About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Lahl.
Eric Lahl
Eric Lahl, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Eric Lahl

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Born and raised in Poughkeepsie. Have strong ties and deep roots to the area and I love living here. My wife is a teacher in the WCSD and I have two children who mean the world to me. I love working at DCH Toyota and the people here are stupendous.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Eric Lahl

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience leasing 2018 RAV4 XLE"

- tedddyg Verified Customer

Our experience with DCH Wappingers Toyota and Eric Lahl was impressive. The facility was very clean, the staff polite, Eric was not only friendly and easy to work with but knowledgeable about the vehicle and the leasing procedure. Robert Goldberg made the leasing procedure easy. We were also impressed with being able to drive away with a spotless RAV4 on the same day we decided to lease after completing all the steps needed to successfully lease. Excellent service in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Jan 16, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I am so pleased to hear that Eric could help you find exactly what you were looking for!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Toyota Sienna "

- KMAY211 Verified Customer

These guys were awesome! I’ve purchased three vehicles from them in the last 10 years. Very personable and no hassle pricing. Would recommend them to anyone! Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Josephine Nikolla , Robert Schaeffer

Jan 16, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- jziegel22 Verified Customer

I was in and out. I didn’t have to wait very long and someone comes out to get you and goes over the details with you and sets you on your way, very pleased with the overall service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Croshier

Jan 16, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review of our service center! I am so pleased our staff could take care of you efficiently and effectively!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific leasing experience!"

- juliabutler22 Verified Customer

Eric Lahl was fantastic. He listened to our needs, made suggestions, helped us think through options and never pressured us to make a decision. The result:we leased a Toyota Highlander on the same day that we now love! Thank you, DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Jan 08, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Julia! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Eric. Enjoy your new Highlander, and please come back to see us again anytime!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great financing offer, super professional staff"

- Ellie

My experience here makes me want to buy a car all over again. I got just what I wanted with zero percent financing, so it really could not have been better. My credit was not perfect but they did not make me feel bad about it and found a way to work with me, Everyone was very kind and respectful and the service was truly seamless. I went to Friendky Honda as well as Subaru but the options here were so much better that Toyota got my business, An A+ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Jason Ramirez

Nov 03, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Ellie, thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car, and be sure to come see us again!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No fuss and a smooth transaction"

- Barbara L Licis

Eric Lahl was a pleasure to work with, as were all the employees at this dealership. There was no stress and the car-buying experience was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palmas, Tracy Keese

Oct 18, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Barbara! We are happy to hear Eric made the experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant and knowledgeable"

- Martin

Eric was very knowledgeable about the different models and was able to get me the options I needed without having to go into the "top of the line" model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Martin, thank you for the great review! I am happy to hear that Eric was able to provide you with excellent customer service. Thanks again for the review, and be sure to come see us again soon!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Russ22!

Just a few days ago I bought a 2017 Rav4 from DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota. From the moment I walked through the door everyone was very friendly! Offering coffee,water and even gave a balloon for my son to play with while we talked. Eric Lahl, is an amazing salesman.He took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy.I got a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly. I highly recommend Eric Lahl. It was worth the 45 minute drive to get there and couldn't be anymore pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review of your experience! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Eric, and will let him know about the great review! Enjoy your new RAV4!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great deal"

- beppyree

Eric was very easy to work with and personable. No hard sales pitch. Honest with his suggestions and helped find us the car and the model that was right for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five stars! We'll be sure to let Eric know that he was able to be of help to you!

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,smooth, and excellent service by all."

- sportyhd00

We were in the market for a new car. With so many dealerships to choose from we shopped around and found the best deal for us at dch. The service that we received from Eric lahl, Daryl Callahan and Nick Palmas made the purchase of our new rav4 simple and made us feel very much at ease. As we were devoted honda people, we wanted a suv but we felt that honda wasn't a good fit for us. Also both our son and daughter both own toyotas that were purchased at dch and they both seen to be very happy with them. Eric Lahl to his time to explain every available option that we could purchase and went through each one of them. Our main focus was safety features as we sometimes transport our grandchildren. Also I drive a distance to work along busy highways and have the need for as many safety features as possible, and feel this will be helpful in traveling to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Nick Palmas

Jun 15, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. I'm glad we were able to guide you through the process and get you in a great, new Rav4. Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,418

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,243

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,117

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,535

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,441

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,592

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,636

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,344