About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Lahl.
Eric Lahl
Eric Lahl, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Eric Lahl

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Born and raised in Poughkeepsie. Have strong ties and deep roots to the area and I love living here. My wife is a teacher in the WCSD and I have two children who mean the world to me. I love working at DCH Toyota and the people here are stupendous.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Eric Lahl

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great financing offer, super professional staff"

- Ellie

My experience here makes me want to buy a car all over again. I got just what I wanted with zero percent financing, so it really could not have been better. My credit was not perfect but they did not make me feel bad about it and found a way to work with me, Everyone was very kind and respectful and the service was truly seamless. I went to Friendky Honda as well as Subaru but the options here were so much better that Toyota got my business, An A+ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Jason Ramirez

Nov 03, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Ellie, thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car, and be sure to come see us again!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No fuss and a smooth transaction"

- Barbara L Licis

Eric Lahl was a pleasure to work with, as were all the employees at this dealership. There was no stress and the car-buying experience was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palmas, Tracy Keese

Oct 18, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Barbara! We are happy to hear Eric made the experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant and knowledgeable"

- Martin

Eric was very knowledgeable about the different models and was able to get me the options I needed without having to go into the "top of the line" model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Martin, thank you for the great review! I am happy to hear that Eric was able to provide you with excellent customer service. Thanks again for the review, and be sure to come see us again soon!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Russ22!

Just a few days ago I bought a 2017 Rav4 from DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota. From the moment I walked through the door everyone was very friendly! Offering coffee,water and even gave a balloon for my son to play with while we talked. Eric Lahl, is an amazing salesman.He took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy.I got a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly. I highly recommend Eric Lahl. It was worth the 45 minute drive to get there and couldn't be anymore pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review of your experience! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Eric, and will let him know about the great review! Enjoy your new RAV4!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great deal"

- beppyree

Eric was very easy to work with and personable. No hard sales pitch. Honest with his suggestions and helped find us the car and the model that was right for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five stars! We'll be sure to let Eric know that he was able to be of help to you!

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,smooth, and excellent service by all."

- sportyhd00

We were in the market for a new car. With so many dealerships to choose from we shopped around and found the best deal for us at dch. The service that we received from Eric lahl, Daryl Callahan and Nick Palmas made the purchase of our new rav4 simple and made us feel very much at ease. As we were devoted honda people, we wanted a suv but we felt that honda wasn't a good fit for us. Also both our son and daughter both own toyotas that were purchased at dch and they both seen to be very happy with them. Eric Lahl to his time to explain every available option that we could purchase and went through each one of them. Our main focus was safety features as we sometimes transport our grandchildren. Also I drive a distance to work along busy highways and have the need for as many safety features as possible, and feel this will be helpful in traveling to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Nick Palmas

Jun 15, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. I'm glad we were able to guide you through the process and get you in a great, new Rav4. Enjoy!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a wonderful experience. "

- April16

Everyone was great!! The salesman Eric Lahl was amazing. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend the dealer! All the people that I felt with were very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience buying our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! Happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Enjoy your new car!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure and fair"

- stu

Very pleasant salesman , Eric Lahl . By far had the best price on my new Avalon and gave me a fair amount on my trade in. No high pressure tactics from anyone. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review, Stu! Eric will be happy to hear that he was able to help you. Enjoy your new Avalon, and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process and all went well."

- Kevin D

Second vehicle that I purchased from this dealership. They are top notch professionals! Eric Lahl was excellent! Everything went the way that they advised it would. No surprises at all. Friendly and Honest employees there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Apr 25, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 stars, Kevin! We appreciate your continued business here at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota.

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Jennifer S

We are so very happy with our experience at DCH Toyota! We went to there to look for something new because our leases were almost up. Eric took the time to sit with us and go over some of the new features in the vehicles that we were interested in. The deal was awesome -- and we both walked away with 2017's. Terry was a pleasure to work with as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry B Morris Jr

Mar 30, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for this positive review, Jennifer! Eric was more than happy to help you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicles!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,667

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,818

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,008

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,051

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,643

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,317

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,835

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,736