About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Newman.
Eric Newman
Eric  Newman, Service Manager, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Eric Newman

Service Manager

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Eric Newman

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jacmc Verified Customer

Every time i go to walt Massey, the employees are friendly and the service is great. I have never waited over an hour each time i go. I went for a diagnostic test in hopes of fixing my trunk. Unfortunately, i was unable to get my trunk fix because i couldn't afford the service. One of the nice employees was willing to talk to her manager for a price override

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, Class, Friendly and Professional. "

- Scott McElhenney Verified Customer

Walt Massey made my experience pleasureable which is something I have never had in a dealership. Jeffrey McCardle(salesman) ensured that my car buying experience was an awesome one. From him to the rest of the staff, who all played a role in my car buying experience, all greeted me with a smile and left me with a smile at each stage of the buying process. Kudos to the entire Walt Massey family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- MRT

Excellent service, friendly staff (Wendy, Phil, and Eric (who wrote up ticket and first checked it out). Worked on the problem until resolved! (Cell phone not interacting appropriately with car system.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker , Phil

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission shudder"

- boogiesbuddy Verified Customer

My 2017 Canyon developed the dreaded transmission shudder for the third time. Diagnosis indicated that the recently replaced torque converter was giving problems. Service replaced the unit with a replacement updated torque converter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Hembree, Wendy Shoemaker

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and thorough"

- tannertina Verified Customer

I came in with a problem with my truck, and Walt Massey took the time and let me give them a review of the problem and they made an appointment in order to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit"

- bjadkison Verified Customer

I had a good experience at Walt Massey with my service/oil change for my 2017 Traverse. The staff as always were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

Sep 05, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for being such a pleasure to work with. Please let us know if you need anything and welcome to the Walt Massey family!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hometown people. Great service! "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

WaltMassey service has always been my favorite dealership. This review asking me to provide you with 25 word minimum is a pain in my rump. Need to change this , in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Tommy SS2 Verified Customer

On time, time taken was minimal for service. Everything was explained by a friendly staff, very pleased with service and staff and plan to return for subsequent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A/c out no loaner "

- jhomer601 Verified Customer

Took it there for ac not cooling, waited an hour and they said they had the part but it would take 6 hours to repair. We live 128 miles round trip and since they said they were out of loaner cars we had to make 2 trips in 2 vehicles in 2 days to get repar done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service dept"

- Bj 2017 Verified Customer

Good work and nice people to deal with. Always very timely in the service dept it makes life easy when taking a vehicle in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,868

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,755

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367

2018 Ram 1500

$38,859