About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Muller.
Eric Muller
Eric Muller, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Eric Muller

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Gold Certified in Land Rover and Jaguar for 3 years

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Eric Muller

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- billyboy29

We purchased a used vehicle here and the entire process went very smoothly. Eric Muller was our salesman and I would definitely use him again and also refer him. Would also like to mention Scott Reid, the general manager on what an outstanding dealership this is. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Mar 13, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so glad that you are enjoying your new car. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Scott Reid

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elegant dealership"

- Jfsports

Great place to do business. Good deals but most important everyone at this dealership makes you feel very welcome and every employees wants to do whatever they can to make your car buying experience enjoyable. Oh, I did I say I also received and very price 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to earn your business and appreciate your kind words. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How buying a car should be!"

- Erik H

I dread the thought of buying a car. Eric and Jaguar of Ft. Myers changed that. They helped me identify the vehicle I wanted, we quickly negotiated a price I was satisfied with and then they handled everything from there. I came back that afternoon signed the paperwork with Morgan and made the transaction. They went over the car with me and I was on my way. I can't thank Eric Muller enough for his professionalism. The manager, Brian Del Negro, introduced himself and made himself available if needed. I now dread buying a mobile phone or dealing with Comcast more than buying a car thanks the this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Jan 18, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Erik H, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable Experience!!"

- Jose and Telma Guerrero

I received top notch service from my sales associate Eric Muller during the entire process of my purchase! By far the BEST experience I've had so far in purchasing a new vehicle. I have been both a BMW and Mercedes driver and I have to admit Land Rover in Fort Myers totally blew them off the charts! From my first phone call to Eric, with helping me locate the car I wanted, to the last details..I LOVED LOVED doing business with everyone at Land Rover in Fort Myers. What a great TEAM! Morgan was awesome and made the financial process so easy! Hannah was very knowledge as well and even made a trip to our house to make sure we didn't have an questions on our 2017 Ranger Rover Sport :) Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Aug 09, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome to hear! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Range Rover Sport! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Constantly exceeded my expectations!!!!"

- Jaguar Lover

From beginning through purchasing and beyond, every employee was extremely helpful. The best car buying experience I've ever had. We highly recommend this dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!!!"

- geryuia7

Strongly recommended!!! Great customer service. I have been looking for an specific vehicle for a while and I was able to located at this dealer. Since day one, they were cordial, friendly and not once pushy for me to move forward with the purchase. Eric Muller sales rep went out of his way to meet my expectations. Thank you and Happy Holidays!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Doesn't Get Any Better"

- Hope's Mom

I went into the Dealership to inquire about a car I had seen online. The car was not their core brand. The salesmen, Ryan, Simon and Eric, were all very welcoming. I also worked with Nick, the manager, who was so far above and beyond anything I could ask for, I cannot tell you. The information shared; the way I was treated, byte the core men I dealt with as well as every person I came into contact with at this Dealership personifies what customer service is all about. This place rocks! I cannot recommend this more highly to anyone looking for a quality product and outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2016

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thanks so much for this perfect review! Looks like you had am All-Star team helping you. The beauty of this is all our employees are All-stars. One of the main reasons I love your review is that you did buy a used vehicle. Letting everyone know that not only are we the #1 Jaguar Land Rover dealer in the USA we also do a terrific job with pre-owned vehicles. Welcome to our family and hopefully we have earned a lifelong customer. Thank's Hope's mom! Peter Stratton Internet Director

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Internet and dealership Experience!!! "

- Happy Jag Owner!!!

I started my search online and was connected with Pete in the internet department. Finally it was nice to speak with someone who knew his product and since this was my first new car purchase he assured me it would be a smooth process and to my amazement it was!!! Pete greeted me when I came in and he then introduced me to Eric. Eric showed me every feature of the new XF and I was sold. Then when it came to numbers I met with Brian the General Manager (yes the GM actually helped) and within an hour I was driving my new car. Morgan in the money office was amazing and very mother like, I know I found "my dealership", a top-notch place to do business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Stratton, Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Job!"

- 12

Excellent customer service, very detailed explanation of the new vehicle, and everything was as perfect with my previously ordered LR vehicle. it is always a pleasure to work with Fort Myers Land Rover. I have been working with Al in service for years and everyone at this dealership makes sure the customer is happy and taken care of no matter what department you are in. I would recommend this dealership to everyone, keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Stratton, Morgan Kin

May 23, 2015

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your business and welcome to the family! Peter Stratton Internet Manager

April 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First Class Buying Experience"

- BBB1

Very impressed with our new car purchase from Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. Our sales rep Eric Muller provided us with very knowledgeable information. His great negotiation skills resulted in the purchase of our new Range Rover HSE Sport. Love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$55,989

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$66,138

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,145

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$87,888

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,420

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$68,488

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$91,083

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,720