Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Montanez.
Eric Montanez
Eric Montanez at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.5

Eric Montanez | Page 24

Service Advisor

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

256 Reviews of Eric Montanez

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New tires"

- KASWI Verified Customer

Everyone went above and beyond to make sure my service was done in a timely manner. They made sure to let me know what upcoming service will be needed for my car to keep it running safely also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ike Mohammed

Nov 06, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience. We're glad to hear that you felt the Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your business. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisor was not helpful "

- C.R.WILCHER Verified Customer

I had my car serviced quite a few times it was great with service advisor Scott. Unfortunately Eric was not helpful. He misplaced my keys and I ask twice where I should wait for my car after I was told to pay my bill and wait out front my car wasn’t there. He kept saying it’s getting cleaned but once I got in my car it look exactly the same nothing was cleaned. He never apologize for having me leave the wait area thinking my car was park out front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 28, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

This review has been received and acknowledged.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford Lincoln Porsche Dealer in Illinois"

- Badboy343 Verified Customer

I have bought approx 20 to 30 cars from The Rizza dealerships over the past 15 years, and I always receive the best price along with the best customer experience on the sales floor. Now, as far as the service department, I can’t tell you how many times these guys have helped me and always come through the first time. The attitude these is always the best, very polite, professional, and great. Quick service with a smile from the smallest job to the biggest job, the sort of hold your hand the whole way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service."

- KLIVESAY4 Verified Customer

I brought my Kia Sorento in for a new antenna, ball joint and oil change. Eric the service advisor coordinated the payment from 2 outside vendors (delta sonic for the antenna and extended warranty for the ball joint) seamlessly. The repairs were done on time and hassle free. Eric knew "his stuff" and you have a new customer. Your staff has considerable more expertise compared to the Kia dealership I used to go to. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Eric took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good time"

- BOBA117 Verified Customer

Everything went according to plan. I was treated great. Service was performed quickly. No one tried to push any extras on me and I was kept informed thru out the process. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Bon , Michael Carlino

Oct 30, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the perfect rating and review. We're pleased that everything went well for you. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disinterested"

- Cutter Verified Customer

I’ve dealt with 3 separate CSM’s and Eric is the bottom of the totem pole. First day (Wednesday) after 9 hours of waiting I called and Eric told me my car was ready so I came in and I while I was there I waited an hour for someone to bring my car in to get “washed,” Eric eventually grabbed the car. I was watching them hose down the car and after they pulled it out of the port they let it sit for 10-15 minutes before another manager, Ike asked me what he could help me with, then he proceeded to dry my car off himself. Big shout out to Ike, he’s the man. He got my car dried and out the door. Eric said he would call me the following day because I had to order the weather strip for my car and update the radio because your system was down. Eric did not call me The following day (Thursday). I called the following day (Friday) and he said that the part was in. (Must have been too busy to call me back). I went in Friday pulled in made myself known and after about 5 minutes of typing away at his computer he acknowledged me. Said he’d call with an update. I reminded him I needed my car by noon. He said that he’d call. He didn’t call. I called him at noon. He said he was just finishing up paperwork and to come in. Follow up before then would have been appreciated. Maybe it will be better next time, if there is one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ike Mohammed

Nov 28, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

This review has been received and acknowledged.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service on car"

- COCHRAN935 Verified Customer

I scheduled an appointment for The Works oil change very early. It was a bit lengthy in the wait time to receive car back. I missed the donuts they usually have in the wait area. But it was an ok experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your great review. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We are glad we were able to provide you an overall positive experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The “ Works “"

- randallveugeler Verified Customer

When my service was done, Eric accompany me to my vehicle. He showed me the condensation in the rear light bar of the vehicle. He noticed it before I was to point it out to him. He said it could cause trouble down the road. I wasn’t aware of that, but I am very concerned about it now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: N/a

Nov 28, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and friendly service. "

- Andres Gomez Verified Customer

I have been es helped with my new Ford Explorer. I was was helped quickly and friendly with all my needs. Thank you for your wonderful service. I will come to us to bring my ford here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Munoz

Oct 25, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Andres, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by providing wonderful service. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heartbroken"

- Yd53 Verified Customer

Balattery light came while on vacation. Took to Ford dealer, told wire in front of my radiator was corroded. Caused Active Grille Shutters to malfunction ($1230). Supposedly fixed returned home. 1 1/2 weeks later, battery light on again. Took car for Service had to replace the same wires. Over $1600, battery light still on!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience with our service department. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

231 - 240 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $16,490

2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$16,490

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,190

2018 Ford Explorer

$31,190

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $64,932

2020 Lincoln Continental

$64,932

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,490

2020 Ford Escape

$29,490