

- arcelio7 Verified Customer

I took my vehicle in for service a Toyota Camry 2015, I ended up leaving the facility with Toyota Camry 2018. The salesman was very helpful and very knowledgeable in answering my questions. I asked how much would it be to exchange my vehicle for a new one and what the monthly bill will be. And I walked out on you Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star! We appreciate your review of our service department and sales department. Enjoy your new Camry, and please come back again anytime!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly services and polite."

- cjmh.five Verified Customer

I have purchase four vehicle from this dealership and every time service and sales people are all friendly and nice to me as a customer. That is why I return back to this dealership to purchase and trade in my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really Great dealership"

- Angelo Verified Customer

If your looking at Toyotas this is the place to shop. I have purchased three there and go there for all services. Great, friendly staff. Prices are reasonaable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Angelo, thank you for the awesome review! We truly appreciate your recommendation.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- toyotaeli

Every aspect of more experience was excellence. It is nice to know that even for routine maintenance I can count on the staff being friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan

Jul 03, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you had such a great service visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,677

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,899

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,721

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,774

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,146

2018 Toyota Prius

$23,828

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,793

2018 Toyota Highlander

$34,712