About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Lopez.
Eric Lopez
Eric Lopez, Sales Consultant, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
5.0

Eric Lopez

Sales Consultant

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Eric Lopez

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second visit, second purchase!"

- ANAIS&GILLES Verified Customer

We bought in May our CX-9, it was SO easy! The team is really professional. For our secondary car, of course, we decided to buy again with CJ Wilson few weeks ago. We have now 2 Mazda from CJ Wilson Ventura and you’re making happy customers! :) Thank you to Kris, Bassam and Erik! You’re fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Kris Wardak

Aug 09, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new Mazda!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Wife, Happy Life"

- BRETT.SURFING Verified Customer

Your sales team helped us get the Mazda CX-5 that we had been looking for. Eric and Bassam made us feel that WE were in the driver seat and made sure we got everything with this car that we wanted. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud

Aug 01, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thanks for the review, Brett! We hope you enjoy your Mazda CX-5!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership"

- JALANA805 Verified Customer

Very friendly and knowledgeable Staff just all out good people Definitely recommending to friends and family and will be back in the future Thanks CJ Wilson Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Ojaigsguy Verified Customer

Nice selection, friendly staff, no pressure experience. They answered my questions and allowed me to take the car I purchased on an extended test drive. When I returned I bought it! Eric LOPEZ is an excellent associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud

Jun 26, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the review. We do appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Mazda 6 Gran Touring Reserve"

- JERRY.PIZZO Verified Customer

The Sales Staff (Eric and Basam) were great to deal with. The deal I got was very fair and I couldn't pass it up. Wonderful to work with these folks and I am happy to recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud

Jun 25, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the review, Jerry! We do appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$27,199

2016 Mazda CX-5

$28,625

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,127

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,127

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,127

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,370

2018 Mazda CX-3

$27,540

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015