Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Metzler.
Eric Metzler
Eric Metzler, Service Advisor, Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi
4.7

Eric Metzler

Service Advisor

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

1988 East Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54302

Contact Me

I started at Cliff Wall as a Lube Technician in 2015. I rejoined the team as a part of the Sales Department and made a move to be a Service Advisor in 2018. My favorite part of my job is helping his customers to get their problems fixed and their vehicle back on the road! Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Eric Metzler

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent service and staff 🤗"

- terrykazmar Verified Customer

Very welcome yet professional! Routine maintenance and a recall service. Rotated tires and wash car complementary! What other dealership accommodates in that way. Way to go cliff wall Subaru Green Bay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Replace headlight bulb"

- MATT.ROESER Verified Customer

The staff was energetic and fun to work with, love Cliff Wall...they even asked if I would like a no charge car wash. Great service, great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, Helpful Service"

- tvanerem Verified Customer

The Service Area of Cliff Wall is simply the best. All personnel are knowledge, friendly and very helpful. I am always taken care of when I have my Outback taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to schedule"

- pgustafson Verified Customer

very prompt and efficient service. appreciated the loaner car to run my errands so I could return to Marinette quickly. You make it convenient for service even at 50 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the Service."

- JOHNSCHWEGER Verified Customer

Informative technicians for a Recall and oil change and checkup. Only problem was the long wait until auto was ready. Nice waiting area but seemed very long wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- rubyzee Verified Customer

Wall's service was prompt, thorough, reasonably-priced and friendly. Scheduling the appointment was easy and car was washed free of charge. I recommend this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Schmidt, Robert Peterson

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fixing a recall item"

- ggwen7680 Verified Customer

The recall item was replaced.The car is running smoothly. I have had no problems. The replacement took place before any disaster struck. Everything is fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shocked!"

- ANNMSW Verified Customer

Checked the car all over. Free oil change under warranty. Answered my questions about the mystery "fan" sound near the gas tank when the car engine is off. Replaced both the front and back windshield wipers under warranty. Pleasantly rescheduled our appointments several times due to our request!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Efficient"

- WSM36 Verified Customer

Oil change was completed efficiently. My reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that even though I called two weeks in advance I could not schedule the service on the day that worked best in my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the positive rating and comments. We are sorry we could not accommodate your schedule. We have recently started to offer Saturday morning service. We appreciate your business and input.

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Air bag warranty "

- kenandphyllis Verified Customer

Friendy courteous staff and the work was done well in a timely manner ..They made sure I was able to get where I wanted to go that day and were willing to adjust a repair that a different body shop had done poorly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Peterson, John DeBauche

May 16, 2019

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and positive comments. We are always try to be friendly and courteous. We are pleased we serviced your vehicle in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and input.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$31,610

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,870

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,195

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,156

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,794

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,268

2017 Mazda CX-9

$46,305

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,615