About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Lahl.
Eric Lahl
Eric Lahl, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Eric Lahl

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Born and raised in Poughkeepsie. Have strong ties and deep roots to the area and I love living here. My wife is a teacher in the WCSD and I have two children who mean the world to me. I love working at DCH Toyota and the people here are stupendous.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Eric Lahl

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- ceecee223 Verified Customer

My customer service experience was great with Eric throughout the whole process of the sale. He answered any questions I asked without any hesitation, and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend DCH Toyota to any of my family or friend's looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Eric was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff"

- ryorks60 Verified Customer

Contacted this dealership through the internet, sales staff was polite and professional. I will be visiting the service department in the future as my salesman walked me through the procedure, looks to be well run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Damian Clavin

Dec 07, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five stars! We appreciate the kind words about our dealership.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my purchase of a 2019 Highlander XLE"

- tommcdow47 Verified Customer

On Monday 11/5/2018 I purchased a 2019 Highlander XLE. Everyone in the process did a great job. Eric(salesperson) answered all our questions and explained the vehicle completely. Robert was attentive to our financial options and got us the lowest interest rate. Eric and Daryl got us a very competitive price. Today 11/8/2018 Eric followed up with a phone call to make sure everything was ok. All three were very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Over 4 decades we have purchased 10 Toyota's and this purchase was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Nov 09, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are so proud to hear this! Just another example of us achieving our goals of being knowledgeable and friendly. We are so happy for you and hope you enjoy your new car!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair deal for both of us."

- BThompson18336

The salesman (Eric) was very personable, knowledgeable about the make/model I was looking at, informative, and provided Car Fax and KBB Used Car Value reports right up front (although I already had them in my possession as part of my own research). There was no pressure for the sale, whatsoever. He/they were very helpful in completing my purchase, but of course, that is what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your great feedback. We really try to make the car-buying process as painless and stress-free as possible. Congrats on your new car! Come back soon!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PLACE"

- jacalynkahn Verified Customer

EVERTHING WAS GREATeRIC GAVE INSTUCTION ON HOW THE CAR WORK AND WAS VER PATIENCE with my father.I would recomed him to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan

Oct 23, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Eric will appreciate your kind words. Come back again soon!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a new car"

- jheck177 Verified Customer

I worked with Eric Lahl. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was hoping to lease. He worked with me listening to my wants I had for the new vehicle. Everything went smoothly. I eventually found the vehicle I was looking for. I definitely was pleased with Eric and his professional manner throughout our discussions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving the positive review about your experience at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota! We are happy to hear that Eric was able to grant you a comfortable and hassle-free experience.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, accommodating, patient, knowledgeable, ethical."

- toytoy,toy 123 Verified Customer

I have been doing business with DCH for many years and would not consider going anywhere else. Started with Rob Schaeffer, inquiring about the RAV4 2018 and 2019 and was given details to make an informed decision. Eric Lahl is my salesperson. Eric's knowledge and expertise regarding the RAV4 Hybrid 2018 was amazing. It was great doing business with Eric. My financial person for these many years has been Robert Goldberg. I enjoy sitting with RobG while we finish making the deal. Everyone at DCH is friendly, professional and when dealing with me......patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are thrilled to see that you had a 5-star experience with our team! We hope that you enjoy your RAV4 Hybrid 2018 vehicle!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and courteous "

- Libby

Very helpful and courteous. Answered all my questions. Spent time going over features before and after purchase. Was willing to locate the specific vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Oct 02, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. Enjoy your purchase and come back again soon!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Very Happy with my new Rav4"

- IVANSABILLON Verified Customer

Great Customer Services, Eric and Naeem were very patient and willing to answer any questions and concerns we had. Eric took the time to explain all the options we had from buying new, used or leasing so we could make the best decision. He also made sure we knew how to use all the features in our new RAV4 before leaving. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Sep 25, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Rita D

This is the fifth Toyota I have bought at DCH Wappinger and the second car I bought from Eric Lahl. No high pressure. Large stock to choose from. The dealership finds the best rate, does all the DMV work, contacts your insurance agent, has the car ready in one day to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Sep 24, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Rita, thank you for your loyalty! We strive to have long time clients just like you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,774

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,871

2018 Toyota Prius

$25,657

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$27,848

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,178

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,593

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,703

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,946