Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Montanez.
Eric Montanez
Eric Montanez at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.5

Eric Montanez

Service Advisor

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

237 Reviews of Eric Montanez

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my truck in for an oil change and asked them to..."

- Jgaydula Verified Customer

Brought my truck in for an oil change and asked them to diagnose another issue I was having with my shudder system. They were able to do that in a timely fashion and gave me a quote. It's always great to get an honest assessment every time I come here. Love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure seeing the people when I go in! Always..."

- SAMMIE2796 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure seeing the people when I go in! Always so friendly! They are always quick to service my car for me with no fuss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever possible, I always bring my Ford Edge to be..."

- Pete Verified Customer

Whenever possible, I always bring my Ford Edge to be serviced at Rizza. I have never been disappointed. They are thorough and get me in and out in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Pete, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and blessed place good Customer Service you..."

- Orlando J Vega Verified Customer

Wonderful and blessed place good Customer Service you fill like family I will recommend to my family and friends and neighbors thanks Mr Vega m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Orlando, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom does a wonderful job. Service is always great and on..."

- KIRK.KROESE Verified Customer

Tom does a wonderful job. Service is always great and on time. They washed my car and had everything completed per my instructions and expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went as a Saturday walk-in for an oil change. Always a..."

- JMS Verified Customer

Went as a Saturday walk-in for an oil change. Always a great experience at Rizza. No exception this time. Long-time and happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. Good to have a reliable..."

- drebreev Verified Customer

This was a great experience. Good to have a reliable dealership close to home. Easy, fast scheduling for my air bag replacement. Will definitely go there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Vargas

Feb 26, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love coming to joe rizza ford it's like family there...."

- SEAN.ALLEN32 Verified Customer

I love coming to joe rizza ford it's like family there. Whenever I go there they always take care of me and make me feel welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Sean, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t have to wait long for service. Your in and out in..."

- MILHERRERA2003 Verified Customer

Don’t have to wait long for service. Your in and out in no time. They answer all questions and look at everything.Friendly efficient. Will recommend to others for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service customer friendly, fast service Eric kept..."

- Amin Verified Customer

Great service customer friendly, fast service Eric kept informed about the status of my vehicle, I would recommend this place for service to any friends. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$35,315