About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Newman.
Eric Newman
Eric  Newman, Service Manager, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.8

Eric Newman

Service Manager

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Eric Newman

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and thorough"

- tannertina Verified Customer

I came in with a problem with my truck, and Walt Massey took the time and let me give them a review of the problem and they made an appointment in order to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit"

- bjadkison Verified Customer

I had a good experience at Walt Massey with my service/oil change for my 2017 Traverse. The staff as always were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

Sep 05, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for being such a pleasure to work with. Please let us know if you need anything and welcome to the Walt Massey family!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hometown people. Great service! "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

WaltMassey service has always been my favorite dealership. This review asking me to provide you with 25 word minimum is a pain in my rump. Need to change this , in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Tommy SS2 Verified Customer

On time, time taken was minimal for service. Everything was explained by a friendly staff, very pleased with service and staff and plan to return for subsequent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A/c out no loaner "

- jhomer601 Verified Customer

Took it there for ac not cooling, waited an hour and they said they had the part but it would take 6 hours to repair. We live 128 miles round trip and since they said they were out of loaner cars we had to make 2 trips in 2 vehicles in 2 days to get repar done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service dept"

- Bj 2017 Verified Customer

Good work and nice people to deal with. Always very timely in the service dept it makes life easy when taking a vehicle in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- johnroberts18 Verified Customer

The staff were very courteous and professional and the rates were great and scheduling a service appointment was very easy and our needs were completely met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- showsk Verified Customer

Walt Massey is more than just a dealership! They’re care for the customer above and beyond what’s expected!! Wish I could give them more stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always !"

- mikewitheagle Verified Customer

My experiences with Walt Massey and his crew has always been good. They all have gone above and beyond for me and that's why i'll continue to do business with them. They seem to really care about the customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Johnboy

Excellent available selection, Jason McDerment (sales rep) was very knowledgeable and helpful. Competive prices without hidden cost. Jason was very helpful in explaining all the features of my GMC Sierra and was introduced to the service personnel. I have purchased several vehicles from the Massey’s and hope to continue a good relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason McDerment, Shemuel McCraney

Aug 01, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,483

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,479

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,468

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,605

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,206

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,145