About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Muller.
Eric Muller
Eric Muller, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Eric Muller

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gold Certified in Land Rover and Jaguar for 3 years

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Eric Muller

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Ashh458

I couldn’t be more happy with my new vehicle and the amazing service by the staff today. I would come back and also recommend the dealer in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership!"

- ken1ceo

I'm now purchasing my second vehicle from them. No fuss, no games, this place does it right. And their service department is amazing! I can't say enough. I won't buy or service elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LIKE ROYALTY"

- Chaz

I have visited this dealership several times with my former 2015 XJL for service and minor abnormalities, and was treated "Like Royalty" and with respect and patience by Melanie in Service and her co-workers. This treatment extended to the sales department when a couple of years ago I was having difficulty with the "traffic" feature. I took the problem to Eric Muller who knew I was not in the market for a new car but nevertheless spent an inordinate amount of time with me trying to correct the problem with calls to Jaguar and Sirius XM with ultimate success. I knew then that he was serious about customer relationships both short term and long. And so, when I decided to purchase a new 2019 XJL, I went straight to him. I was not disappointed. Eric was true to form. He handled the sale exhibiting knowledge of the car and it's features, and was never pushy. Our communications were of a minimum, and negotiations went well. Delivery went well, and my course in familiarity of the workings of the new car conducted by Eric and Hannah did not fall on dead ears, I hope. My term with Morgan was most enjoyable and respectful. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hi Chaz, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- Gary

I like the fact that this dealership was immaculate, and the employees both acted and dressed in a professional manner. These are things that I find are lost at some dealerships. In general, there is a lack of professionalism in many workplaces, this is not one of them. Visit this dealership, I know that you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin , Hannah DelNegro

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service."

- Floridamom

I had a question about a servicing notification on my vehicle. Called Eric and he responded immediately. He promptly helped me get the servicing my car needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are always here to help anyway we can. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you soon. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- billyboy29

We purchased a used vehicle here and the entire process went very smoothly. Eric Muller was our salesman and I would definitely use him again and also refer him. Would also like to mention Scott Reid, the general manager on what an outstanding dealership this is. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Mar 13, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so glad that you are enjoying your new car. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Scott Reid

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elegant dealership"

- Jfsports

Great place to do business. Good deals but most important everyone at this dealership makes you feel very welcome and every employees wants to do whatever they can to make your car buying experience enjoyable. Oh, I did I say I also received and very price 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to earn your business and appreciate your kind words. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How buying a car should be!"

- Erik H

I dread the thought of buying a car. Eric and Jaguar of Ft. Myers changed that. They helped me identify the vehicle I wanted, we quickly negotiated a price I was satisfied with and then they handled everything from there. I came back that afternoon signed the paperwork with Morgan and made the transaction. They went over the car with me and I was on my way. I can't thank Eric Muller enough for his professionalism. The manager, Brian Del Negro, introduced himself and made himself available if needed. I now dread buying a mobile phone or dealing with Comcast more than buying a car thanks the this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Jan 18, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Erik H, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable Experience!!"

- Jose and Telma Guerrero

I received top notch service from my sales associate Eric Muller during the entire process of my purchase! By far the BEST experience I've had so far in purchasing a new vehicle. I have been both a BMW and Mercedes driver and I have to admit Land Rover in Fort Myers totally blew them off the charts! From my first phone call to Eric, with helping me locate the car I wanted, to the last details..I LOVED LOVED doing business with everyone at Land Rover in Fort Myers. What a great TEAM! Morgan was awesome and made the financial process so easy! Hannah was very knowledge as well and even made a trip to our house to make sure we didn't have an questions on our 2017 Ranger Rover Sport :) Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Aug 09, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome to hear! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Range Rover Sport! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Constantly exceeded my expectations!!!!"

- Jaguar Lover

From beginning through purchasing and beyond, every employee was extremely helpful. The best car buying experience I've ever had. We highly recommend this dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,298

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,249

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,798

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,698

2018 Jaguar XE

$44,198